Professional Level 3 High-Viscosity Acrylic By Artist's Loft™

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Professional Level 3 High-Viscosity Acrylic By Artist's Loft™

Item # 10553466 
$12.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Professional Level 3 High-Viscosity Acrylic By Artist's Loft™

$12.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Get this acrylic paint by Artist's Loft for your art and craft projects. You can use this high-viscosity paint for your professional artwork or to customize vases, lamps, ceramic pots and other DIY projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Professional level 3
  • Permanent, high-viscosity acrylic paint
Get this acrylic paint by Artist's Loft for your art and craft projects. You can use this high-viscosity paint for your professional artwork or to customize vases, lamps, ceramic pots and other DIY projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Professional level 3
  • Permanent, high-viscosity acrylic paint
jump
Get this acrylic paint by Artist's Loft for your art and craft projects. You can use this high-viscosity paint for your professional artwork or to customize vases, lamps, ceramic pots and other DIY projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Professional level 3
  • Permanent, high-viscosity acrylic paint
Get this acrylic paint by Artist's Loft for your art and craft projects. You can use this high-viscosity paint for your professional artwork or to customize vases, lamps, ceramic pots and other DIY projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Professional level 3
  • Permanent, high-viscosity acrylic paint
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
High Viscosity Acrylic Paint By Artist's Loft™, 2oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 779.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color I adore this brand paint. The color is perfect!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice opaque white This paint is very high quality and more opaque than most of the other white paints I’ve used. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! Love Liquitex Professional - always great colors and pigment and buttery paint.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and works well It’s definitely very bright and very pink. It gets. A little muddy when the paint is thick, probably because im not doing something right though. It does well along side other “professional” grade acrylics.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage The smoothness of paint provide greater performance in coverage.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from artist review good dependable paint
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Michaels Love this paint, thanks Michaels for having it in stock
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! It's great! Surprisingly just as good as the Liquitex Professional series tubes I normally use.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality, i like the depth of color it gives. You don't have to put too many layers on to get a solid pigment on the canvas.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint I absolutely love this paint! A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Haven’t used this paint before but do like it. Would purchase again!
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist loft green gold acrylic This is a copy of the golden green gold amd it’s also good . I like the cap on artist loft better than goldens
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very nice and opaque! Looks lovely on my craft projects :)
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice green I accidentally stepped on this and squeezed it out onto my floor but is a great color
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I'm in LOVE with the quality of coverage of this white paint. Other brands need multiple layers. Only needed to go over the blue with this Artist Loft twice before it disappeared.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This brand has the best quality paint and i love how i dont have to do more than one layer of paint to get the best results.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent color! Warms grays, whites, and blacks, just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint Good quality paint , nice opacity
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought this Vivid and beautiful. Professional grade
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Outstanding better than anticipated no complaints
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Great paint, and color more than I expected
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint It’s just as good as the high priced acrylic paint.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product Excellent coverage with pure intensity of color. Works smoothly on your projects.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love love love love. Such a bright color
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixable I was really happy with how smooth this paint is it also mixes well with extenders and I really appreciate that in an acrylic paint
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product give it a shot This acrylic paint actually performs better than I thought it would and I’m really happy with using it. The texture and the blend ability is so much more than I had anticipated good product give it a shot.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting Easy to work, & clean
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try something new I like the coverage and the large cap.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love the vivid color and the quality for the price
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need more of this paint… Very smooth paint, nice finish
Date published: 2022-11-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_366
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10553407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels