Heart Opening Wood Square Frame by ArtMinds™

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Heart Opening Wood Square Frame by ArtMinds™

Item # 10452612 
$1.99

Heart Opening Wood Square Frame by ArtMinds™

$1.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Designed with a heart-shaped opening, this square frame will be perfect to showcase a picture of you and your beloved. Colour it in red and adorn it with a ribbon for enhanced visual appeal.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 5" x 5" (12.7cm x 12.7cm) image size
  • 7.72" x 7.72" x 0.39" (19.6cm x 19.6cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Designed with a heart-shaped opening, this square frame will be perfect to showcase a picture of you and your beloved. Colour it in red and adorn it with a ribbon for enhanced visual appeal.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 5" x 5" (12.7cm x 12.7cm) image size
  • 7.72" x 7.72" x 0.39" (19.6cm x 19.6cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
jump
Designed with a heart-shaped opening, this square frame will be perfect to showcase a picture of you and your beloved. Colour it in red and adorn it with a ribbon for enhanced visual appeal.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 5" x 5" (12.7cm x 12.7cm) image size
  • 7.72" x 7.72" x 0.39" (19.6cm x 19.6cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Designed with a heart-shaped opening, this square frame will be perfect to showcase a picture of you and your beloved. Colour it in red and adorn it with a ribbon for enhanced visual appeal.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 5" x 5" (12.7cm x 12.7cm) image size
  • 7.72" x 7.72" x 0.39" (19.6cm x 19.6cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Heart Opening Wood Square Frame by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Heart frames were a big w/Mom's. My 5th gr. class used these frames to put in a pic of themselves, decorate and wrap the frames for Mother's Day gifts. What a big hit!!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea Purchased these wooden frames to be decorated by my kids and given to grandmother & great grandmother for upcoming Mother's Day. My girls loved painting and added details with sequins, and sparkly glue.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help me to do graduacion centerpice Help me do much with a centerpiece for my son graduation
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our Mother's day craft These worked out great for letting my toddler paint!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Using family photos as table decor for nephews wedding. These are the perfect size for what we want and I can paint them I match the wedding colors.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers day Bought for my boys to make Mother's Day gift for the grand moms, great grand moms and god mothers. They were perfect and tuned out awesome!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Square Frame, Heart Opening Haven't done anything yet with my frame, but have lots of ideas. Can't wait to see what I come up with.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dyi gifts! I can't wait to personalize these using my cricut or just painting them with a personal touch! Great inexpensive gift item!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best features This item is great for quick gifts! I had girls join our sorority and they loved the gifts!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, great price For this product its a great price and we can customize it any way we like! It will be a perfect mothers day gift!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sturdy and perfect! my son enjoyed painting these frames! they were sturdy and easy to paint!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These frames make excellent gifts We buy a majority of these and hand them out as gifts. The wood is good quality, very inexpensive and well worth buying for. Kids love them too!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great for the grandkids Spending time with all grandkids and made Easter stuff...
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect clasroom project I purchased these for my preschool class to make gifts for their parents as a "kindness" project. They were perfect for decorating with paint and markers and the heart shape reminded the children of love and kindness.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap and Easy Gift from Kids This is easy enough for kids to decorate and price appropriately
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and fabulous Such a simple little frame can be turned into so many wonderful gifts. You can paint, draw, glue fabric or paper.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful and lovely Is very easy to paint and design other kinds thing, when I done it was wonderful
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toddler project Good, simple frame. There is no plastic or glass insert to protect photos once it is completed. Good sized frame with lotshirt of room to decorate.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This project was easy and great gifts One coat and grandchildren used their imagination to design
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame too I love to decorate these frames for special friends
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood frame Perfect for what I was using it for. Instead of purchasing a card, I created a personal card by also purchasing letters and gluing them on frame. Economical also.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding Day acceptable Bought 50 of these to be painted and used as table seatings for my wedding! the guests will love this take home :)
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift This work out great for my 2 year old niece to add shells to and a picture for her Mother's Day gift
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good wooden frame for the price. It was fun to paint on.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I had my one year old son finger paint the wood around a photo and it came out beautifully
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood heart frame Quality is good for a dollar frame. It didn't work for what we had plan since it was hard to find the perfect picture to fit between the heart cutout. Plus it doesn't have a glass so picture would pop out.
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10452612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels