John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads

Item # M10549064 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
jump
With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 310.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superduo beads are super! These Superduo beads are absolutely gorgeous! They come in so many different colors it’s hard to choose which ones I want. That's probably why I have practically every single color of them! 馃槉 I love making beautiful bracelets and earrings with them and you can mix in smaller beads with them to create so many beautiful jewelry pieces. The sky’s the limit. You can’t go wrong with superduos, they really are super!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Best for handcrafts
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superduos These are well made and consistent beads.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something to make your beads work interesting :) Really enjoyed working with those! Got a fresh and interesting idea how to use them in my creations. Was surprised how easy is the working process and what an unusual and elegant result one can get.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte jet bead Love the black color and easy to bead with. Durable bead.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE SuperDuo beads I LOVE SuperDuo beads they have a unique shape that allows them to fit together do easily. great for making Bracelets, Necklaces, and Earring, as well as Christmas ornaments. :)
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SuperDuo Beads are Fun Fun 2-hole beads that add variety to bracelets and easily make up into pendants and/or earrings
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colors, quality beads Nice metallic bronze color mix, quality beads, worked well for bracelets and earrings.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and such an amazing quality.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B1970 Charms and this color perfecto
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superduo beads I enjoy all the options these Superduo beads offer!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small hole, pretty shine 鉁笍 The holes are very small so it's hard to work with them, but they are super pretty.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superduo beads Luv the color. Perfect for my necklace design
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and Size The hole in the beads are extremely small for what I wanted. These would look super cute sewed onto a dress or onto a purse or something. They are very nice shade of black and not too glossy.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic beads and the colors are awesome
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two-hole glass beads Various colors in a single package match with a lot of different projects.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How can I use this item? I purchased to have available once I found a bead pattern to use them in— still looking. **maybe hang jewelry ideas/directions like I often see in the yarn department ??
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy these again Slippery glass beads, not easy to work with even with medical instruments
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Superduos Two holes adapt and o any styles of bracelets, necklaces, earrings, and pendants. Many colors to complement your other beads. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superduos are my faves! I love to work with these! The color is lasting, the holes are always completely cleared, and they’re uniform. I have never had to waste any because of irregularities or mistakes in manufacturing. The colors are gorgeous, although I do wish they had a few more basic colors. All in all- 5 stars!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really love the combinations of the beads
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super duo beads Good quality with consistent size.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely beads, great color, easy to work with
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beading I love John Bead's beads. The size and shape is consistent which allows for a cleaner, more professional finish.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for jewelry making. Great colors, fantastic quality. I just wish a local store would have all the colors in stock. Ordering online has been difficult since the colors are not true.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads I love the super duos. They are great along with seed beads for bracelets.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this purchase - bought more colors Beautiful! Color and design possibilities are extended with these great beads. I ordered more colors after buying these in the store. Love the SW vibe of this color.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Overall Bead for Jewelry Making Love these SuperDuo beads. I use them for earrings and have been working on a Dreammaker necklace that is turning out beautiful. Michael’s has a good assortment of SuperDuo’s in varying colors at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty but beware the holes are super small. Very pretty! The holes are really, really small so I had several break, but when I switched to a super fine head needle, they stopped breaking.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome duo beads These beads are very good quality and I was so happy to find them at michaels. I was able to make an amazing snake necklace
Date published: 2022-06-05
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_147
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10549064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels