Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$74.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002054 
$74.99

Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$74.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organizing office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organizing office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
jump
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organizing office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organizing office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rolling Cart Super easy to put together and well made. I now have four of these and love them.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice storage and organization The amount of storage this provides for the space it takes up is nice. I like that its long and skinny rather than wide and bulky. It's really great for small spaces.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space & great wheels Super spacious, love the proportions because it fits in a lot of places y the wheels roll great in my wood floor and rugs
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Supplies Use it for watercolor painting supplies. Never have to look all over for supplies when painting.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage cart This was a perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best A perfect cart for newborn needs! I keep outfits, diapers, wipes, bibs etc. and still have room! Saves me from running to the other room for a burp cloth or a new outfit. Plus once she’s older we can use it for a craft station! Super sturdy and easy to set up when I was nine months pregnant
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carts! I bought three of these when I was remodeling my craft room. They are such a great size! They take up less space for me than what I had. The carts are spacious and wheel around easily. Love them!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Hudson Cart This product is great for storage! I use this to put all my arts and crafts items.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I have 4 of these carts and they are so versatile you can use them anywhere.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit!! I’m an Esthetician and it fits my supplies perfectly.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart Absolutely perfect for Cameo! Makes working anywhere accessible!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mobile Cart for Craft Storage Love this new cart!! I use it for specifically all my cardmaking supplies, tools and odds and ends since I have a shelf area where I keep larger supplies for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy cart This is a nice size cart and a bit larger than the other ones that are offered at Michaels (of the same type). The reason I am giving it a FOUR star review instead of Five is because the cart was not as easy on put together as the description stated. Basically, the screw holes were off center, so my husband had to drill some of the holes into the metal in order to make the screws align w/ the holes. (Not all the holes, but just a few of the holes were off-center). When completed, the cart is very nice though, and sturdy. I chose the white color, and it is painted nicely and evenly and is shiny and bright. The wheels are also very smooth.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart!! I have two cricut machines on this thing with the wood top cover. Love it
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Love It! I ordered it on online and I picked it up at Michael. The staff offered to help loading in my car and it was so nice of her. I have no problem putting together and it was so easy. I love my cart.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for college Perfect for college students, where space is at a premium. My daughter uses this as her snack/coffee station. Highly recommend getting the wood top as well. Then they have a flat counter like surface for their coffee maker, etc. Store extra supplies on the top shelf under the wood top. Also, love the size of this one. The standard size that’s sold everywhere is so small and not super functional compared to this. This holds a lot!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HANDY These carts are well designed and great to use I bought 2 more fir my grandgirls dorms.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is just right. Easy to move around and keeps my art supplies handy and organized (and off my regular furniture)!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ Cart is the perfect size for the space in which it is being used.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size I was upset when I realized that it is actually NOT 12" inside dimensions. Apparently they're going by outside dimensions and rolled edge. So that changed my plans on how to use it. Slightly disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product has potential!!! This cart really drags tail! What size drill bit will i need? Or can i get my money back?
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Addition to my Busy-ness I love this cart. I'm not a maker, but I do have many projects. This cart helps keep my busy-ness off my table. It was easy to put together by myself, but an extra hand would have made it even easier. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cart I love the the storage room in this cart. Having everything in one place is amazing
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my craft supplies! Love these carts. Easy to organize all my craft items. Have 3 of these. Easy to roll around.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher Approved! I am using this in my preschool classroom as an art cart and it is amazing!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart Great product for storage
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of assembly & use Easy to put together even for the inexperienced. Versatile as I’m using it to keep gardening supplies in order.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crafts cart Easy to put together fast
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Almost perfect two inches more depth would have been ideal but it does exactly what I need
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart It is a good size. I am really enjoying it. I hope they come up with a flat cover.
Date published: 2021-07-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_297
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels