Kraft Thank You Cards & Envelopes By Celebrate It™

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Kraft Thank You Cards & Envelopes By Celebrate It™

Item # 10509610 
$17.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Kraft Thank You Cards & Envelopes By Celebrate It™

$17.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Thank your guests for being part of your wedding day with these charming cards and envelopes by Celebrate It. They feature cute little hearts to add that special touch. You can use colored pens to write heartfelt messages on these cards.

Details:
  • Kraft and white
  • 3.5" x 5" card size
  • 40 sets
Thank your guests for being part of your wedding day with these charming cards and envelopes by Celebrate It. They feature cute little hearts to add that special touch. You can use colored pens to write heartfelt messages on these cards.

Details:
  • Kraft and white
  • 3.5" x 5" card size
  • 40 sets
jump
Thank your guests for being part of your wedding day with these charming cards and envelopes by Celebrate It. They feature cute little hearts to add that special touch. You can use colored pens to write heartfelt messages on these cards.

Details:
  • Kraft and white
  • 3.5" x 5" card size
  • 40 sets
Thank your guests for being part of your wedding day with these charming cards and envelopes by Celebrate It. They feature cute little hearts to add that special touch. You can use colored pens to write heartfelt messages on these cards.

Details:
  • Kraft and white
  • 3.5" x 5" card size
  • 40 sets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Kraft Thank You Cards & Envelopes By Celebrate It™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Beautiful but tough to write on.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You Cards Very cute! Fully blank inside to personalize. Using these as thank you cards after my shower and our wedding!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small businesses! I bought these for my small business to send out with my orders. It’s perfect! I use a white gel pen on top of the brown paper and it really pops. It’s a very nice edition to my packaging routine.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for baby shower!!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality The thank you cards are simple yet elegant. The paper is of good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notecards These notecards are on sturdy paper, good quality, looks expensive. They look like they are environmentally friendly or recycled paper.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute product! Super cute and well made!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thank you cards Very nice thank you cards. I have no complaints. I've gotten compliments on them from my customers.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I always use Michael’s Kraft cards and have loved all of my purchases! They’re great quality and writing on them is always smooth and beautiful!! Love them!!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding and bridal shower cards Great for my Wedding thank you cards!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and quaint thank you cards I love the one of a kind look and cannot wait to send my first thank you card!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review These cards were perfect for our baby shower. There was a young lady who helped me find them the minute I walked in the store. She was very helpful and courteous. I liked that I didn't have to hunt anyone to help me find what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby shower thank you notes Great value and style for baby shower thank you.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHARP NOTE CARDS!! Cool note cards...be sure to get a white get pen to make your thank you notes even more special
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Cute cards at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! So cute and great quality!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute! A bit on the smaller size, so there isn't a whole lot of room to write enough of a thank you message, but decent in price and quality.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect and it's a great product! Love the way they turned out.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product @ a great price Loved these cards. High quality & great price! Perfect to use to write thank you notes for engagement parties, bridal showers, bachelorette parties and weddings!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Just what I needed and the price was fantastic!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10509610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels