ITOYA® Art Profolio®

From: $18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

ITOYA® Art Profolio®

Item # M10998987 
From: $18.99

ITOYA® Art Profolio®

From: $18.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Artists, photographers and memorabilia collectors looking to display their work in the best possible way find this portfolio essential. Perfect for long term storage and organizational needs, this portfolio features a polypropylene cover and pocket pages as well as thick gauge, black, acid-free paper inserts. The easy-to-use, top-loading pocket pages and reversible spine insert are perfect for customizing this portfolio to your exact needs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 24 pages
  • Durable polypropylene cover and pocket pages
  • Archival and acid free
Artists, photographers and memorabilia collectors looking to display their work in the best possible way find this portfolio essential. Perfect for long term storage and organizational needs, this portfolio features a polypropylene cover and pocket pages as well as thick gauge, black, acid-free paper inserts. The easy-to-use, top-loading pocket pages and reversible spine insert are perfect for customizing this portfolio to your exact needs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 24 pages
  • Durable polypropylene cover and pocket pages
  • Archival and acid free
jump
Artists, photographers and memorabilia collectors looking to display their work in the best possible way find this portfolio essential. Perfect for long term storage and organizational needs, this portfolio features a polypropylene cover and pocket pages as well as thick gauge, black, acid-free paper inserts. The easy-to-use, top-loading pocket pages and reversible spine insert are perfect for customizing this portfolio to your exact needs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 24 pages
  • Durable polypropylene cover and pocket pages
  • Archival and acid free
Artists, photographers and memorabilia collectors looking to display their work in the best possible way find this portfolio essential. Perfect for long term storage and organizational needs, this portfolio features a polypropylene cover and pocket pages as well as thick gauge, black, acid-free paper inserts. The easy-to-use, top-loading pocket pages and reversible spine insert are perfect for customizing this portfolio to your exact needs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 24 pages
  • Durable polypropylene cover and pocket pages
  • Archival and acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ITOYA® Art Profolio® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Itoya Portfolios - Essential to Art Storage The Itoya line of portfolios come in many sizes and are a great and easily accessible way to store and view art. They never disappoint.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend this product This keeps all of my art organized and in tact, great for all types!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome product, sturdy... Many thanks to the associate who listened attentively to what I needed it for, and provided a great product for solution to my needs!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and flimsy pages Not a professional portfolio as they claim at all. Inside pockets show scratches and indents when even the lightest touch is applied. Terrible, but you get what you pay for. Thankfully with a coupon I’m only out $8.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music keeper I have quite a few of these portfolios. The 8.5 x 11” ones I use for instructional handouts from classes and workshops. Currently I am using this size for my guitar music printouts. The pages are protected because by the sleeves into which they fit.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good products Great for keeping my photos protected ...and for great portfolio organization
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is a great buy, it was 1/2 price as well This portfolio is very nice and it protects my art work, it's also very professional for sharing with my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Portfolio I love this portfolio, it makes me feel professional whenever I store all my portraits in them!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Portfolio I bought two of these for my grandson’s birthday, along with a package of gold adhesive letters to put an official title to the portfolios. He is constantly sketching, so I put some of his sketches in one portfolio and told him the second portfolio would’ve for his future sketches. He was quite pleased!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Portfolio Binder You can place portraits in the front of the binder, and place landscapes in the back. Outstanding value with plenty of sheets. Guaranteed to impress prospective customers.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome portfolio for my presentation It's really easy to show my presentation with the portfolio so awesome product
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portfolio is great to store artwork. I have purchased about a dozen portfolios of the same size.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Portfolio Very good product. I'm in photography class and use them for my homework assignments. They give a good presentation of my work.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was this previously returned? I bought this art portfolio hoping to use it for presenting my work for employers. When I picked up the portfolio it appeared new from the cover but after purchasing and leaving the store I noticed that most of the plastic sheets were damaged, folded, or torn. The portfolio seemed to be decent quality otherwise, and this is not the fault of Itoya. It was michaels.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for storing Life Magazine These books are the perfect size for storing Life Magazine ads. The binding allows for easy labeling to stay organized when the collection outgrows one book.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for signed 8x10 Does the job! Just what I needed to organize and protect all my signed 8x10 photos. Will buy more!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good display portfolio A great way to store and show pieces, but take Care because the plastic sleeves are very thin and wrinkle easily
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrapbooking! I have been using these books for years for my scrapbooking. Just the right size to include all the handouts and things you pick up on trips to display with the pictures.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great forfamily legal documents Been looking for something like this for along time,
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value This portfolio will take a while to fill. More than adequate amount of pages. Decent durability. Great clarity. A great value for the price.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for vinyl storage Bought this to store my vinyl so far it's held up but it's only been 2 weeks. I'm not feeling very confident that it will hold up long but let's cross our fingers!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Always a great, professional quality item. Perfect for displaying my works!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome portfoio This works great for art storage and display. I only give it four stars because most of my paper art is on 9 X 12 and won't fit in this size. Wish I would have gone for a larger size!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An item you'll keep forever. We always buy our portfolios from Michael's. It's a quality brand. We use our Michael's online coupons and pay LESS than any other place...even online. We use the portfolios often and take them when we travel. Not one of them shows wear and the slips hold firm.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional product! This is a great product! The overall design is very professional. It is easy to slide papers in and out of the sleeves. The hard cover adds extra protection to the work inside, while also providing a sturdy exterior to hold during an interview. I would definitely buy more of this product brand!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent storage of 8.5 x 11" or 11" x 17"photos The 8.5" x 11" or 11" x 17" photos and there duplicates are easily stored in these porfolios and they are an excellent way of sharing these photos with visitors.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfectly acceptable art portfolio I have other portfolios for larger sizes (9" x 12", 11" x 14, 18" x 24") which correspond to the normal sketch pad sizes. All of the calligraphy / illuminated manuscripts I've done are standard "US Letter" size (8 1/2" x 11") or smaller, so this was the perfect solution.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This book is the perfect size Perfect size for caring the majority of my watercolor paintings I make.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it, professional and sturdy I've bought these before years ago as an art student, and needed another one asap. Luckily, Michaels sold them. These are very sturdy and professional portfolios. Great for showcasing designs, and art work.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Black and White Prints Always perfect size. Great for storing my 8x10 Black & White prints. Sleeves are great for photos.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10998987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels