Greywash & White Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

From: $32.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Greywash & White Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Item # M20001521 
From: $32.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Greywash & White Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

From: $32.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Showcase a cherished memory in this simple and beautiful frame. You can mount it on your accent wall with other frames to create a lovely and striking display.

Details:
  • Greywash and white 
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • Sawtooth hanger on the back
  • Vertical or horizontal 
  • MDF and glass
Showcase a cherished memory in this simple and beautiful frame. You can mount it on your accent wall with other frames to create a lovely and striking display.

Details:
  • Greywash and white 
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • Sawtooth hanger on the back
  • Vertical or horizontal 
  • MDF and glass
jump
Showcase a cherished memory in this simple and beautiful frame. You can mount it on your accent wall with other frames to create a lovely and striking display.

Details:
  • Greywash and white 
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • Sawtooth hanger on the back
  • Vertical or horizontal 
  • MDF and glass
Showcase a cherished memory in this simple and beautiful frame. You can mount it on your accent wall with other frames to create a lovely and striking display.

Details:
  • Greywash and white 
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • Sawtooth hanger on the back
  • Vertical or horizontal 
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Greywash & White Frame, Home by Studio Décor® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey wash and white frame I love the white around the wood frame . It’s very unique and looks amazing against my shiplap walls . I bought 4 of them. Nice solid frames.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graywash and white frame Very elegant. Love the picture, would be honored to display it
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray wash frame Frame is beautiful and was perfect for my vacation pictures.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Very nice frame! Well made and the perfect size
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You’ve been framed This frame fits in with our decor perfectly. I needed something to put the star map I got for our anniversary in. The quality is great as well.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Love the contrasting colors!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame, pretty and quality Lovely frame, I like that it is two-toned. The back has four triangular pieces for hanging the frame with, one pair each for landscape or portrait. You will need either framing wire or two nails (and a level) to hang this. Good quality frame.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Absolutely perfect addition to my grey/white decor. Modern or farmhouse style. Amazing price.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Comes with hangers attached
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with these at all. It should be made very clear that these frames are not meant to have mats added. Once you place a mat in, it raises up (and out of reach) where the slots for the clips that hold the backing on would be, and with a double mat, it is impossible as the framing material is so thin.Thin is poor quality to me, and no mention of not being able add mats is pretty outrageous. Returning them is too much of a hassle, so my hubby made them work, but these are not at all accurately described or therefore useful - mats are the norm, and thin framing material is poor quality.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the built-in mat look of the wall frame! I love this frame! Ay 2st I was worried the "wood" color might look to country or folk for my colorful and contemporary art print, but it totally wasn't. My favorite part was the layered finishes in the frame acted like a built-in mat. The framevis sturdy and has an elegant, non-fussy but very finushed look. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it doesn't gang by 1 center bracket but 2 on either side of frame. So, I either had to make 2 perfectly alighned holes in the wall or supply a hanging wire, which I did.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graywash frame Beautiful finish. Excellent colors
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice overall The frame is quite nice, but the clips to close the rear panel are a bit finicky. They are quite sturdy once they are on place, but getting them in can be a bit tricky, particularly if you have any joint pain.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Love the frame but wrong size had to return.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality and staff were super, thanks
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Thumbs Up!! Very nice and sturdy frame. Can fit into almost any home decor theme. I would definitely purchase this again. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative frame Nice looking frame. Doesn't look like all the other frames, a unique look.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WILL NOT HOLD A MAT!! I spent time looking for the perfect frame for a painting. I liked the look of this and I liked the reviews. After I received it and cleaned it I put my mat and picture in and I could not close up the back at all - not even close! I tried a number of things but it was of no use. I had to then tape it all along the sides in hopes that it would hold. This is not what I was anticipating at all. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for what I wanted to frame
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready-made frame Found the perfect frame to compliment an art print I purchased from a local artist that was already matted and I needed a specific frame size. Michael's had the exact one I needed to compliment my print.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames I love the look of my gallery wall. I’m very happy with these frames. My wall pops now.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant frame Beautiful and elegant frame. Very easy to install. The picture looks very nice in this frame. Colors are relaxing and don't argue with a picture. I will recommend this frame.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graywash frame This frame looks great for my husbands Green Bay Packer stock certificate.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful contrasting frame I am so happy with this purchased frame! I bought it for the painted picture that my Granddaughter made for my birthday. It is her first artwork as a toddler and this frame does not distract from all of the colors on the paper. It is a great highlighter of the painting instead, because of the contrast of the muted wood framed by the sharp white outer layer. So beautiful and perfect to showcase my favorite piece of colorful artwork! The only thing I would change is the original placement of the hooks; which I did in order to hang it horizontally.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for my painting Lovely muted grey with grain texture Sturdy
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for my artwork Really happy in how this frame worked out for my diamond painting. Looks great and fit perfect.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great with Beach Theme I love all the frame choich's that Micheals give would like some in color but this is a really nice frame
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Really cute frame! Arrived exactly as pictured. Only gave 4 stars because it arrived with a couple scratches, but they're not too noticeable so I decided to keep it. Also please note that the grey part is not actual wood, it's plastic with wood print on top of it.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Looks great with a darker mat
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graywash Frame This is a great frame. It is solidly constructed and hangs easily. I used it to mount an original piece of artwork from my granddaughter. The gray wood with white edges frame the art work perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_87
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels