John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0

Item # M10549075 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
jump
Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color Faded Cute and pretty. One of the color faded after I wearing my beads ring for a day.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0 John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0 Love using John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads. Product is a high quality seed bead and works great with any bead weaving project. They also have a good selection of colors and sizes.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good beads These beads are great and very nice
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shades of purple beads LOVE these beads. Just the perfect shades of Purple for the jewelry making projects.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads Great beads for all kinds of projects, beautiful color that blends with many others.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love these beads. Perfect matte sky blue
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Seed Beads They’re so beautiful and so easy to work with. And I’m able to do many projects with a single tube!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars!! The color and size are exactly what I was looking for! They are so vibrant and perfect for what I need!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Great product. Quality material.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John bead Czech glass Like the color. Quality is great. That is why I bought them.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love the colour of these beads!! They are also all the same size which makes using them in designs so much easier.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality These beads look great! They are great quality for the price. The only reason I didn't do five stars is because the hole in them can be a slightly inconsistent size, so my sewing needle didn't fit through some of them.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8/0 seed beads Great blend of colors. I’m looking forward to using these in a bead weaving project.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety but hard to keep neat the containers for the beads are kind of awkward and it makes it hard to keep the beads organized by color. but the variety of colors is a great deal for the price. overall solid seed beads, nothing revolutionary.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Czech glass Great quality bead, lovely color
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use and work with! Made bracelets with them. Worked well, easy to use and create with!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent and useable. . . I used these because I was desperate and they were all that was available. They are comparable to similarly priced beads elsewhere with far fewer imperfections.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great beads Great bead color mix. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great beads Just what I needed at a good price.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great beads Just the color I needed. Nice beads.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Czech beads. YES! these are just what i expected and will go a long way.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the Color I love the color. I use them in so many of my projects.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep colors: fun beads These are great beads. I love these in matte. Rich colors.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Love these beads . Great for ring making
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads The needs are beautiful and all very uniform in size.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chech glass seed beads Beautiful clear color opaque glass Czechoslovakian beads
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these beads beads worked great for my jewelry
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great beads to work with. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Amazing color to these beads. They add such sparkle to my projects.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly and shiny Beautiful and sparkly gold beads that are perfect for any beading project or jewelry-making activity!
Date published: 2022-07-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_311
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10549075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels