Iridescent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Iridescent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

Item # M10228308 
$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Iridescent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™

$9.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 10 ft. (76.2cm x 3m)
  • 1 Roll
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 10 ft. (76.2cm x 3m)
  • 1 Roll
jump
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 10 ft. (76.2cm x 3m)
  • 1 Roll
Ideal for wrapping bouquets or gift baskets. Simply wrap your basket, gather the plastic at the top and tie with a pretty ribbon or twist tie. Top off with a beautiful bow for a professional look every time.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 30" x 10 ft. (76.2cm x 3m)
  • 1 Roll
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Iridescent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Use Bought this for a school art project. The material was perfect for making iridescent butterfly wings. I will most likely also use this to make gift baskets for Christmas.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color Worked great for my project
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Beautiful irredecent cellphone, excellent for baskets and bouquets
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Iridescent paper It was open, but the color is really pretty I love it!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cosplay projects Worked great for my cosplay fairy wings project. Pretty color and nice iridescence.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue clear paper Granddaughter used this to make gifts
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold paper This wrap worked great for the shower gift that was requested to be wrspped in clear paper the hint of color added a nice touch but was easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but costly for the amount I love this stuff! The iridescence is beautiful. I use it for my art and for packaging. My only complaint is that there's not much on the roll. For the cost, it runs out quickly and there are more cost-effective options out there.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap for gift baskets Really great wrapping for gift baskets!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product BUT color changes in diff lighting I liked this cellophane but it can be misleading in different lighting as what color it appears to be. I bought it because it has a green under hue to it in the store. When I got home, I realized it looked very pink! Unfortunately, I needed to first line my cake board with green tissue paper to bring out the green hues.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Very pretty iridescent wrapping paper, ended up not quite working for what I was using it for but still very pretty!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent film/wrap I used this to make butterfly wings! Perfect medium to do so.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent Package Wrap used as filler I used this when I made a candy bar bouquet, hot glueing to pics and it worked great as filler.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Just what I was looking for. I can’t wait to make my project with it!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent Packaging Wrap by Celebrate It Easy to use for various projects (especially candy graduation leis) and still very affordable at Michael's!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Wrap Packaging wrap is very pretty. I look forward to using it for fairy wings, large and small, in the future.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Celebrate It Packaging Wrap The wrap is super pretty!! But, a few things: It’s not super see-through, so if you need to see what’s inside of your package/basket, don’t get this lol. It’s more purple than pink, and: it’s not super long. If you have a large basket, get two rolls. You’re welcome lol.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Made a pair of cellophane fairy wings and i didnt have any issues with rips or tears.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Made a pair of cellophane fairy wings and i didnt have any issues with rips or tears.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting Moments I really like this product. I use for my crafting it turn to be amazing!!!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not as intense as represented I was using the product to repair an old cardboard Christmas village house from the 1930s. The windows were cellophane and I thought this would work. Unfortunately, the color of the product unrolled was not as intense as represented by the rolled product.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packing wrap I bought it for Easter baskets, but it ripped very easily.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent packaging wrap Its just perfect for wrapping gifts. My fruit basket looked amazing! Would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good value, color not as described. the value was great--thankfully they are starting to do bulk again. The problem was, the color is described as red--as pictured on their website, it is red; the 12 rolls that arrived were all light pink--and even the description on the side of the box says 'pnk' for the color. Being useless for my purposes--i needed red, not pink, I had to return them. Better luck next time.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift baskets I love this for wrapping gift baskets.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Package wrapping. Great for wrapping baskets.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent cellophane wrap Makes a gift look extra special
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful package wrap! Very beautiful packaging for a basket gift!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thin and narrow very beautiful and festive color! very thin so it is suitable for inner packaging
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cellophane Works well, very pretty.
Date published: 2022-01-26
  • y_2023, m_3, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10228308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels