Green Stem Wire, 20 Gauge by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Green Stem Wire, 20 Gauge by Ashland®

Item # 10345801 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Green Stem Wire, 20 Gauge by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create a beautiful floral display for your party or wedding decorations with this stem wire.This handy tool can be used to extend the length of short stemmed flowers, and is particularly helpful in supporting flowers with heavy heads. You can also use it to tie sugar flowers while decorating cakes.

Details:
  • Green
  • 18"
  • 20 ga.
  • Includes 12 pieces
  • Steel
Create a beautiful floral display for your party or wedding decorations with this stem wire.This handy tool can be used to extend the length of short stemmed flowers, and is particularly helpful in supporting flowers with heavy heads. You can also use it to tie sugar flowers while decorating cakes.

Details:
  • Green
  • 18"
  • 20 ga.
  • Includes 12 pieces
  • Steel
jump
Create a beautiful floral display for your party or wedding decorations with this stem wire.This handy tool can be used to extend the length of short stemmed flowers, and is particularly helpful in supporting flowers with heavy heads. You can also use it to tie sugar flowers while decorating cakes.

Details:
  • Green
  • 18"
  • 20 ga.
  • Includes 12 pieces
  • Steel
Create a beautiful floral display for your party or wedding decorations with this stem wire.This handy tool can be used to extend the length of short stemmed flowers, and is particularly helpful in supporting flowers with heavy heads. You can also use it to tie sugar flowers while decorating cakes.

Details:
  • Green
  • 18"
  • 20 ga.
  • Includes 12 pieces
  • Steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Green Stem Wire, 20 Gauge by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire Perfect weight wire to complete my floral wreath project.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wire for price Best wire stems available. Easy to bend and holds it's shape
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both strong and flexible I purchased these to make button "flower" arrangements in salt shakers. They are perfect for this project.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green Stem Used these for RIbbon Roses were very easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Love these for making my floral soap bouquets
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stem wire I initially bought these to Attach to wood flowers that have no stems . However, I used them to create height in a graduation centerpiece
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight for cardstock flowers. Easy to bend, strong enough to hold up even large flowers.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just floral Exactly as expected, no paint flaking. Worked well for armatures for students.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Excellent holder for my easter eggs
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire It was the perfect gauge for my floral project. It was wonderful to walk in the shop again and find exactly what I needed. Shop locally!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strength The stems work notif you double up very helpful
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stem wire Good product easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire Ok for what I needed and strong enough.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gauge! This wire is great for attaching my wreath signs!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solver Perfect strength and length for my needs
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just right flexible enough to bend but not flimsy at all
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Solution For Your DIY Projects This is the perfect wire to use for a multitude of projects - floral design, bow making, DIY to twist and hold heavy objects together etc.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire Great for Christmas wreaths, easy to bend,
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Holding and Supporting Wire Strips Easy to work with and bend and it holds great... an excellent choice of color to blend in with greenery of any type.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts I have used this before. The wires hold what I need into the ground.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Wire Perfect wire for the paper flowers that I make.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as expected Didn’t work well to hold my project together. And hard to twist.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stiff wire Was too stiff for my project. I should have paid attention to the gauge of the wire.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 gauge stem wire I was very pleased with this product, it definitely exceeded the job to have to be able to use it to hang the ornaments securely onto the spinning Christmas tree, very good quality.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wire I use the wire to secure my hand made bows on my crafts. Flexible and perfect length.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire Great wire working with flowers for designing.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stem Wire I bought it to assemble my wreaths to the suction cups to make them hang longer.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green Floral/Stem Wire We used this green stem wire for looping the Christmas garland onto the 3M Command hooks. There are several other gauge size (bigger number gauge is thinner while the small number is thick) but this 20 gauge wire is strong (not too thin) and easy to bend plus the green color helps hide behind the branches.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland green stem wire This wire works very well! I use it for bows for my wreaths.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire This was a lifesaver to secure wreath to cemetery stands
Date published: 2021-12-18
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10345801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels