Wilton® Decorator Preferred™ Heart Pan

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Wilton® Decorator Preferred™ Heart Pan

Item # 10113544 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Wilton® Decorator Preferred™ Heart Pan

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Why wait until Valentine's Day to show them how you feel? Make a lasting impression by baking your loved ones the ultimate heart cake using this thick, durable pan. Made with premium aluminum, it heats evenly and thoroughly for perfect results every time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 pan
  • The thick, durable construction of this pan ensures a dependable long life
  • Pure aluminum for consistent, professional results
  • Straight sides produce precise cake edges
  • Lifetime limited warranty
Why wait until Valentine's Day to show them how you feel? Make a lasting impression by baking your loved ones the ultimate heart cake using this thick, durable pan. Made with premium aluminum, it heats evenly and thoroughly for perfect results every time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 pan
  • The thick, durable construction of this pan ensures a dependable long life
  • Pure aluminum for consistent, professional results
  • Straight sides produce precise cake edges
  • Lifetime limited warranty
jump
Why wait until Valentine's Day to show them how you feel? Make a lasting impression by baking your loved ones the ultimate heart cake using this thick, durable pan. Made with premium aluminum, it heats evenly and thoroughly for perfect results every time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 pan
  • The thick, durable construction of this pan ensures a dependable long life
  • Pure aluminum for consistent, professional results
  • Straight sides produce precise cake edges
  • Lifetime limited warranty
Why wait until Valentine's Day to show them how you feel? Make a lasting impression by baking your loved ones the ultimate heart cake using this thick, durable pan. Made with premium aluminum, it heats evenly and thoroughly for perfect results every time.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 pan
  • The thick, durable construction of this pan ensures a dependable long life
  • Pure aluminum for consistent, professional results
  • Straight sides produce precise cake edges
  • Lifetime limited warranty
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Heart Pan by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok... The heart could be better shaped, doesn't really look like a heart after the cake is ready. A little disappointed...
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's good quality Very clean and organized product it's great service.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes Haven't used them yet, but I wish I would of ordered bigger size. So disappointed in that
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We spray the pan and put wax paper on the bottom. The cake comes out perfectly every time.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes i would buy it again the 9'inch worked great thank you so much
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it nice works very well i line bottom with parchment paper
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect in All But One Way This is a great heart shaped pan - worked well, baked fine (the middle takes more time to get done than the outsides, but it was still fine). My only complaint / warning is this: the edges of the heart-shaped pan are not curled downward. If one is not careful - and I unfortunately was not - when drying the pan after washing it, the edge gave me a deep cut between my thumb and pointer finger. It sliced my hand cleanly but deeply. Perhaps I was drying it too vigorously, but it is still a warning to take into consideration - the edge of the pan CAN cut.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shape but looks like it's aluminum Great shape and size. Cake turned out great. I just wish it was not made out of aluminum. I lined it with parchment paper to hopefully minimize aluminum exposure.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, But Doesn’t Have Much Of A Heart Indent Baking was easy with this little guy. The only downside is that it’s doesnt really turn out looking like a heart unless you’re looking directly down at it. Could use more of an indent at the top, but wonderful quality!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heart Shaped Cake Pan Adorable...Need to add: cup size of batter, oven temperature and cooking times to pan instructions!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. I had been looking for a larger sized heart shaped pan for a while. I have two smaller ones, so now I can make three levels of cake. It will look so nice together. It’s a Wilton pan so it will last forever. I can pass this on to my granddaughters.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, a nice little pan. I wish that the top of the heart had a deeper, more defined "cut" as some of the detail can be lost after frosting and decorating. But, the cakes come out evenly baked, and no sticking if properly prepped. Perfect for anniversaries and V-day.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great size and hard to find I bought 2 of these at first and wanted a third as one cake mix makes 3 of these small heart cakes and are perfect to give someone , and having 3 on hand is even better. I was happy to see they were restocked but went back to buy them as a gift and they were sold out. I hope they are back in stock soon
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton makes quality products These pans are excellent quality. Holds up to all of my baking!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little expensive but worth it I baked a cake for my 5 year old daughter Bree Rose for her unicorn themed birthday! She and her 6 other friends LOVED the cake! Thanks so much for a wonderful experience, Michaels!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heart shape pans I was looking for a simple way to make a butterfly cake for my daughter's 40th birthday. I came across a pattern that were done using heart shape pans. Looking at the picture it was just what I needed that made it look simple to make. I didnot want to take a chance and not find the heart shape pans. I went to Michaels and I was in luck. The cake will be made in July
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan because hub Love this pan because hubby's birthday is the day after Valentine's day so it's been our tradition since my girls were 2yrs old to make daddy a heart shaped birthday cake and decorate w/frosting and sprinkles.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! i used th great product!! i used this pan two weeks ago to bake double heart cake for my hubby and i anniversary. i posted it on wiltons facebook page and everyone loved it.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan. got it p I love this pan. got it post valentine and made a small cake for family and it came out perfect, did not stick or give me any troubles at all.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I took Course 1 class. My I took Course 1 class. My first cake was to be done 2 days before Valentines so I choose to use the heart pan. Not only did it turn out good, but my boyfriend was impressed that I made him a cake instead of buying a gift. I will always use Wilton pans for my cakes. I have purchased 4 since my first class.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan is darling! I've This pan is darling! I've made cookie cakes with this pan and they have come out GREAT!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. I used this to Love this. I used this to make a birthday cake for a 1 year old that was born with heart problems. I also have a tiny heart pan that I tiered on top of this and he got the small heart for his own!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have 2 of these pans an i have 2 of these pans and they are great. The cake comes out perfectly baked everytime!
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have all three sizes of I have all three sizes of heart shaped pans, I love baking with these as they are cute as a single, or stacked together. I have used the pans for cakes and large cookie cakes, and also brownies. The material they are made out of is very durable and I've had mine for almost 12 years and no rust or discoloration still as good as the day i bought them...
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just loved this pan. its just loved this pan. its an amazing experience using it many times and in many ways !!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun, have used th Lots of fun, have used this many, many times! Never a problem!!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan at Valent I love this pan at Valentine's Day. Not only can you make cakes. I make a batch of chocolate chip cookies and put the entire batch of cookies in this pan. Can you imagine a 2" chocolate chip cookie. Then I use my Wilton decorator bags and decorate it. This is great for potlucks or just to take to the office on Valentines Day. Because It's cookie dough, decorating is a snap due to the hard surface.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the deep heart pan is gre the deep heart pan is great. it easy to use if you are just starting out just learning how to use the star tip. you can use this one and two of the others for wedding cakes. you can use it for valentines day or for anniverary's. i did this cake for a friends anniverary with flowers and then writing.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would also like to add I would also like to add that this is a very durable pan, I have had mine for years!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this pan! cakes come love this pan! cakes come out looking great and perfect for baking for someone special in your life!
Date published: 2011-01-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10051502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels