Greywash & White Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Greywash & White Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Item # 10624960 
$44.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Greywash & White Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

$44.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Showcase a cherished memory in this simple and beautiful frame. You can mount it on your accent wall with other frames to create a lovely and striking display.

Details:
  • Greywash and white 
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • Sawtooth hanger on the back
  • Vertical or horizontal 
  • MDF and glass
Showcase a cherished memory in this simple and beautiful frame. You can mount it on your accent wall with other frames to create a lovely and striking display.

Details:
  • Greywash and white 
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • Sawtooth hanger on the back
  • Vertical or horizontal 
  • MDF and glass
jump
Showcase a cherished memory in this simple and beautiful frame. You can mount it on your accent wall with other frames to create a lovely and striking display.

Details:
  • Greywash and white 
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • Sawtooth hanger on the back
  • Vertical or horizontal 
  • MDF and glass
Showcase a cherished memory in this simple and beautiful frame. You can mount it on your accent wall with other frames to create a lovely and striking display.

Details:
  • Greywash and white 
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • Sawtooth hanger on the back
  • Vertical or horizontal 
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Greywash & White Frame, Home by Studio Décor® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for what I wanted to frame
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready-made frame Found the perfect frame to compliment an art print I purchased from a local artist that was already matted and I needed a specific frame size. Michael's had the exact one I needed to compliment my print.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames I love the look of my gallery wall. I’m very happy with these frames. My wall pops now.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant frame Beautiful and elegant frame. Very easy to install. The picture looks very nice in this frame. Colors are relaxing and don't argue with a picture. I will recommend this frame.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graywash frame This frame looks great for my husbands Green Bay Packer stock certificate.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful contrasting frame I am so happy with this purchased frame! I bought it for the painted picture that my Granddaughter made for my birthday. It is her first artwork as a toddler and this frame does not distract from all of the colors on the paper. It is a great highlighter of the painting instead, because of the contrast of the muted wood framed by the sharp white outer layer. So beautiful and perfect to showcase my favorite piece of colorful artwork! The only thing I would change is the original placement of the hooks; which I did in order to hang it horizontally.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for my painting Lovely muted grey with grain texture Sturdy
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for my artwork Really happy in how this frame worked out for my diamond painting. Looks great and fit perfect.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great with Beach Theme I love all the frame choich's that Micheals give would like some in color but this is a really nice frame
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Really cute frame! Arrived exactly as pictured. Only gave 4 stars because it arrived with a couple scratches, but they're not too noticeable so I decided to keep it. Also please note that the grey part is not actual wood, it's plastic with wood print on top of it.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Looks great with a darker mat
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graywash Frame This is a great frame. It is solidly constructed and hangs easily. I used it to mount an original piece of artwork from my granddaughter. The gray wood with white edges frame the art work perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accent Frame! I love the white accent on the edge of this frame. It set off the painting i got it for beautifully.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Beauty Beautiful, strong frame. Placed on a dark wall and this brightened it. I framed a black background with horse with white highlights on him. Cross stitch.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Absolutely love it! Perfect frame :)
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Well made and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame I always go to Michael's for frames, because they have the best selection. This frame was very stylish and goes with anything. It really makes my photographs pop!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted in a frame! I loved the gray and while shades of this frame. It worked great with my picture. It was very easy to insert and mount even though I needed to adjust my picture. Very nice product.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size and look.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24x36 picture frame Great value, worked perfect for the project I bought it for.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachy frames Great for beach theme decor. Nice and sturdy
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality frame It looks so elegant and made with high quality materials. And hanger is convenient for wire.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diamond painting frame Worked great for the diamond painting I put in it!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color wash frame It is so pretty and simple too. It matches my picture perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame! Sturdy, I like the way the back fastens as well.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame This is the perfect frame for my wedding. I wish I had more!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful and classy and perfect for guest room I bought two of these and hung them together with family photos Love them so much
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames Great frames! I love how they look with our pictures.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh Looks great in our somewhat modern home. Picks up on the whites and grays very nicely!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frame Good quality frame and easy to hang
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_99
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels