John Bead Metallic Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

John Bead Metallic Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

Item # M20003030 
$5.99

John Bead Metallic Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0

$5.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. They're perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • Glass

Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. They're perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • Glass

jump
Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. They're perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • Glass

Create interesting beaded jewellery using these Czech glass seed beads. They're perfect for embellishing fabric projects, embroidery designs, or cross-stitch projects.

Details: 
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 seed bead size
  • Glass

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
John Bead Metallic Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good seed beads Great color and fairly consistent in size, but some are flatter or longer than others.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these beads. They are shaped all about the same. This makes my projects more uniform.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful perfect beads for my earring projects!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not uniform Wish they were uniform
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time using Whole sizes seem to be pretty much the same And they are symmetrical
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive look! Beautiful! Beautiful beads! Look expensive. Love John Bead!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful beads for any design. Love John Bead!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Metallic Czech Glass Seed Beads, 11/0 I use so many seed beads so I buy at Michaels.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniform beads These beads are ok; I can't really compare to other brands like Toho, Miyuki, Preciosa but these are better than bead landing. The beads are uniform in size.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Czech glass beads This is beads are perfect, I mean perfect in color, perfect because it doesn’t turnish, perfect about the shine. I realized that for doing my jewelry I found the perfect product in that brand of beads
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beads I just love these beads, I made some of necklaces and bracelets and OMG, sooooo cute .
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Bead Metallic Czech Glass Seed Beads Amazing quality and uniform size make this a go to for My projects. I use these in My RPG Terrain builds when replicating rivets on metal work and I use hundreds of them. Great product at an affordable price.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass beads Got what I want.. good quality and tiny ones...for my blouse embroidery...
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads They are well made and they all seem to be at the same sizes
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend great quality, great price, as always...happy customer!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful beads Beautiful beads add flare to any project let it be noted you may need tweezers to hold beas when threading.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelets There very good beads to use for bracelets. Color is great. Would recommend Michael's too friends.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads The beads are a beautiful color and great for adding a textured medium to pieces of art. I would buy more colors!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seed beads Beautiful color & size consistency
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead Review Great beads, accurate colour
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seed Bead Love the ability to get some seed beads without going across town
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get these beads! These seed beads are super reliable! Uniform for the most part in size and shape, their color is the perfect amount of shimmer to add as an accent piece!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important staple beads at a good price Consistent quality and good availability. Reasonable price. This bead is a staple and I reorder regularly.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making lanyards They work really well I do make lanyards with them and I love them so much
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this brand. The amount of beads for the price is awesome. The beads are very uniform and easy to work with. The color does wear off but polish can slow that down. I love the colors just wish there was more.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! Hardly any mal-formed beads, all were of a nice metallic finish, and made my gift of a wedding cross-stitch just beautiful!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seed Beads Color is brilliant! I made Xmas ornaments for the great-grands and they love the sparkle!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine beads. These are fine. Wish there were more miyuki or toho options.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality beads Very good quality beads, I have used this beads for a while to make bracelets and the metallic color remains the same through time
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Beads Beautiful shade of dark gold. Love the constancy of the bead size. Perfect for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_46
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels