Hydrangea Stem by Ashland®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Hydrangea Stem by Ashland®

Item # M10451156 
$9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Hydrangea Stem by Ashland®

$9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This beautiful hydrangea stem can be used anywhere around the house or in a floral arrangement for the office, a wedding or a special event. The large showy flower, with a head that resembles a full pom pom, can be used alone or with a group of flowers in arrangements or décor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 25" (63.5 cm)
  • Polyester fabric and plastic
This beautiful hydrangea stem can be used anywhere around the house or in a floral arrangement for the office, a wedding or a special event. The large showy flower, with a head that resembles a full pom pom, can be used alone or with a group of flowers in arrangements or décor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 25" (63.5 cm)
  • Polyester fabric and plastic
jump
This beautiful hydrangea stem can be used anywhere around the house or in a floral arrangement for the office, a wedding or a special event. The large showy flower, with a head that resembles a full pom pom, can be used alone or with a group of flowers in arrangements or décor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 25" (63.5 cm)
  • Polyester fabric and plastic
This beautiful hydrangea stem can be used anywhere around the house or in a floral arrangement for the office, a wedding or a special event. The large showy flower, with a head that resembles a full pom pom, can be used alone or with a group of flowers in arrangements or décor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 25" (63.5 cm)
  • Polyester fabric and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Hydrangea Stem by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from picture framed i had a large family picture framed. VEry nice work and in a timely fashion as well
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my look! I purchased some silver vases and needed to fill them. These flowers were perfect!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrangea blossoms The blossoms worked perfectly in a lei made for my hat. Shape and texture looked so real when accented with other greens and fillers. Blossoms also works well in a hairpc with fresh ferns!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product / excessive packaging! I was so happy to be able to get my Filmstrip Frames from you! They came to our home in perfect shape. Thank you! I would have loved to give a higher rating for this purchase...but each and every one of these frames came in a separate box! I was stunned. They were all 5 ordered at the same time and came from the same location. One box would have been sufficient, really! This seems
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Make a arrangement for my kitchen table and added eloquent look.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and beautiful Beautiful colors loved how it complimented the deep red flowers I used for a wreath.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful!! Looks amazing!! So real looking the only thing that is missing is the smell.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from floral color The floral stem color was just what is was looking for. Brilliant yet spring soft
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic looking Goes well with my decor! I love how realistic it looks!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! This is such a substantial flower head! We needed only the head of the flowers to complete our project. This is very well made and the size is amazing!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks live Looks like a real rose. Excellent material and color
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color is great, the flower itself is beautiful. It makes a great addition to the floral arrangement in vase, in the living room.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is really pretty Great spring flower in a really awesome color. You will like it a lot.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colors! Beautiful colors! They match perfectly to our drapes and really brighten the room.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful flowers Picking out flowers for wedding bouquet. Michaels had a great selection! Would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I bought 3 of these to use in a vase as a centerpiece and I love them! The process was great and the flowers look amazing!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bright White Color Not Bgt these bright white hydrangeas to fill in and match up with my other blue and white arrangement. It turns out bright white is not white but a cream /beige color. What a waste of time money and effort.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product made a great Mother's Day present!! Loved this product! They looked so real and looked beautiful on the cylinder vase.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can use this flower any time of the year. This is a beautiful flower the color is so rich.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They ate full and do not look fake. I am truly hoping they are restocked. They match our wedding theme perfectly and we would love to order more instead of looking for matching flowers!
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10451156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels