Hardbound Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11"

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Hardbound Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11"

Item # 10449298 
$13.99
EveryDay Value

Hardbound Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11"

$13.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This classic sketchbook is perfect for both students and artists. Hardbound with a greyboard cover, it contains high quality sketch paper with a versatile surface that's suitable for a variety of dry mediums. The paper has a fine texture and tooth, it has good erasability, and it's smudge resistant, ideal for writing, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free 
This classic sketchbook is perfect for both students and artists. Hardbound with a greyboard cover, it contains high quality sketch paper with a versatile surface that's suitable for a variety of dry mediums. The paper has a fine texture and tooth, it has good erasability, and it's smudge resistant, ideal for writing, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free 
jump
This classic sketchbook is perfect for both students and artists. Hardbound with a greyboard cover, it contains high quality sketch paper with a versatile surface that's suitable for a variety of dry mediums. The paper has a fine texture and tooth, it has good erasability, and it's smudge resistant, ideal for writing, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free 
This classic sketchbook is perfect for both students and artists. Hardbound with a greyboard cover, it contains high quality sketch paper with a versatile surface that's suitable for a variety of dry mediums. The paper has a fine texture and tooth, it has good erasability, and it's smudge resistant, ideal for writing, sketching, doodling and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Hardbound Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality sketch book My daughter’s go-to store and sketchbooks. From experience, cheaper or same products bought online weren’t as good.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great quality especially for a beginner.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty great for sketches or simple art. So far after a handful of pages I'm really enjoying this sketch book. Most of my sketch books in the past have been mixed media so it's been refreshing to have a book for simpler art again.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite sketchbooks I’ve purchased this sketchbook multiple times. It’s a strong favorite of mine and I love that Michael’s continues to carry it!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sketchbook had great paper and hard cover good for decorating
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketchbook Lovely little sketchbook, sturdy and very good quality for the price. My partner loves it!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sketch book This is a well bound note book. Cover engraves beautifully with a laser
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stellar contrasts When NOT using transparent colors or worrying about opacity, black canvas enhances emotional elements
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sketchbook review This is a very nice book for drawing and it holds up really well. The pages are good to paint on.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Sturdy and well made. Great for multiple mediums
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars! Awesome sketch book, love the fabric cover. And the fact that it's small enough to carry around in my backpack or purse even!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sketch book Amazing sketchbook! Easy to paint on the cover and The paper is amazing too
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketchbook Ideas I love the book because it is easy to draw, sketch and color
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Great for keeping sketch projects together, also very good for giving as gifts.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from timeless & classic black hardcover sketchbook the perfect standard issue sketchbook. timeless style & no frills. Well bound & makes the perfect gift for yourself or others!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 14 yr old loves it Good sketch book at great price
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweepstake I love it cause my drawings looks great and the paper is amazing
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He sketches away My son loves his sketchbooks. I purchased him about 4 books.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sketch book! 9 year old granddaughter has a sketch book to keep all her art work!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great book Great book I enjoy using it.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book Paper is really good to draw on and was really happy with it. Good buy for sure.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great deal! An amazing everyday sketchbook for the price. What a bargain!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Book For the price it’s amazing for student work
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketchbook It’s exactly what you need.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Sketchbook Ever! This is my favorite everything book for years and years. I hope they keep making these at this great price. I use this as my planning book for everything. I mostly write in it- but I like to use markers sometimes and draw things out. It's a fun book of blank pages of possibility.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The priçe is amazing The texture is very good
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I love this sketchbook. Decent paper and affordable enough I can have a different theme per book. In this one I draw sketches with my eyes closed.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANAMAY Very clean look. Organized
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal! Great sketchbook for the price.
Date published: 2022-03-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_128
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10449298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels