Holiday Fine Line Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

$12.99
$2.17 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Holiday Fine Line Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

Item # 10139631 
$12.99
$2.17 ea.
EveryDay Value

Holiday Fine Line Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

$12.99
$2.17 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


These colourful, holiday-themed, fine-line paint pens are perfect for decorating and personalization on wood, plastic, metal or glass. They give you the convenience and freedom of painting in a mess-free pen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours 
  • 6 pens
  • Fine tip
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant
  • Nontoxic
These colourful, holiday-themed, fine-line paint pens are perfect for decorating and personalization on wood, plastic, metal or glass. They give you the convenience and freedom of painting in a mess-free pen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours 
  • 6 pens
  • Fine tip
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant
  • Nontoxic
jump
These colourful, holiday-themed, fine-line paint pens are perfect for decorating and personalization on wood, plastic, metal or glass. They give you the convenience and freedom of painting in a mess-free pen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours 
  • 6 pens
  • Fine tip
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant
  • Nontoxic
These colourful, holiday-themed, fine-line paint pens are perfect for decorating and personalization on wood, plastic, metal or glass. They give you the convenience and freedom of painting in a mess-free pen.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours 
  • 6 pens
  • Fine tip
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Holiday Fine Line Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart® is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CRAFTSMAN FINE LINE HOLIDAY 6 PIECES I primarily bought these paint pens to use to get Photos autographed. (All colors with the exception of the SILVER worked.) Even when let to dry, It did not adhere to the glossy photos like the other colors. So 5 of the 6 worked... Must be the pigment used in the silver.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wont buy those again I was not very happy when I opened and used the pens for the first time. the paint either comes out too fast and there is a puddle, or like the white color does not even work, it is really clumpy, and doesn't spread. and the gold is really too light, and the silver is gray and the red is pink when it dries. I would not recommend buying them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorating glass They’re hard to get to start the paint flow, but once you do they’re perfect for outlining and adding detail. We decorated wine glasses and they turned out great!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleading Based on the package you would think it has a fine tip. These do not. They’re like a blunt sharpie tip. About three times wider than the package leads you to believe.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fine These are NOT fine tip. And they run and even after they dry you can't spray them with a sealant or they run again. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how these pens work on rocks! I like the fact that I can actually write with them.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I bought these paint markers to paint rocks (for Onlsow Rocks FB). They work great and are an affordable price.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so fine point Claims it is a very fine point paint pen however it is not. Writes thick on paper
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Served our purpose writing on College Grad cap Easy to use could have used a thinner pen but it worked fine with a few coats
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as fine as the packaging would suggest! Did the job, but the tip and writing was nowhere near as fine on the packaging.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality I usually use paint markers, but never used this brand. The paint is very watery and has no good quality at all. I am disappointed. Only the black color works okay.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pens Pens were great to use for my stained glass projects
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart Paint Pens They are very handy for craft projects. Simple and easy to use
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I had in mind Didn't work for me. I was looking to work on glass but these markers are just not it.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint pens These are the first paint pens I used and I am hooked. You have to shake the pen for a full minute or two and then press down to allow paint to fill tip. Once loaded, it flows smoothly. I've used them from paint by numbers, where I needed more control, to glass, to wood to paper, to clay molds. The colors are vibrant and they stay without fading. I took a coloring page, taped it to the inside of a vase, and colored it all in. It looked like a professional. On glass, I was able to wipe off mistakes before it dried. Once dry, I sprayed a sealer. I wish I could get them in every color imaginable. I like the medium point better than fine, but both are great. For the price, this is an outstanding product.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Solid! These paint pens are awesome, I have used them on Canvas and Wood projects. They go on really well, and you don't have to go over them for a second coat!! I will be using a lot and buying more when needed! ALSO they were discounted with their weekly coupons!!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None of the Pens Worked I opened the packaged and immediately started testing out one of the pens because I wanted to see how thick it would show up. But that pen didn't work. I shook it well like the instructions said. It still didn't work. I tried this for four pens and none of them worked either. I am very disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pens We used them to sign painted letters in place of a guest book at a wedding reception. The paint pens worked very well and were easy to sign with. We also used them to outline letters on wooden signs. I used a coupon which made them a very good value.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from teachers APPRECIATION week Perfect for my 6 year old daughter to complete her gifts to her teacher for teachers APPRECIATION week. Easy to use my little princess loves the items from Michael's.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as described The line description on the packaging does not match the actual thickness of the paint pen. The actual thickness of the marker is twice as think as the line portrayed on the package.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Standard paint pens I was impressed by the cost value of this product and it works fine, so that is why I would recommend it. However, It says fine point and I was really hoping for something with a fine tip, like a typical ball-point pen. This "fine" point is like a regular well-known permanent marker, about 1/16th of an inch. I tested the black, it works well on plastic, etc, leaving a bold black. The white is more of milky white, not totally opaque.
Date published: 2015-11-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10139631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels