Jagged Edge Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jagged Edge Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

Item # 10409151 
$13.99

Jagged Edge Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

$13.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Rustic plaque is crafted out of unfinished cedar planks with jagged edges. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished cedar wood
  • Burlap hanger
  • 18.9" x 9.6" x 0.3"
Rustic plaque is crafted out of unfinished cedar planks with jagged edges. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished cedar wood
  • Burlap hanger
  • 18.9" x 9.6" x 0.3"
jump
Rustic plaque is crafted out of unfinished cedar planks with jagged edges. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished cedar wood
  • Burlap hanger
  • 18.9" x 9.6" x 0.3"
Rustic plaque is crafted out of unfinished cedar planks with jagged edges. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished cedar wood
  • Burlap hanger
  • 18.9" x 9.6" x 0.3"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jagged Edge Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are fun to psint & decorate I've painted a few of these then applied adhesive sayings to them.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product had too many flaws It took me a while to make it look even by sanding it and adding a few coats of paint, but has a lot of potential
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood sign This was a great buy. I love how it looks, I have stained it and it looks awesome and it was a great price, well worth it.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very uneven surface - hard to paint I used these to handletter signs for my cousin's wedding with acrylic paint. The grooves were so deep, the paint either skipped or ran. I tried sanding, but it made no difference and honestly, made the splinters worse. It was a very tedious process - about 15 hours to paint 6 simple signs. And I'm a calligrapher. I had to essentially stipple each letter. I was very surprised because the other reviews are so positive.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for price Great item, if I could recommend if you plan to paint on it, make sure you get the smoothest piece. The one I got had some ridges that my paint ran when I painted on it.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Used to do a fall sign. Worked very well for what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived quickly. This is exactly what I needed for craft night with the girl's!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect For My Project Took wood tint and distressing paint great, little tricky getting into cracks, but so worth it!!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dimensions, cute style This is a nice little plaque--it ended up being the perfect piece for the project I was working on. I painted it with basic acrylic paint and it took well.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to use for projects I got this for a wood burning project. The shape and size were correct and worked perfectly, but the surface was rough and uneven to the point that sanding really had no effect. I'm on a time crunch so I am not going to try and replace it, but it is making the project more difficult than it has to be.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for family name plaques or sayings Fairly good quality. A bit overpriced for it's simplicity, but wth a coupon it becomes more reasonable.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4th of July firecrackers My daughter made these for the 4th. They turned out beautiful. 4 Cousins foot prints in red, white, and blue. Covered the base with Silver.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jagged Edge pallet Awful product, fell apart & promptly returned for a different item
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect backdrop for a deer head I used two of these, stained them and put a paper machè deer head (also from michaels) ontop of them. It turned out perfect for my sons nursery!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out perfect for my family sign! I painted it and it turned into a perfect family sign for me!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Perfect wood plaque for my project. It is sturdy and the right size :)
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uneven sides make it a little hard to work with This plank was great, affordable and just what I needed to make a rustic looking side. The only problem is that I wish the sides would have been exactly the same cut out. What I was making had a boarder and it was difficult to make it even because both sides had a different cut out shap.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pallet sign Love it for the farm look. Making signs for chicken sales
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sign, but be careful of splinters I made a folksy sign for my in laws using this product and overall, it was fine. The preattached string for hanging was useful. The texture of the wood did cause splinters on occasion but overall I think it added to appeal.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Perfectly for what I wanted I wanted to show off some of my sea shells. I used a small wire brush (from hardware store) and some acrylic paint. Put a couple drops here and there with 2 different bluish colors & with a white. Used the wire brush to mix the colors to look like waves and also to add texture to the wood. Hot glued my shells onto it & viola! Beautiful... All by myself and no power tools needed.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight, ready for any posting,pictures,whatev Bare wood how can you beat wood grain and lightweight, designed with cut ends,nice
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect for the sign my sister as Made my life so much easier, not having to cut and shape the wood myself!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love paint and staining this product my projects always come out great
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect size. Perfect weight. Easy to paint. Getting another
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great DIY! This sign was bought go make a "thank you!" sign. My husband and I will take a picture holding it up to send out for our wedding thank you cards. It is perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid wood Great solid wood material. Easy to stain and make your own!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute This plaque is very cute and can be decorated anyway you want.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is versatile! I have used this product many times. I've painted different things and had it as a front door hangar. Recently I used it to add decorations to my living room!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! I got it to paint a message for my mom on mother's day and she love it!!! great piece of wood
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10409151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels