Kraft Frame Box by Celebrate It™

From: $2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Kraft Frame Box by Celebrate It™

Item # M10406316 
From: $2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Kraft Frame Box by Celebrate It™

From: $2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Pack frames, accessories or other items in this kraft frame box by Celebrate It. The box is ideal for gifting personalized gifts, clothing, jewelry sets and more, and it can be embellished with ribbons or wrapping for visual appeal. You can also use it to store precious memorabilia like letters and photographs for safe-keeping.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • Available in multiple sizes
Pack frames, accessories or other items in this kraft frame box by Celebrate It. The box is ideal for gifting personalized gifts, clothing, jewelry sets and more, and it can be embellished with ribbons or wrapping for visual appeal. You can also use it to store precious memorabilia like letters and photographs for safe-keeping.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • Available in multiple sizes
jump
Pack frames, accessories or other items in this kraft frame box by Celebrate It. The box is ideal for gifting personalized gifts, clothing, jewelry sets and more, and it can be embellished with ribbons or wrapping for visual appeal. You can also use it to store precious memorabilia like letters and photographs for safe-keeping.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • Available in multiple sizes
Pack frames, accessories or other items in this kraft frame box by Celebrate It. The box is ideal for gifting personalized gifts, clothing, jewelry sets and more, and it can be embellished with ribbons or wrapping for visual appeal. You can also use it to store precious memorabilia like letters and photographs for safe-keeping.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • Available in multiple sizes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Kraft Frame Box by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kraft Frame Box I love using these boxes for gifts. All you need to complete is some tissue paper and fun ribbon.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this box Great gift box. I use them for cookies. Sturdy and durable for nice presentation wish my store carried more of them in stock.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing box I love these boxes but it’s very difficult to find them in stock-not sure why but it’s a shame. I always buying as soon as I see one available but it cost a lot with shipping just for one. Would love to get a notification of when more is available online snd in store.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely was amazed at the associated that helped me with all my questions and concerns. From the time I walked in the store to checking out very very helpful and informative.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sturdy box I purchased this box to mail some items because of it's stuffiness I know it will arrive in good condition. It would also make a great way to present some homemade cards to present as a gift. The box could be embellished to use for keepsakes also.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid box, great for zine storage I use this box to store 8.5 x 5.5" zines (half US letter). It's perfect for that job. Won't hold something 9" tall though, so not good for 6 x 9" publications.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made box The only problem is the measurements aren’t exact. It wouldn’t fit a 10x10 scrapbook.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Photographers These boxes are great for sending Photographs or framed Photographs in.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boxes! These boxes make great reusable gift boxes and are a nice alternative to gift wrap that will most likely end up in the landfill. My only complaint about them is that they come wrapped in single-use plastic shrink wrap, presumably to keep them from getting dirty and/or to keep the lids with the boxes, but I find this an unfortunate and unnecessary packaging method.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gifts! Love, love, love this box! I was able to use this for a gift and it made it much more personable. I painted a cute design on top, so now it can be used as a keepsake box.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxes for treasures I bought a bunch of these boxes at an after-christmas sale but I needed more and couldn't find them. I was so happy when I discovered them on Michaels' site! I am decorating each box individually to give as presents this coming Christmas.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kraft boxes! I love the Kraft boxes and the price! We use for both personal gifts and business and they never disappoint.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Are these ACID FREE? I bought three of these boxes and I found them to be well made and good for long term storage. I am wondering if these boxes are acid free boxes?
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This box is great These boxes are great for keeping my things organized. Made well and sturdy. This is the second time I have ordered these boxes. Price is great too.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift box!!! Great for my handmade crocheted scarves....to give as gifts!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideally Suited for My Purposes The 10x12x2 box is ideal for the storage of map & counter based games. I cleaned two stores out of stock last month and neither look as though they are going to replenish. By the looks of other reviews, this is a common problem.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these back...PLEASE! These are a staple for craft makers. As you can read below, WE NEED THEM! Please listen to your customer, and replenish them.... The price is excellent! We can't keep running around our states to find them!!! HELP!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stores don't replenish their stock Box is a good size for my needs, but I had such a proble, finding 10 of them. Went to five different stores. I am in the process of looking for an alternate supplier. Price is too high as well.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kraft Boxes I bought 11 of these and needed 16. I went to my local store but they told me they would not be getting any more in. I was so sad to hear as I needed a few more for my project. I may have to return the 11 that I purchased if I can't locate them at another store soon. They aren't even online.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't find enough of this product in store ): I need more of this product!! Our store in Waco only had 6 in stock, I need 16 mediums and 4 large!! And they didn't even have any larges!! It was impossible for me to find them online either, which is what they told me to do....
Date published: 2015-10-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10406316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels