ImpressArt® Hole Punch Pliers

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ImpressArt® Hole Punch Pliers

Item # 10441779 
$29.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

ImpressArt® Hole Punch Pliers

$29.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make neat and clean holes in your metal jewelry and mixed-media projects using the ImpressArt Hole Punch Pliers. You can use the pliers on nickel silver, brass, copper, pewter and more to get uniform-sized holes. The pliers comes with a depth guard to safeguard against scratches and marring.

Details:
  • 6" long
  • 1/16" hole size 
  • With depth guard
  • Suitable for up to 18 ga. soft metals
  • Fits jump rings up to 18 gauge
Make neat and clean holes in your metal jewelry and mixed-media projects using the ImpressArt Hole Punch Pliers. You can use the pliers on nickel silver, brass, copper, pewter and more to get uniform-sized holes. The pliers comes with a depth guard to safeguard against scratches and marring.

Details:
  • 6" long
  • 1/16" hole size 
  • With depth guard
  • Suitable for up to 18 ga. soft metals
  • Fits jump rings up to 18 gauge
jump
Make neat and clean holes in your metal jewelry and mixed-media projects using the ImpressArt Hole Punch Pliers. You can use the pliers on nickel silver, brass, copper, pewter and more to get uniform-sized holes. The pliers comes with a depth guard to safeguard against scratches and marring.

Details:
  • 6" long
  • 1/16" hole size 
  • With depth guard
  • Suitable for up to 18 ga. soft metals
  • Fits jump rings up to 18 gauge
Make neat and clean holes in your metal jewelry and mixed-media projects using the ImpressArt Hole Punch Pliers. You can use the pliers on nickel silver, brass, copper, pewter and more to get uniform-sized holes. The pliers comes with a depth guard to safeguard against scratches and marring.

Details:
  • 6" long
  • 1/16" hole size 
  • With depth guard
  • Suitable for up to 18 ga. soft metals
  • Fits jump rings up to 18 gauge
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ImpressArt® Hole Punch Pliers is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pliers for making tiny size holes I bought these pliers to punch small holes in metal signs to put on the wreaths I make. The holes need to be just big enough for a piece of floral wire to go through. These pliers are perfect!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool great item to add to your bench.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke immediately This could be a great product except it broke on the very first use. Really disappointed since I bought the whole kit too and have no way to punch the blanks I also bought to make Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have It make the presentation of my earring on the paper board so professional. I wish I purchase this earlier
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Wreath Making! Made punching holes in metal signs for wreath making a breeze.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole punch Perfect for earring making
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed These aren’t very strong and they made the holes really jagged- not a clean punch. Really unimpressed by these.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Great little tool for putting holes in signs for wreaths
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken 1st day I actually just bought these this morning at Hobby Lobby and they snapped after the 4th hole. NOT happy with this device.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Snapped Snapped the first time I used them.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke first use I read the previous reviews and decided to still try this product, it broke first use. Very cheaply constructed, save your money.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Didn’t read the reviews, so my bad....but this thing is the worst for punching through metal! It left jagged edges and barely went through the metal!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Used this once and it broke in half. My best friend is a welder so he took them to fix them, worked a few times but then just became dull. Do not waste your money on this terrible product.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Punch pliers Doesn’t work on the copper hearts I bought. I would like to return it.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after 5 tries I was excited to purchase this but it kept sticking when I punched holes and then eventually broke after 5 tries.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after 3 days & 2 uses. I make custom necklaces & I bought this to make holes in the pendants. The first hole punching was good then the second hole punching was tough to do & even broke the top of the plyers.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product stopped working very quick. It was only able to open 5 holes. After that did not work anymore. Waist of money.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Easy to punch holes in tight spaces. Leaves a very small smooth lip.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I was looking for something to punch holes in bottle caps and several places recommended this tool. I've tried it on one so far to make sure it would work. It was super easy and required very little pressure to squeeze. It does have an adjustment screw to control the depth, and that was easy to adjust. The hand grip was very comfortable for me to use. Hopefully they will hold up well, as I have quite a few of the caps to punch.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from punch perfect I purchased this smaller sized hile punch for leather jrewelry and it works great.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t Waste your money on this hole punch! Was using this hole punch to make holes on 3/4 inch aluminum disks. The first few we're easy to punch, then each hole was harder to make than the last one. When I looked at the ”spear” that punches the hole, it no longer matched up with the hole on the tip on the other side of the hole punch. Since directions were non-existent, I’m returning this defective hole punch and I am going to use my husband's drill press to drill the holes, as I have a total of 66 holes to make and this punch completely failed after the tenth one.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money! I bought this in-store and had not read any reviews. It looked like it was nice quality. I used it 4 times. It was not as easy to use as it should have been and the 5th time I attempted to use it (just yesterday) - it broke. I am extremely disappointed and even more so when I see all the complaints and Michael's is still selling it. I saw a rave review but the user was punching leather and not the intended metal. :(
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE I am so disappointed! If I can give this zero stars I would. I bought this hole punch despite of the reviews and boy was I wrong! Biggest mistake ever! I bought it today and came home opened the item and as soon as I started to use it, the pliers broke in half. I don't even know if I can return it being broken.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Just brought this today was so excited to use it and it broke my very 1st time using it
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth your money Bought this one today and tried it when I got home. It’s not even aligned with each other so it wouldn’t even punch a hole on my blank (using blank from same company) then the second screw is already showing through the plastic. Waste of money and time.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on first use. Bought this to use on aluminum jewelry blanks from the same company. it broke on my first try and it didnt even go through the blank.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works great! Until it brakes.... These worked for a couple months. Eventually they just gave up. Plastic handles are cheaply made
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It broke Its flimsy and broke after only a few uses........
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not made well On my first attempt I couldn't get it to punch a hole through thin aluminum and piece snapped right off.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works on most metal blanks No problem punching through soft metal like aluminum up to 18 gauge (about a millimeter). But for anything else, I personally only use it on thinner sheets of metal - 20 gauge max for copper & 24 gauge for brass. To prevent marring, I put a piece of plastic mesh canvas over my metal and punch into an open square. The stopper screw can work, but it’s annoying to keep resetting the screw for various thicknesses of metal.
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10441779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels