Jumbo Tape Refill By Recollections™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jumbo Tape Refill By Recollections™

Item # 10399054 
$19.99

Jumbo Tape Refill By Recollections™

$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Refill your empty Jumbo Tape Dispenser with ease using this jumbo tape refill by Recollections. This permanent, double-sided adhesive is ideal for any of your home, school or office projects. 

Details:
  • Clear
  • Tape length: 150 ft. 
  • Permanent, double-sided adhesive
  • Acid free
  • Compatible with the Jumbo Tape Dispenser By Recollections
Refill your empty Jumbo Tape Dispenser with ease using this jumbo tape refill by Recollections. This permanent, double-sided adhesive is ideal for any of your home, school or office projects. 

Details:
  • Clear
  • Tape length: 150 ft. 
  • Permanent, double-sided adhesive
  • Acid free
  • Compatible with the Jumbo Tape Dispenser By Recollections
jump
Refill your empty Jumbo Tape Dispenser with ease using this jumbo tape refill by Recollections. This permanent, double-sided adhesive is ideal for any of your home, school or office projects. 

Details:
  • Clear
  • Tape length: 150 ft. 
  • Permanent, double-sided adhesive
  • Acid free
  • Compatible with the Jumbo Tape Dispenser By Recollections
Refill your empty Jumbo Tape Dispenser with ease using this jumbo tape refill by Recollections. This permanent, double-sided adhesive is ideal for any of your home, school or office projects. 

Details:
  • Clear
  • Tape length: 150 ft. 
  • Permanent, double-sided adhesive
  • Acid free
  • Compatible with the Jumbo Tape Dispenser By Recollections
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jumbo Tape Refill By Recollections™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tape runner I am hoping this is not being retired! I have been using this tape gun and refill for MANY years and am having more trouble finding the refills. I have only had 1 tape runner break in all the years I've used it. Seems to last a long time and I tape a lot making cards daily. So easy to replace the cartridge. Please tell me if it is going away so I can find another gun I like as much!!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use & easy to refill your tape dispenser I love this adhesive tape and dispenser. Easy to use and easy to refill. But it’s very often out of stock and hard to get.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good tape I love the jumbo tape is very easy to use, it sticks well and lady long. My only issue with it is sometimes it gets off track I guess because then the tape don't work. I've had to return it twice before. I've tried fixing it but once that happens it's a loss. Other than that I do recommend it, I use it all the time.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo Tape Refill for Dispenser The jumbo tape refill goes in my jumbo tape dispenser. It is the best tape dispenser that I have found that works really well with attaching my scrapbook photos and momentos into my scrapbook. The adhesive works well to keep my things attached but still allows me to move them if necessary. It is easy to put the refills into my dispenser. Great setup!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tape runner refills hard to find I’ve been using this Jumbo tape runner and refill for quite a number of years. I loved the convenient size of the runner, and easyness of the replacement tape. Unfortunately the quality of the refill has gone down, as it was always breaking, and the availability has been awful. I’ve been trying to purchase the refills for months now and have not been able to find them. I have two of the tape guns and can’t even use them for my card making and scrapbooking!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible - Do Not Buy Horrible tape runner. Broke the first time I used it.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hope they are fixing the issues with this product. It only works 1/4 way then it breaks or gets twisted. I think I will try another brand, it started at 9.99 then increased to 12.50
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Breaks down I love this when it works, but many times it gets twisted as it rewinds the used tape, and the rest of the tape is unusable. Right now it is out of stock at my local michaels. I am looking for a replacement product.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over a month wait- switching to an Amazon Product I've been patiently waiting for the refills to be in stock for well over over a month/6 weeks. I cannot wait any longer! Found an in-stock option on Amazon and have made the switch. Guess I wont be going into Michaels as often which will lead to less impulse purchases while I'm in the store. Good for my wallet, bad business for Michaels.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing The item arrived open and used. I was unable to replace it because you have no new stock. Why do you have open and used product for sale. Extremely disappointing and has become Michael's new normal.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Only half the roll worried then it got impossible to use
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have come to rely on this product. This tape runner makes sense if you are scrapbooking. The other tape runners have so little tape on them, I have to constantly stop my project to refill or replace. That is time consuming and not smart moneywise. This can keep me running for a long time and is much cheaper in the long run. On occasion there is a problem and the tape won't advance properly, but I use the remainder of the tape manually and it works out fine, and it doesn't happen often. I cannot go back to using those other incredibly expensive options. I think they are a rip off. And you will think so, too, once you try the Recollections tape runner.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo tape refill by recollections This product is really helpful in my crafting. I was disappointed that it arrived opened and a small part was therefore unusable.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy The gun works well, but I haven't been able to buy refills for it so it is useless. A complete waste of money and frustrating as I have been watching and waiting for our store to get some.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refill for recollection tape dispenser Very handy - also want to compliment clerks at the Eden Prairie MN store- they are very helpful and pleasant
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tape refill Works well in dispenser, but getting a little pricey. Was 9.99 when I bought dispenser, now it’s over $12
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This jumbo refill I'd the best! The tape glides out smooth and easy. I use this all the time while making cards.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's long lasting and very sticky! It takes a few times to get used to working with the larger size runner, but I love the amount of tape that comes on the spool.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is a waste of money!!! I have been using the jumbo tape runner for only one year. In that time THREE of the refills have failed to wind properly with the result that I have been able to use only about half of the tape as the remainder will not wind. The first time I did try to correct it but it is impossible. Do not buy this product. Find something that can be rewound and does not come in a sealed dispenser.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to hold, impossible to reposition The holder for this tape is so big and bulky it is hard to work with. The shape of the dispenser is not friendly and is extremely unwieldy. The many tiny pieces of the tape make it impossible to reposition tape and terrible if it has to be removed for any reason. I have tried to return it but my store is not accepting returns at this time.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I have bought about 10 refills for my Recollection tape runner. About half-way through several of the rolls the tape runner gets bogged down and I have to tear out the tape and often waste so much.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breeze to use Always keep a couple in stock so as not to run out. So easy
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape refill This product is Long lasting ,light weight , easy to use .
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit or miss Quality control must be poor. I have had to return more than one because it tangles up and cannot continue to use. When they work they are great. Hope they fix the problem soon!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Big enough to use for a large project without running out. Very easy to replace the cartridge.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product for my cardmaking This product is perfect for my cardmaking. I use quite a bit of it.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo tape refill Love this item but my last one jammed and had to be returned
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This tape works well most times However it can get stuck together toward the end of the roll. I have taken it apart and reattached it with good success when this happens
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it is a replacement I used a full one at Christmas making Christmas cards. Love this product.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the taperunner Store needs to keep a better stock of the refill product available. The runner is no good without the refill and they are often in short or no supply at my local store.
Date published: 2020-01-05
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10399054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels