Kraft Chipboard Album with Bow By Recollections®

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Kraft Chipboard Album with Bow By Recollections®

Item # 10468651 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Kraft Chipboard Album with Bow By Recollections®

$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create a beautiful wedding guestbook with this chipboard album by Recollections. With an elegant bow on the cover, this album also makes a lovely present for a scrapbook-enthusiast.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • 10.125" x 8.75"
  • 50 pages
  • Acid and lignin free
Create a beautiful wedding guestbook with this chipboard album by Recollections. With an elegant bow on the cover, this album also makes a lovely present for a scrapbook-enthusiast.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • 10.125" x 8.75"
  • 50 pages
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Create a beautiful wedding guestbook with this chipboard album by Recollections. With an elegant bow on the cover, this album also makes a lovely present for a scrapbook-enthusiast.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • 10.125" x 8.75"
  • 50 pages
  • Acid and lignin free
Create a beautiful wedding guestbook with this chipboard album by Recollections. With an elegant bow on the cover, this album also makes a lovely present for a scrapbook-enthusiast.

Details:
  • Kraft
  • 10.125" x 8.75"
  • 50 pages
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Kraft Chipboard Album with Bow By Recollections® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Journal I love this book so much. I am using it for a coffee journaling book. The paper is smooth and thick so pen ink won’t bleed. Also pretty big so enough for my use. If you want to include photos there’s more than enough space to fit 2 4x6 images on each page.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scrapbook Beautifully made scrapbook, with a rustic style, but perfect for what my daughter had in mind. Love it!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepsake for Mom's 55th Birthday Surprise Party! Adorable keepsake for my mom's 55th birthday party and all the great photos with her friends. I had each friend write a birthday message on each page and then attached a Polaroid of the two of them together! She loved it.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party celebration. Its a perfect size and I love the picture insert.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This worked perfectly for the project I made, good quality paper
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Album I added fine glitter to the front frame on the album. It turned out so beautiful!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Album This album is really cute and light but is also sturdy and durable. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jessica's marathon days My daughter runs marathons and i already collected more than 100 photos to make an album for her because i made one for her friend as a gift and she loved it. Will be starting it soon.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding sign book Plenty of room to add your names and date to.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from album nice size , nice paper
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Idea for gift. Beautiful yet simple. Holds a nice number of pictures and customizable.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blank book Great blank product, we made a memorial book for my sister and hot glued butterflies and sunflowers it looks beautiful
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Great for a guest book
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this book! I purchased 18 of them for making family history books for my grandchildren. You can easily remove the pages, put them in your printer and they print beautifully. I added brown ribbon instead of white and I painted the little frame on the front of the book brown and put in my own family picture. Everyone loves them!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it as a sign in Book I was looking for a sign in, dedication book for my daughter’s sweet sixteen party and I found this book. It contains blank pages inside.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect memorabilia album I used this for a 90th birthday, pasted a photo on every other page of each of the attendees, and asked them to write a greeting next to the photo. It worked perfectly, and everyone, including the 90 year old just loved it. A perfect memento of a great evening and life.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid purchase - but far from perfect Depends on what you use it for. be aware the "paper" cover is susceptible to water stains that do NOT wipe off. The interior Paper choice not the best for using markers, fairly thin for taping photos also. 50 pages bound makes it very difficult to keep open - pages will not stay open on their own. Not a bad product at all, but perhaps expecting more useful applications.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the book I liked the book, it's perfect for decorating. I like the pages
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10468651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels