Koi® Water Colors™ Pocket Field Sketch Box

From: $39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Koi® Water Colors™ Pocket Field Sketch Box

Item # M20001018 
From: $39.99

Koi® Water Colors™ Pocket Field Sketch Box

From: $39.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Begin painting your favorite scenery on paper with this watercolor paint set from Koi. The included metallic and fluorescent colors are also great to embellish your handmade cards and other DIY papercrafts. Use this set at home or take it on the go to create new masterpieces.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in different size sets
  • Includes a paintbrush, half-pans, and sponge(s)
Begin painting your favorite scenery on paper with this watercolor paint set from Koi. The included metallic and fluorescent colors are also great to embellish your handmade cards and other DIY papercrafts. Use this set at home or take it on the go to create new masterpieces.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in different size sets
  • Includes a paintbrush, half-pans, and sponge(s)
jump
Begin painting your favorite scenery on paper with this watercolor paint set from Koi. The included metallic and fluorescent colors are also great to embellish your handmade cards and other DIY papercrafts. Use this set at home or take it on the go to create new masterpieces.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in different size sets
  • Includes a paintbrush, half-pans, and sponge(s)
Begin painting your favorite scenery on paper with this watercolor paint set from Koi. The included metallic and fluorescent colors are also great to embellish your handmade cards and other DIY papercrafts. Use this set at home or take it on the go to create new masterpieces.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in different size sets
  • Includes a paintbrush, half-pans, and sponge(s)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Koi® Water Colors™ Pocket Field Sketch Box is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koi Watercolors My grand daughter is a serious artist, She will not use anything but Koi products. She insists upon the best.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Koi watercolor travel set This is a great beginner paint set. The colours are vibrant, and the case is compact and perfect for travel. The pans (colours) are not removable, so you can’t replace them once they are used up. That said, I have been enjoying using this set.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Pearls and Metallics I bought this to go with my standard 24 color Koi set and it provides a great color palette and mixing options for more vibrant colors.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koi Watercolor review: You will love these paints. Great paints very bright and I love the case they come with. A bit over priced since they don't display light fastness. However they are very nice paints for stuff they is not that important. I have been told that after a year they start to fade if any light hits them.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great The perfect pair for my watercolor sketchbook.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splash Great colors and easy to pack along on a hike or any trip really . Great design overall.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright saturated neons I really enjoy this product, the neons are very vibrant and saturated. Some of the metallic squares could be more pigmented as it is hard to really see the metallic shine without multiple layers. The pen works great as does the sponge and I love that it’s compact, I carry it with me in my back pocket everywhere I go. :)
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors Easy for transportation.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kit Koi I loved my new watercolor Koi. The color is beautiful and vibrant. This material is sensational.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floresent Bright colors
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colors and great effects I love these watercolors they are so vibrant.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koi watercolors Colors pretty & easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paints, great for travel. This is a nice set of good quality watercolors. It includes a water brush, 2 sponges - one on each side of the paint pallet and a separate pallet for mixing. The size fits nicely in my tote bag so I can take it anywhere. The paints have a smooth finish, not chalky or gritty.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting packages These products was a way to paint while traveling hailing etc
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koi Watercolor Paints are rhe Bomb! Koi watercolor paints are very nice and vibrant and look great once dried! I will definitely buy these again when needed!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Koi Water Color Pocket Field Sketch Box Mixing of colors give you a large range of nice shades
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Pigments are very vibrant. My teen loves Art. I felt she was ready for the better paints. I have had mine since college. She was excited to get her own and a set of gouache paints to compare how the work. Great YouTube videos, Udemy, and craftsy to teach you how to use them. We use these for middle school art with Aztec 140lb paper. Once you know your kids love art, it is definitely time to upgrade to better tools: paints, brushes, and paper. Besides the paper, the paints and brushes last a very long time. It really makes a difference in the quality of the final product and inspires them more when the quality looks worth it or like the videos they are watching. Great gift for the serious teen!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koi Water Colors This is a great set that is easy to use. The colors are beautiful, and the compact size and case is extremely convenient.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Koi Watercolor Amazing product! Extremely satisfied. Compact and great for travel.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water color purchase Great quality my daughter loves them.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set I'm not much into metallics or pearlescents myself, but I was looking for some neon or fluorescent watercolors. They're surprisingly difficult to find, and harder still to find in-store rather than online only. Koi's a decent brand so I chose this set with some confidence and I like the bright neons very much. Exactly what I wanted. The metallics are also pretty, even though I just use them to test and don't typically use metallics.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great set! I love love LOVE the iridescent colors! I’m just getting back into watercolor after years of acrylic and this was the perfect set! I’ve been telling all of my artist friends about it
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallics & brights This is a great addition to add to your basic set especially to add metallics for black watercolor paper. This would be great for older kids & card making.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love so i bought this on a whim, and im sooo glad i did!! the colors are insainly bright. One thing that I will say is a down fall is that a few of the colors seem really close. I did a sample of the colors but cant seem to figure out how to load it for you to see
Date published: 2019-08-30
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels