John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads

Item # 10549065 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
jump
With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Beads Perfect for making bracelets and anklets
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Superduo beads Great Superduo beads to use for jewelry making.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely glass beads Really lovely glass beads
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality of Superduo Beads These Suoerduos are OK. Like most I suggest you always check that all holes are open prior to starting your project! Very Important.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waistbeads Great for waist beads
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality seems okay They seem the same quality as from a bead store.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite beads Love the colors and uniqueness of these beads. You can let them hang or double thread for something cook. A must have for crafting.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super duper superduo beads East to incorporate into design process!!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Perfect color for my project and, as always, good quality.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beading They are the perfect color for my project
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superduo beads Nice color and worked well for my jewelry making needs!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique & Versatile 2-Hole Glass Beads! I am addicted to these beads! They make wonderful buttons for the tiny doll fashions I create. They are always a lovely finishing touch to anything I add them to.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Bead that is Fun and Sparkly The beads are very high quality and I didn't find a single one that had any issues with the shape or the holes (all holes were the same size and not clogged). Very fun because they sparkle on the inside.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like It A Lot For the twin bead crowd of headers this has been a much used color and I love it.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable prices I’m trying to start a new business and the prices at michaels is so affordable for me to buy my stock.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super-duo beads Beautiful 2-hole beads that are consistent in size and perfect for projects that call for that specialty bead.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Its wonderful and they are just superb to work with
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superduo Fun True to size. A great color for holiday projects too.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads So pretty and good quality
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superdup The color looks great in my bracelet
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John bead brand Consistent size and good quality. Nice dark black.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John bead brand Really nice blue color. Consistent size and good quality.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John bead brand Consistent size and good quality. Very rich color.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful!!! These beads are absolutely gorgeous. They go with any color larger beads as a great spacer. I get so many rave reviews from people who see my bracelets.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Great product. I enjoyed making jewelry and easily to use.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These beads are so incredibly beautiful! They are perfect for making waist beads.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied. These Superduo'd are something different in their coloring. Made up a beautiful bracelet and earring set.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2-hole beads Love those 2 hole beads to use with leather an also for bead weaving as well. I have in 29 years of beading under my belt.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beading earrings Fun to work with &can make many different designs
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Dat! Making some NOLA Saints necklaces and bracelets for friends and family. Very matte which is sometimes hard to find unless ordered online. Picked these up on a whim in the store and love them paired with metallic or shimmery gold.
Date published: 2022-02-01
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_136
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10549064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels