Jewelry Tree, Spinning Top

$26.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jewelry Tree, Spinning Top

Item # 10230539 
$26.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add two items to qualify See Details
Jewelry Props & Packaging Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Jewelry Tree, Spinning Top

$26.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add two items to qualify See Details
Jewelry Props & Packaging Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


No more lost jewelry! This beautiful item is very easy to assemble and remains sturdy. With this great organization space saver, you can have your precious jewelry hanging in style rather than getting in tangled messes in a jewelry box. It's easy to use and easy to store it away. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 15.5"
  • Spinning top
No more lost jewelry! This beautiful item is very easy to assemble and remains sturdy. With this great organization space saver, you can have your precious jewelry hanging in style rather than getting in tangled messes in a jewelry box. It's easy to use and easy to store it away. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 15.5"
  • Spinning top
jump
No more lost jewelry! This beautiful item is very easy to assemble and remains sturdy. With this great organization space saver, you can have your precious jewelry hanging in style rather than getting in tangled messes in a jewelry box. It's easy to use and easy to store it away. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 15.5"
  • Spinning top
No more lost jewelry! This beautiful item is very easy to assemble and remains sturdy. With this great organization space saver, you can have your precious jewelry hanging in style rather than getting in tangled messes in a jewelry box. It's easy to use and easy to store it away. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 15.5"
  • Spinning top
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jewelry Tree, Spinning Top is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! I am thoroughly happy with this jewelry tree. I love the design, metal color and the spinning top. My handcrafted jewelry looks great on it for sales presentations.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring tree I love this product. I can use it to display all my different earrings. You can also hang bracelets or necklaces from them. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unstable, short, loud When I get beads I hang them on this rack until I'm ready to take them off the cards and organize them. If the weight is not distributed evenly, it will topple over in a heart beat, so I must keep one hand on the to at all times. This should have a much wider base (5 or 6 feet at the bottom) and come in several heights to accommodate various lengths of beads or necklaces. I do love the style and color and even though this is not very well made and the design flawed, it does look lovely on my desk.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is just what I needed. I make earrings and I use this to display them.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant frame This product displays my jewelry and it turns for easy view. My only complaint is that it could be slightly taller for necklaces. It's elegant, beautiful and moves.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Short This was just too short... I wanted to use it as a display for my work, but anything longer than 16 inches gets caught up in the bottom feet. I even added a 4 inch base, but still the longer pieces get caught up This was a huge waste of money.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very. Stable We have two of these at the French market We may get 2 more
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring stand Used it for my earings and I loved it , wish I could hang more earings then that
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great jewelry tree for short necklaces. This is a great jewelry tree for short necklaces. I have mostly 24" or longer and they don't work.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best quality Serves it's purpose, but is wobbly. I don't think I would purchase again.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fact that it swivels Perfect for displaying my custolm made key fob chsins
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I was going to buy it on Amazon, and then I found it in your store for much less than I could have ordered it, especially when I got to the counter and found it was on sale!!! What a buy!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for displaying my Lilla Rose flexi clips. I'm an independent Lilla Rose stylist, and I'd been looking for a great way to display my flexi clips up off the table for shows. This is perfect. I'd had one in the past for another business, and regretted selling it. Was so happy to find it at the store and it was even on sale!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tree Is Too Short! I bought this jewelry tree to display some 16" necklaces with stone pendants hanging from them. The pendants had to drag across my table because this tree is so short! I probably should return it. Other than that it is very nice.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An unexpected treasure! Bought this to hang my crafting scissors on! Works like a charm being able to see each one and holds so many!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This works so great to hang all my earrings so I bought two of them. Perfect.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for organizing my necklaces I loves this jewelry tree to hang my neacklaces on and I also enjoy that it spins!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I've been needing something to hold my necklaces and this did the trick!!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jewelry tree spinning top Used but a little lop sided. Prefer that top not be rounded as earrings don't stay on without falling. Like the color and design, just akward
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Tree Good quality and super cute! I would suggest to anyone that it's a good deal
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Nice product but will bemf if dropped.so be careful where you see it down
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed I purchased 2 at different locations. One was used for earrings and the other for bracelets. They work well and are really cute. I plan to spray paint them
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's nice to hold jewelry. I'm not happy with the performance. Visually it's wonderful but when you turn it to view what is on each hook it squeaks extremely loud.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super awesome for hanging earrings I sell jewelry, and I bought this to I capsule use at events! I used it at my event this past weekend, and loved it! I hung earrings from it! Super light weight and the spinning detail was a hit!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece, not the most practical Loved the look of the piece and spun easily but not tall enough to use for necklaces.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for holding necklaces. This display works and looks great on a counter top.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Jewelry Tree really suits my needs. I now have my jewelry in plain sight. It eliminates my digging through my old jewelry box and it looks pretty on my dresser.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Alot and Keeps Organized I originally only bought one bc I do alot of craft shows with my business. I loved it so much came back and bought another one, probably go back and buy more. I actually suggested to my friends who joined under me to go buy a couple themselves. They organize and hold many of our merchandise. It is so easy for the customers to be able to look through as well. Great to use and I would highly recommend no matter how you use it.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was everything I wanted it to be. Served my purpose perfectly
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Stand Bought 2 one for home and one to use as a display at work. They were absolutely great! Thanks
Date published: 2016-05-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10230539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels