John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0

Item # M10549075 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
jump
Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
Use these vibrant seed beads to make a number of bracelets and necklaces for yourself or your loved ones. You can team these stunning glass beads with tassels or charms to enhance their appeal. These beads are also perfect to make keychains and bookmarks. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8/0 bead size
  • 24 g net wt.
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
John Bead Czech Glass Seed Beads, 8/0 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 507.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads I absolutely every one of the beads that I have bought from Michaels
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beads I love working with these beads they're easy to use and they look awesome
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Czech seed beads Beads are uniform in size and brilliant color
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Too large for the project
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Too large for the project
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Czech Glass Seed beads Excellent beads to work with. Loved the variety of color for my daisy bracelet!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made in Canada Love this seed beads
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty salmon color Good quality. A bit pricey I think for how little you get.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty beads good color choices. consistant quality
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin project My wife used these and loved them
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Czech glass seed beads 8/0 in Turquoise color Beautiful Czech glass seed beads 8/0. The Turquoise color is perfect for my project (earrings). Czech glass are uniform in shape which also makes them perfect when incorporating them into wrap bracelet designs. Thank you Michaels for providing beautiful Czech glass beads like these.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent size It really helps my jewelry to have consistent size beads and they are beautiful with good quality
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very pretty colour and love the container it's in too. I didn't know what bead seeds were before now...lol...small but still pretty.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beading These beads are so fun to bead work with!!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Czech glass beads They’re beautiful and easy to string. They blend well with any other beads.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Michaels “ Dedicated to their customers. Love my beads. Love Michaels Thank you Michaels for being my saving Grace during the pandemic. I was able to stock up on your beautiful beads and enjoyed my beading. It kept me busy and distracted from the pandemic. More jewelry findings (clasps, tools, beading thread) would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for keeping your doors open during a very difficult time.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender glass beads These are great quality of beads and very consistent in sizes. I do recommend them!!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Beading gold
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden time Great glitter
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seed beads Good quality. Just wish they were shiny instead of opaque.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seed beads Will definitely reorder more
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seed beads Exactly as expected.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Beads Love you speeds use them all the time. Creates anything with them waistbands bracelets and necklaces.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Czech beads Beautiful glass beads, great bright color!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These colors are so gorgeous! It really adds the perfect pop as an accessory to my outfits!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Materials Good Beads for price
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing If your looking for this here it is
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple purfert Absolutely love them
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bead selection! I scored a really gorgeous pendant of several tiny carved wolves recently at a silent auction. As soon as I saw the piece, I envisioned beading a string of light-toned colored beads that would complement the color of the skillfully-carved piece with a series of spaced blue beads to set off the entire work. I went to Michael's for my beads since I had none that were quite the colors I wanted. I looked at a few combinations and settled for the light yellowish-beige shown above, with blue beads in a series of ten light, then one blue bead. The final necklace is striking and has already received many compliments and inquiries. Michael's almost always has exactly what I need, with a very thorough inventory and attentive employees always ready to answer questions and offer suggestions. Michael's is my perfect go-to store for many types of projects!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny Yellow Beads These beads are a very bright shade of yellow. They are perfect for making bracelets, necklaces, or even beaded rings!
Date published: 2022-03-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_229
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10549075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels