Jumbo Tape Refill By Recollections™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jumbo Tape Refill By Recollections™

Item # 10399054 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Jumbo Tape Refill By Recollections™

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Refill your empty Jumbo Tape Dispenser with ease using this jumbo tape refill by Recollections. This permanent, double-sided adhesive is ideal for any of your home, school or office projects. 

Details:
  • Clear
  • Tape length: 150 ft. 
  • Permanent, double-sided adhesive
  • Acid free
  • Compatible with the Jumbo Tape Dispenser By Recollections
Refill your empty Jumbo Tape Dispenser with ease using this jumbo tape refill by Recollections. This permanent, double-sided adhesive is ideal for any of your home, school or office projects. 

Details:
  • Clear
  • Tape length: 150 ft. 
  • Permanent, double-sided adhesive
  • Acid free
  • Compatible with the Jumbo Tape Dispenser By Recollections
jump
Refill your empty Jumbo Tape Dispenser with ease using this jumbo tape refill by Recollections. This permanent, double-sided adhesive is ideal for any of your home, school or office projects. 

Details:
  • Clear
  • Tape length: 150 ft. 
  • Permanent, double-sided adhesive
  • Acid free
  • Compatible with the Jumbo Tape Dispenser By Recollections
Refill your empty Jumbo Tape Dispenser with ease using this jumbo tape refill by Recollections. This permanent, double-sided adhesive is ideal for any of your home, school or office projects. 

Details:
  • Clear
  • Tape length: 150 ft. 
  • Permanent, double-sided adhesive
  • Acid free
  • Compatible with the Jumbo Tape Dispenser By Recollections
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jumbo Tape Refill By Recollections™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the taperunner Store needs to keep a better stock of the refill product available. The runner is no good without the refill and they are often in short or no supply at my local store.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky but about 3/4 way through there are issues The tape runs out of room for the used tape. I have been taking it apart and putting it back together and continuing to use it but it’s very difficult to do. Not sure I would buy this again
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money I would NOT recommend this product. I have TWO barely used tape refills that have somehow become twisted and unusable. It’s super frustrating since I have to drive an hour one way to purchase these. Save your time and money and buy something else.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape dispenser perfect for card makin Can't live without my double-sided tape dispenser. Refills drop right in!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes scrapbooking easier Giant tape runner means I don’t have to stop and get one after another when I work on scrapbooking it card making. Easy to use and goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tape refill This refill is so much better than the small tape dispenser saves money plus the aggravation of running out of tape. Super easy to replace
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAPER CRAFTER'S #1 Tool This is mandatory to have in your craft supply arsenal. I wish I could afford a case of it! It's perfect for paper crafting. It goes a long way and it's strong too.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not clear :( I pd almst $30 for the dispenser (before I knew coupons existed) but the only cartridges that I can find contains non-clear tape, I have to be real picky on the application where I use it. Originally, I was excited that I found a roll of dbl-sided tape that had a little more quantity on it, as I was tired if going through the mini dispensers at $5 a pop.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this runner Sometimes hard to start but works well! Price is good too!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy again I bought this tape dispenser and it came with the roll of tape runner. It stopped working alot along the way. I was frustrated so I opened the roll and checked it and there was nothing wrong but the tape did not work very often so I think I either got a bad roll of tape or the dispenser was not that good. Will never buy another one again.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo Tape dispenser and 150 fleet of Refill I was so tired of the small dispensers that when I saw 150 feet I went bonkers. I make a lot of cards and this was what I felt I needed. It dispenses the tape at a consistent flow. Also I don’t have this waste of plastic dispensers that are non refillable. Also the recollection dispenser is easy to spot on my art table because of it’s black and white patterns and Hot pink highlights. I do a lot of collages and and my tape dispensers are easy too loose in my piles of colorful ephemera that i’m Drawn to. I think recollections should design other colorful patterned tape dispensers.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I plan on using this on my Sunday pre school class I love using the glue runner. So much neater than glue sticks
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well and saves money This runner saves having to buy a lot of little runners, especially when working on a big project like a scrapbook. Sometimes I have to resort to the little ones, however, because the texture of some papers will cause it to adhere too much to the runner applier and it will tear. After using this for a while I've figured out which papers those are!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Awesome! Works smooth and sticks well! The price isn't too bad either, especially using coupons!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is horrible! This product is a terrible invention and I would never buy one of these again!! It is so hard to place your hand and fingers in a good place due to how it's made, by the time I had used it for 10-15 mins I had a blister on my right hand. Also, you have to continuously wind it back and forth to get the tape to do right, it was just a complete pain in the butt to use. I purchased one of the bigger tape dispensers and it works so much better. Do not waste your time or $ on this product!!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Make sure to read directions on how to install correctly
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adhesive love it because it has a lot more on the roll then the other adhesives
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I repurpose greeting cards for an organization & we sell them for scholarships for young women. This is the easiest and best glue runner & I have used a lot of different ones. Everything sticks and stays stuck!! Great product!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is do easy It just snaps in runner and it's ready. Great! And it last longer than any other.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Jumbo tape refill This is a great product for a good price. Usually very reliable, but I have had to "repair" it on a few occasions.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tape runner refills. I have had the same problem for over a year now. The problem is the tape runner refills. I have returned three now to different stores. The problem with the refill is that there are "pockets" of nothing so as soon as the runner gets to that part of the refill it jams up and take forever to fix it. I advised two stores ofj the problem thinking they must have a channel to talk to the people his concerns but both looked at me like I was crazy. If you look at them, they aren't even round they come as some odd shape. Please have someone that cares read this.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this tape runner and use it in my scrapbooking all the time!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crafting tape runner! The EZ Runner is a great crafting tool. Very easy to use and quick and simple to refill. I usually get them with a 40% off coupon at Michaels. Better than having tons of those little tape runners all over my craft room!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tape I love this tape and usually buy at least three refills at a time. I wish they carried more rolls of refills in the stores.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I purchased this! I love this tape gun. This is the first large tape gun I have purchased but it is easy to use and easy to refill.
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10399054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels