Jumbo Glitter Tube By Creatology™, 0.62oz.

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Jumbo Glitter Tube By Creatology™, 0.62oz.

Item # M10489103 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Jumbo Glitter Tube By Creatology™, 0.62oz.

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Your kids will have a blast decorating their greeting cards, pen stands and papercrafts with this jumbo glitter by Creatology. They can pair this glitter with colorful markers and stickers to beautify their notebooks and posters.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors 
  • 0.62 oz. (17.5 g)
  • PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Your kids will have a blast decorating their greeting cards, pen stands and papercrafts with this jumbo glitter by Creatology. They can pair this glitter with colorful markers and stickers to beautify their notebooks and posters.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors 
  • 0.62 oz. (17.5 g)
  • PET
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Your kids will have a blast decorating their greeting cards, pen stands and papercrafts with this jumbo glitter by Creatology. They can pair this glitter with colorful markers and stickers to beautify their notebooks and posters.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors 
  • 0.62 oz. (17.5 g)
  • PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Your kids will have a blast decorating their greeting cards, pen stands and papercrafts with this jumbo glitter by Creatology. They can pair this glitter with colorful markers and stickers to beautify their notebooks and posters.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors 
  • 0.62 oz. (17.5 g)
  • PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jumbo Glitter Tube By Creatology™, 0.62oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest chunky glitter This was the perfect chunky pink glitter I was looking for!! I’m definitely buying more when I run out, it’s so so cute
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ornament great for what I needed it for
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wintery wonder Great for winter snowflake crafting
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pigmentation We used this for the body for a school peacock project and it worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected A little hard to get the glitter out the top. Just had to take the top off otherwise just how I expected.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermaid vibes Color is vibrant and reminds me of mermaid scales
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Very pretty! Container is kinda hard to open for someone with mobility issues though
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Michael’s is a go to for all Arts & Crafts!
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works Love the glitter but it is very thick so you need to have a specific purpose in mind if you use it. I wanted to use it for my face but opted against it because I thought it would die my skin
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Jumbo Glitter Tube Love this jumbo glitter; the size is excellent and it is very economical. The color I picked is stunning as are ALL of the colors! I would definitely recommend this brand!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter Gorgeous and my trees look fantastic
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So pretty and works so well with a tumbler and matches lots of other glitter sold at Michael’s. Was perfect for my project!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink glitter, difficult container Glitter was great, as expected. The container not user-friendly though, making it difficult to get glitter out smoothly.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artwork pizzazz Used this glitter as part of a multimedia art piece. Showed up great in the piece and added needed dimension to the artwork.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Super glitter great container
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery Glitter Kids love glitter. Reasonable price
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Non bleed. Great color. Good product.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the color. Very useful. Great glitter.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Did great on my epoxy cups.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love chunky glitter for various crafts.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Sparkly glitter. I love this brand of glitter. Good glitter
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter! Absolutely love this color.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color! Great glitter. A clearer type of glitter.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glitter Looks great in my resin projects
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Fun bright colors. Worked perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Fun Fun color shift to use in paonting and crafts.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glitter for resin I use this glitter for my resin art and love it!!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter for tumblers Can't wait to use this on my tumblers
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase This glitter was perfect in the resin coasters we made to use at our beach house! We mixed this glitter with some others that we bought and the suns reflection on these coasters is so pretty! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always in stock and great prices and quality. Michaels always has the supplies I need in stock at a great value.
Date published: 2022-02-05
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10489103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels