Hobbs Heirloom Premium Cotton Batting

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Hobbs Heirloom Premium Cotton Batting

Item # 10114555 
$29.99

Hobbs Heirloom Premium Cotton Batting

$29.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make your beautiful homemade quilts warm and snuggly with this popular cotton batting. This 80/20 batting is made with 80% natural cotton and 20% fine polyester and offers more loft and less weight than traditional cotton battings. It is needle punched and spray bonded to provide exceptional strength and durability.
 
Details:
  • 90" x 108"
  • 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester
  • Shrinkage of 3-5%
  • May be quilted up to 4" apart
  • Maintains loft
  • Exceptional resilience
  • Needles wonderfully
  • Developed with Harriet Hargrave
 
Make your beautiful homemade quilts warm and snuggly with this popular cotton batting. This 80/20 batting is made with 80% natural cotton and 20% fine polyester and offers more loft and less weight than traditional cotton battings. It is needle punched and spray bonded to provide exceptional strength and durability.
 
Details:
  • 90" x 108"
  • 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester
  • Shrinkage of 3-5%
  • May be quilted up to 4" apart
  • Maintains loft
  • Exceptional resilience
  • Needles wonderfully
  • Developed with Harriet Hargrave
 
jump
Make your beautiful homemade quilts warm and snuggly with this popular cotton batting. This 80/20 batting is made with 80% natural cotton and 20% fine polyester and offers more loft and less weight than traditional cotton battings. It is needle punched and spray bonded to provide exceptional strength and durability.
 
Details:
  • 90" x 108"
  • 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester
  • Shrinkage of 3-5%
  • May be quilted up to 4" apart
  • Maintains loft
  • Exceptional resilience
  • Needles wonderfully
  • Developed with Harriet Hargrave
 
Make your beautiful homemade quilts warm and snuggly with this popular cotton batting. This 80/20 batting is made with 80% natural cotton and 20% fine polyester and offers more loft and less weight than traditional cotton battings. It is needle punched and spray bonded to provide exceptional strength and durability.
 
Details:
  • 90" x 108"
  • 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester
  • Shrinkage of 3-5%
  • May be quilted up to 4" apart
  • Maintains loft
  • Exceptional resilience
  • Needles wonderfully
  • Developed with Harriet Hargrave
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Hobbs Heirloom Premium Cotton Batting is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for warmer quilts, Makes such a difference in my quilts puffiness and durability.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Hand Quilting Thank you for caring this batting. It is a top rated quality of batting.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quilt batting Great product for quilters handles great. My professional quilters uses it all the time
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hobbs heirloom 80/20 queen size batting Love this batting. Reviews said it was on the shelf at my local store, but there was only on package to fit a baby quilt, Disappointed
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave go to batting Love Hobbs. My favorite go to batting for my quilting projects and even better when it is half off.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Feels good in my quilts and sews up wonderfully.Excellant product!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best batting ever This batting stitches beautifully for wall art and handmade quilts.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Wish you carried twin size as well , usually the queen size is out of stock
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best batting ever I use this batting for both wall art quilts and baby quilts alike. Very easy to work with.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product The one I always use to make my quilts work of arts, a heirloom to be treasured
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton batting excellent for quilts excellent product. Wished stores would keep more on shelves. None in Green Bay, but found one roll in Appleton.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase for my small business! I recently started a small business. I make blankets form old shirts and donate at least one blanket from every purchase to the children's hospital. This batting is phenomenal for all my needs and safe for everyone.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time user of this product. Batting was affordable and easy to use. Adhered to piecework and backing just like I expected. Perfect for my quilting project. Loft was just right. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality batting! I only use the very best batting my quilt after taking months to construct. You can't put bad batting in a quality quilt. How amazing it is to get it at a great price.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batting! This is my favorite batting! Love to use my coupons. You cannot best the price anywhere
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batting Why doesn't Michaels carry a larger inventory of this product?
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice cotton I made pillows, i was covering some foam and it is very good to sit on, no sweating, I like it!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best batting I really love this batting. It's the perfect thickness and sews up beautiful.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the weight of this product The weight of this gives a cozy feel to your homemade blanket.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hobbs Heirloom Premium Cotton Batting is great Hobbs Heirloom Premium Cotton Batting is one of my go to battings for quilting. I like that a finished quilt has a antique look once finished.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quilt batting Very satisfied with the quality of this batting at a reasonable price. Quilts nicely.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton batting excellent for quilts Excellent batting for baby quilts or queen size. Put two layers of batting for extra warmth for quits.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hobbs 80/20. For quality and value you can't beat Hobbs 80/20.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hobbs batting Hobbs makes very good binding. I have used them for years & always been pleased with the results. As far as Michaels is concerned, you can't beat their discounts! I love to shop there. The staff at the one on 13th Ave in Fargo, ND deserves kudos for their patience & great customer service!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent have used this for all my blankets, it making my quilt look and feel wonderful
Date published: 2015-08-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10114555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels