John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads

Item # M10549064 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
jump
With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
With a variety of vibrant colors, these two-hole beads from John Bead are sure to make a great addition to your jewelry-making supplies. You can use them to make dainty bracelets and earrings. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.5mm x 5mm
  • 24 gram vial
  • Glass
  • For ages 15 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product for durability, and versatilit It’s an excellent product, I use this for make jewelry
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic beads and the colors are awesome
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two-hole glass beads Various colors in a single package match with a lot of different projects.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How can I use this item? I purchased to have available once I found a bead pattern to use them in— still looking. **maybe hang jewelry ideas/directions like I often see in the yarn department ??
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy these again Slippery glass beads, not easy to work with even with medical instruments
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Superduos Two holes adapt and o any styles of bracelets, necklaces, earrings, and pendants. Many colors to complement your other beads. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Me encantó pude hacer mi pulsera y quedo hermosa
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superduos are my faves! I love to work with these! The color is lasting, the holes are always completely cleared, and they’re uniform. I have never had to waste any because of irregularities or mistakes in manufacturing. The colors are gorgeous, although I do wish they had a few more basic colors. All in all- 5 stars!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really love the combinations of the beads
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super duo beads Good quality with consistent size.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely beads, great color, easy to work with
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beading I love John Bead's beads. The size and shape is consistent which allows for a cleaner, more professional finish.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for jewelry making. Great colors, fantastic quality. I just wish a local store would have all the colors in stock. Ordering online has been difficult since the colors are not true.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Dup beads Very pretty color reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads I love the super duos. They are great along with seed beads for bracelets.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass oval beads The beads are all symmetrical, unlike the cheaper ones you can get from other brands. The container is sturdy enough to hold them but not flimsy enough to have them spray all over when you take off the top.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this purchase - bought more colors Beautiful! Color and design possibilities are extended with these great beads. I ordered more colors after buying these in the store. Love the SW vibe of this color.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Overall Bead for Jewelry Making Love these SuperDuo beads. I use them for earrings and have been working on a Dreammaker necklace that is turning out beautiful. Michael’s has a good assortment of SuperDuo’s in varying colors at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty but beware the holes are super small. Very pretty! The holes are really, really small so I had several break, but when I switched to a super fine head needle, they stopped breaking.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Mania I'm very pleased with this product. The quality is excellent. Makes beautiful jewelry.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome duo beads These beads are very good quality and I was so happy to find them at michaels. I was able to make an amazing snake necklace
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Purple Suede Superduo Czech Glass Oval B So many people want purple necklaces and bracelets and these are great.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads These superduo beads help make my bracelets and necklaces super.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Superduo Two-Hole Czech Glass Beads I love these beads for the bracelets and necklaces I make.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two Hole Czech Glass Beads Initially I thought these were just one hole. After realizing that they were two hole, I used as spider feet for a beaded spider project. The offset came in handy as it made for a more realistic approach for feet. The beads are oddly shaped (wasn't expecting that)
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would but again I would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superduo Two-hole Czech Beads These beads can be used in so many ways. And I just love them!!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The beads are high quality, uniformed in shape and work very well with beading designs.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super duo glass beads in dark iridescent colours Gorgeous beads—-using them with purple and burgundy pearls as accents
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using these beads! These beads are an excellent addition to my stash and work well in my hand-crafted earrings and bracelets!
Date published: 2022-05-11
  • y_2023, m_2, d_8, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_189
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10549064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels