John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0

Item # M10549075 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
jump
Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8/0 turquoise seed bead Even-holed and easy to string. Vibrant color!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black seed beads These are good quality beads. They are consistent in size and shape. They worked out very well for the project that I bought them for. I would recommend them.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold substitute So tiny and perfect No fading
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color fades The size of the these beads are uniform like czech beads should be but the color fades. For this price I wish Michael’s offered better quality. Seems to be a issue with this brand in general.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Czech beads A bit too small to work with but I’m using it sparingly as they are nice for tiny things.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Happy I've just started to learn beading, and I am very happy with these beads. They are very easy to work with and a consistent size. They also have a great selection of colours and sizes. Prices are decent as well.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Czech beads More than I expected !!! Glad I decided to pick them up. Perfect for my project! I was able to complete it !!!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed with another color . This is the best quality bead.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Beauties I love the opaque colored beads for making bracelets. Haven’t used them yet.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them They’re a really nice color and I love them, you get a lot for the price
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them They’re a really nice color and I love them, you get a lot for the price
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like how the beads are, they are perfect size I need for earrings. I would love to get more of these beads. The colors is what got me to buy them. I used them for Fish Skin Leather Earrings that look so beautiful. I am planing on getting more once I used up these beads. Hopefully they are still being made.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 good quality ! they all have the same size which is kind of rare haha
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 good quality ! they all have the same size which is kind of rare haha
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 very good quality !!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beads for projects I like the color of seeds beads
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pretty, correct size, and fast shipping.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See and believe it These beads colors are proper to put your imagination running :)
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads Excellent color and uniform size
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of colors inspire me to use soon! Czech glass beads in size 8 are usable for many jewelry projects!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Loved the color, same sized beads
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Loved the color, same sized beads
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Czech Glass Seed Beads I just recently started to make small pieces of jewelry and I found that Czech Glass Seed Beads are very easy to work with and make awesome bracelets! I love how the sparkle and shine. Can recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the color mix My waist beads are beautiful.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads Some beads may be misshapen or too small, but that’s one in every few hundred. Overall the beads are good quality. I’m a repeat buyer
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Screw top is a winner! The colors were good addition , gave nice gold glow with the clear ones.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really pink! The hot pink added good color in the bracelets for teens.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OOPS! beads nice to work with but lid on tube was frustrating! When pulled open, out popped many beads.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality colorful glass beads I got four colors of this size and brand glass beads: red, white, blue, and black. I have been doing spiral beading on size small bisons, or pill containers. I also know ministers who carry one with anointing oil in it. I particularly like that these beads are uniform in size and allow at least four strands of beading cord (like thread) to pass through without breaking the beads.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous They look marvelous in my newly created dangle earrings!
Date published: 2021-05-14
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_66
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10549075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels