Jumbo Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jumbo Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

Item # M20001545 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Jumbo Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these jumbo craft sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills. These craft sticks are also great to use to stir paint before using.

Details:
  • 5.875" x 0.688" (14.8cm x 1.7cm)
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Unfinished wood
  • For ages 3 and up
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these jumbo craft sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills. These craft sticks are also great to use to stir paint before using.

Details:
  • 5.875" x 0.688" (14.8cm x 1.7cm)
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Unfinished wood
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these jumbo craft sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills. These craft sticks are also great to use to stir paint before using.

Details:
  • 5.875" x 0.688" (14.8cm x 1.7cm)
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Unfinished wood
  • For ages 3 and up
With Creatology craft sticks, you can help your kids express their creativity. Your child can use these jumbo craft sticks to build small houses, bridges or even help them with their counting skills. These craft sticks are also great to use to stir paint before using.

Details:
  • 5.875" x 0.688" (14.8cm x 1.7cm)
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Unfinished wood
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jumbo Wood Craft Sticks by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 836.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for large mixes Great for stirring paint and scraping the curved bottom of my mixing container.
Date published: 2024-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Just what I was looking for and I found at Michaels
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I mean they are stirr sticks lol
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The possibilities are endless! This is the perfect size popsicle stick for so many fun crafts. They are smooth and sturdy. The possibilities are truly endless!
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick sticks Wish I had gotten some thinner ones. These are very thick for stirring my resin
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money holders Put my money flowers on them
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for art projects I used these to stir my paints for acrylic pouring. I then used left over paint on them and made them into an art project.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popsicle sticks Popsicle sticks that come in a variety of sizes. Perfect for resin crafting.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile Love these versatile craft sticks. Currently making them into Rabbit shapes for some Springtime crafting with my class.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts nice sturdy sticks, Great for crafts
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat craft sticks, work just fine. Good amount of sticks for the price, works fine for what it is.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Versatle wood stick Used these for markers for the seedlings in my garden shed. I have used many of these for different art projects.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistently straight Nothing special about these sticke. But at least they are not warped
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo wood craft sticks Perfect for stirring my resin!
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Craft Sticks These sticks are sturdy, a decent size, and easy to handle. Very good quality.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can never have too many of these These things have countless uses around the house, and they aren't prohibitively expensive. I should get another box just in case.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Popsicle Sticks Classic popsicle sticks! What you'd expect.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a variety of projects! These are really good quality popsicle sticks at a great price! I've been using them as flooring for a dollhouse and they cut easily and are smooth and even colored. Out of a box of 200, nearly all of them are perfect condition.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Bought for a class but has so many uses
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for little hands. I love that these wooden sticks, 1st of all they are affordable. 2nd, they are even and safe for little hands.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stained Just what I needed to stain and finish up some Christmas ornaments
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks Built cute houses with grandkids
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed for holiday crafts !! Exactly what I was looking for!!
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafts. Just what I needed for some crafting with my 1st grader
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Never knew theses were out there I used them to make a fence for my xmass deco and with the price I saved a bundle
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Sticks These sticks have so many uses!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses, I’ve only just begun The quality of these are much better than expected, not rough splintery at all, very smooth. I was able to cut these down with a razorblade cutter without issue. You cant beat the price, especially since there always seems to be a coupon that can be applied. Buy with confidence.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thick sturdy sticks for mixing Awesome value. works well.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick sticks Fun to make and play. Durable
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from basic craft supplies great to have on hand for all sorts of uses
Date published: 2023-11-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_419
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels