Grey Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Grey Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Item # M10392853 
From: $9.99
EveryDay Value

Grey Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

From: $9.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • Grey finish frame
  • Cream coloured mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • Grey finish frame
  • Cream coloured mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
jump
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • Grey finish frame
  • Cream coloured mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • Grey finish frame
  • Cream coloured mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • MDF frame
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Grey Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style for the home I love these frames! They are sturdy and stylish. The Belmont frames are making our home even homier.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These frames are exactly as pictured. The color is a nice neutral gray and they feel solid. Even better than expected!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit my pic perfectly and the price was good..........
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good economical frame These frames are a great buy especially when they’re buy 1 get two free. I use them to do diy frame projects such as decorating etc. they paint over well too.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value frame for price Looks nice in the wall, speedy shipment turn around,
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This frame is durable and wide enough to use hanging strips.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for country prints. Instead of black I decided on the gray for my country art. Love the look. Very nice frame for the price. I bought 3.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made I've used these frames before and would recommend. The variety of colors are great too.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! True to the picture! Looks great on my wall! Going back for more as soon as they go on sale again!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful frames with mat Got these frames in a buy 1, get 2 free promotion. Perfect for our baby’s nursery. They are a lovely grey washed wood (not sure if it’s real wood, but it feels like it and has nice texture). Nice weight and perfect with the built-in mat. Haven’t hung them yet, so can’t attest to the ease of that. Backing was a bit tough to deal with (those little metal clasps are rough). Suggest lining up photo in mat and taping corners so it doesn’t move. The glass attracts fuzz, so better to do it on a table or flat surface away from lint.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive and Basic These frames get the job done, but they’re not fancy. They’re definitely overpriced, but they look good. I only buy them when they’re on sale, but I buy a lot of them in those circumstances.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and look No work needed to frame up your 8x10 photo to look perfect, this frame does it for you.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad but true... All but one of the frames was scratched at the manufacturer before packaging.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed! Great price-totally perfect-Would recommend for any picture
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, sturdy frame! Frame is well constructed....very nice mat and looked great when sketch placed in it..
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dozens of these These are beautiful. They come with glass and matting and are completely hassle free. I buy them on sale and they are worth it! They look attractive and enhance all my artwork
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look! Absolutely love the look of these frames. Only complaint, I didn’t realize they don’t come with glass, but a cheap, yucky plastic.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The color goes well with most shades of grey. Love them.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames for a decent price The frames are really nice. We were able to purchase them at a discount. Made a big gallery wall using them. Highly recommend. Turned out great. Can hang horizontal or vertical.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks very cheap Poor quality, like a wood sticker wrapped around the frame. Not recommended
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo frames Love these frames. Had several smaller group pictures I needed to put into frames and up on wall. These worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame The frames are great quality for the price. The color variety is outstanding. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Customer I bought these frames for a nice antique truck print. Quality is excellent
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Love it! Bought 10 over the years and love the look of them!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I had bought a frame like this one previously and wanted a second one to match. They are the perfect color to go well with everything in my apartment. I like the greyed wood because it doesn't class with any of the brown wood tables I have.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame We bought several Belmont frames and they all look great. This gray one is lovely!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray Belmont Frame I've bought these frames before, but it was really nice to take advantage of buying them online and just picking them up in the store
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small coastal paintings I love the mat to feature a 4x6 picture in a 5x7 frame
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame! Great, classy frame. Just enough texture in the painting to add some variety, whilte staying a nice neutral color for any room. Put a picture of me and my brother in it that had a lot of bright summer color and it looked great; this frame might be too neutral for a black and white photo. Seems study enough, and the matte was good.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PRICE I loved the price!!!! Great value. The wood frame lends itself to the coastal look that I love so much!!!
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10392853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels