John Bead Opaque Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

John Bead Opaque Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

Item # 10627252 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

John Bead Opaque Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40240719 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create interesting beaded jewelry using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewelry stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

Create interesting beaded jewelry using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewelry stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

jump
Create interesting beaded jewelry using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewelry stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

Create interesting beaded jewelry using these Czech glass seed beads. In addition to traditional jewelry stringing, they're also perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • 23 g tube
  • Czech glass

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
John Bead Opaque Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 992.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very pretty very consistent size
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent consistency Consistently sized and shaped beads. This brand is my first choice for all my bead looming projects.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet little seed beads Vibrant color, really made my pieces pop. My only complaint is the number of duds in the mix.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and consistent sizes John beads is my favorite brand for Czech seed beads because of the size and shape consistency across 99% of the beads. This is my preferred brand for bead looming projects.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up I really liked these beads , I actually bought them again . It has a really nice rich colour and I found only a few I couldn’t use
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny but perfect size! I purchased these small beads to repair damage to a favored pair of sandals. They matched exactly in size and color and with the right beading needles it was a simple and quick fix!
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Perfect size and color for the earrings I made
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price I am still learning the beading process but I wish these beads had more consistency in size and shape. The slight differences make it hard to make items that have that polished professional look.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal for the price So far so good. I wish the beads were a little more uniform. The little inconsistencies make it harder to make items with the polished professional look.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beading projects Amazing to pair with any same size
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same as always great beads Great for beading project
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour I absolutely love this colour!! I've also only ever seen at Michael's
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spacers--size and holes consistent Beautiful, bright pink, perfect as spacers for a pink and white necklace for granddaughter. Size and placement of holes is super consistent
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold beads Color is what I was looking for and size is consistent in whole tube
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how big of casing you can get of this brand Good bead for professional grade project.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how big of casing you can get of this brand Good bead for professional grade project.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdy beads Smaller in size but just right for tiny projects
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N/A Fabulous spacer beads. Great quality!
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Beads for crafting Good quality, nice size
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bead for your project good size, no defective beads, convenient packaging
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Seed Bead These are staple in my seed bead stash.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ensure beads Good for last minute work.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Transparent Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 love these beads for my beading projects, earrings, bracelets, so fun!
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead That is really beautiful! I love this color a lot!
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Beads Pretty beads, good quality, easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good beads Good quality, easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Same as the as the other reviews, the red will be for shape of hour glass, silver for top, bottom and mid point, gold will be the sand
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently color and shape I really like John Bead beads. They are consistently shaped and the color holds.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Love the size and uniformity of the beads
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Czech beads The beads are vibrant and seem to glow when light hit them. I keep coming back for more.
Date published: 2023-08-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_470
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels