Imagination Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Imagination Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10477566 
$9.99
EveryDay Value

Imagination Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Use this journal by Artist's Loft to unleash your creativity in sketching and drawing projects. Fill the unlined pages of this journal with splashes of colour by creating portraits, landscapes, abstract art and fun doodles. You can also use it to make fashion illustrations.

Details:
  • Multicolour
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 80 unlined sheets
  • 110gsm sketchpaper
Use this journal by Artist's Loft to unleash your creativity in sketching and drawing projects. Fill the unlined pages of this journal with splashes of colour by creating portraits, landscapes, abstract art and fun doodles. You can also use it to make fashion illustrations.

Details:
  • Multicolour
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 80 unlined sheets
  • 110gsm sketchpaper
jump
Use this journal by Artist's Loft to unleash your creativity in sketching and drawing projects. Fill the unlined pages of this journal with splashes of colour by creating portraits, landscapes, abstract art and fun doodles. You can also use it to make fashion illustrations.

Details:
  • Multicolour
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 80 unlined sheets
  • 110gsm sketchpaper
Use this journal by Artist's Loft to unleash your creativity in sketching and drawing projects. Fill the unlined pages of this journal with splashes of colour by creating portraits, landscapes, abstract art and fun doodles. You can also use it to make fashion illustrations.

Details:
  • Multicolour
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 80 unlined sheets
  • 110gsm sketchpaper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Imagination Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard bound sketchbook Well constructed sketchbook. I thought the message on the front was unique. I gave this as a gift to my ten year old great niece. She loved it.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable My little sister loved this and just the cover itself is everything
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sketchbook Lovely sketchbook and good price!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Journal Beautiful cover, takes pen and pencil nice. Markers bleed right through, dont even try them.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketchbook My daughter picked this out for herself. She loves to doodle in her own book. It’s perfect for her.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Given to a family member who is musically gifted Very nice book for notes
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, good quality Couldn't find exactly what I was looking for but this worked out perfectly
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journal / sketchbook Great quality, my daughter loves it!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I bought this sketchbook for a girl that I nanny for, she loves it and uses it everyday. she likes smaller sketchbooks and this was the perfect fit for her.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way This sketch book is perfect, from the quote of Einstein to the perfect sized pages and size to carry with me anywhere.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this sketchbook I love it to keep my drawing and art journal and to try and have different kinds of sketchbooks, and never stop as an artist and to find a new sketchbook that scream my name and my soul.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketchbook Bought this for my son and he loves to sketch in it. Perfect size to travel with.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I give these to my senior art students for graduation gifts with special messages inside. They are a great journal!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lap book easy for art Compact, smooth pages, easy for doodle practice. Handy to find.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poorly placed on website if its not watercolour paper why is it under the the watercolour paper category? and for the people down in the other reviews saying it theres because the cover has a watercolour design on it, well, theyve got watercolour designs on pillowcases too, but they dont go under watercolour sketch books, yeah? this doesnt belong under this category. super annoyed. cause i bought it online, but went to the store for same day pickup and its far from my house so i couldnt go back and get more paper and NOW IM OUT OF WATERCOLOUR PAPER AND IM LOSING MY MIND. I need covid to be over, or I need people to start turning into zombies.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty little book! Great price! I think the naysayers who are reporting this is not a watercolor journal are missing the point. The term “watercolor” in the name of the item refers to the pretty watercolor look of the cover...anyone who knows watercolors would know this in not watercolor paper by feeling it. Having said that I’ve used watercolor grounds to prepare pages for watercolor. I’m using this as an art journal and I’ve used acrylics in it with some success too. No it isn’t as fabulous as some of the other mixed media journals out there but for what I paid...approximately $4....well, that price point is hard to beat.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for my granddaughters!!! I bought one for each of my granddaughers to color or write in and they loved them! The quality is superior and the binding is excellent, too!!!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift item Love the quote on the front and the unlined paper good for drawing and journal use.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain pen friendly Got to use with my fountain and brush pens. Very thick paper, no bleed through or ghosting with anything I’ve used (some wet writers even). Can’t say it would hold up to anything, but should with most pens/markers at least. Great value especially when you use a coupon or buy on a bogo sale.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdiness of product fabulous This product is sturdy and takes a beating of being carried around all over. Binding is perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I absolutely love this sketch book. It is very easy to transport with you and big enough to draw amazing things. Thinking about getting another sketch book from micheals this size ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Imagination Watercolor Journal by Artist Loft This is NOT a watercolor journal. It does not have watercolor paper.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from artist loft water color joural love this joural so far it holds good water and does really good with the artist loft paint i bought
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book Bought this for my sister and it's wonderful it's cute and the paper is smooth and does not bleed through great quality
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR ON THE GO I keep this little book in my bag at all times, i write down ideas and thoughts. Love this book! Great quality and hard cover for protection
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love that this journal is made with watercolor paper take your art journal with you anywhere you go.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A cute gift Fairly sturdy with good paper. Excellent quote, too.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little art book This is a great book to spark your creativity! Love that the pages are so versatile
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sketchbook! I absolutely adore this sketchbook. I use it with Copic Markers and watercolors and the ink and paint don't go thru. This book lays flat and is great for travel. Super convenient and the cover is inspiring. It's my new favorite thing to keep with me for sure!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketch book My 11 year old daughter loves this book! Very good quality
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10477566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels