Gray Barnwood Float Frame By Studio Décor®

Save $15.02
$14.97
$29.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$3.99 Per Item

Gray Barnwood Float Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10477319 
Save $15.02
$14.97
$29.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Gray Barnwood Float Frame By Studio Décor®

Save $15.02
$14.97
$29.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Accent your rustic inspired home decor with this gray photo frame by Studio Décor. It is designed to add a cool floating effect to your pictures. This frame is perfect to display your certificates, postcards and handwritten notes. 

Details:
  • Gray
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to stated size
  • Barnwood and glass
Accent your rustic inspired home decor with this gray photo frame by Studio Décor. It is designed to add a cool floating effect to your pictures. This frame is perfect to display your certificates, postcards and handwritten notes. 

Details:
  • Gray
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to stated size
  • Barnwood and glass
jump
Accent your rustic inspired home decor with this gray photo frame by Studio Décor. It is designed to add a cool floating effect to your pictures. This frame is perfect to display your certificates, postcards and handwritten notes. 

Details:
  • Gray
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to stated size
  • Barnwood and glass
Accent your rustic inspired home decor with this gray photo frame by Studio Décor. It is designed to add a cool floating effect to your pictures. This frame is perfect to display your certificates, postcards and handwritten notes. 

Details:
  • Gray
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to stated size
  • Barnwood and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gray Barnwood Float Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money The glass is too heavy for the frame to hold. The back is so flimsy it barely even stays on and as soon as I hung it on the wall it cashed to the floor. The hanging hardware doesn't stick out far enough, and the flimsy frame can not hold the weight of the heavy 2 pieces of glass. Waste of money.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice frame! This is exactly what we needed for a special painting with a written message on the back!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from looks great, check the teeth first It looks great, especially for the price. HOWEVER, make sure you look at the teeth (brackets) before you hang it. We put nails in the wall, taking great pains to make sure they were level. Then, we hung it up, only to find that the teeth were not attached evenly. Fortunately, I was able to remove one of the brackets and level it out. But, it could have been a disaster.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I was looking for wood float frames to display several of my New York photos and came across the Barnwood frames. they were perfect. they come in several sizes and my photos look awesome. They are made so well. I am so glad I found these at Michaels.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this frame. I had a poster that was an odd size. Would have cost three times as much money as this frame did to frame it. When I am tired of the poster I can put other things in it of different sizes. Very versatile
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This frame was not what we were thinking about but when we saw it this is just what we needed. Looks great on the wall....much better than what we had in mind.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating frame is perfect! Floating frame is displaying notecards that are watercolors of lighthouses i visited on vacation. The name of the lighthouse is on the back and I wanted to be able to see this also. Light and airy look in my sunroom.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and clean look I love these frames and have been able to display some of my favorite postcards to enjoy every day rather than keep them locked away. I love the look and quickly of this frame and plan to purchase more of them.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke quickly and easily, but beautiful. Overall this frame is great. Beautiful. However, working on my project, I had to take the pieces apart several times, and eventually, the piece that hold the glass together came apart. This tends to happen with these types of frames.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so versatile. This frame is beautiful and holds many sizes. Very versatile. Love it.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to Correct my Last Review! Last time I reviewed these frames I said they were very cheaply made and falling apart, which is why I gave them a bad rating. I have to update my review because I had a very pleasant experience when I returned them to the store. The same frames were actually in stock and we bought them and they were a million times better. The reason they were all broken before must have been from shipping. I just wanted to update my rating!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Cheaply Made So this is a case where you get what you pay for. I ordered 5 of these frames and I think maybe 1 is still kind of together. The frame is so delicate that nothing stayed in tact. Not sure if that's because I ordered them and didn't get them in the store, or if it's just because how they are made. It's a shame because I love the rustic look of them and they would be perfect in my living room, I'm just not even sure I can hang these without them falling apart. Lesson learned. I will say though that one of the frames was completely shattered when I got it and they sent a replacement right away. 5 stars for customer service, 1 star for actual product.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame I love how my old pictures look in this textured wooden frame
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Float frame 11"x14" I like it. A little heavier than I expected, but nice
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful frame!! This frame makes a beautiful picture look stupendous !!!!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great quality Easy to take apart and assemble and looks beautiful when it’s done
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating Glass Frame I love the floating glass frame! I had a picture that was an odd size and would not work in a conventional frame, and this frame was the perfect answer! I will definitely buy more of these and highly recommend them, especially when you have an odd sized picture!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased this frame in the 10" X 20" size to frame a 5" X 14" art print. The art looks stunning! It's exactly what I was looking for to frame an uncommon size piece of art. I didn't have any problems with the outer frame and I had to take it apart and put it back together a couple of times. The first time I trapped lint between the glass and the second time I had to straighten out the print.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality materials horrible quality I took it out of its packaging and the frame that holds the glass inside the frame broke instantly in my hands. In fact it’s an item I have to go and return now
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from floating frame it was just what I needed....just the right size and frame color
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Panoramic float frame This is a nice frame for the application I used. FYI it is pretty delicate on the wood strips holding the glass in. I am extremely careful, an artist and frame continuously. I would buy again for the panoramic application, just beware of the delicacy.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looked fine with painting Was very expensive for a hard plastic frame! Had to have one or I would not have had it done.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame in picture What states did you find this frame. Every zip code I put in shows they don't sell it there and it is not available online. Thank you. I have access to stores in Florida and Alabama.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame I have purchased 4 of this picture frame in different sizes. My son just purchased is new house and these frames don’t cover up the walls they enhance them because you can see through the frame. We’re just in love with how elegant they make each room look. Great buy and even greater value!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this frame! The frame is sophisticated and casual. Easy to use!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No need for a matt Very good construction and well within a price point especially with sales and or coupons
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality frame Put some dried leaves in here instead of photos and it looks really neat!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Review My latest purchase from Michael's was a glass float frame with a gray barnyard border. I thought the frame fit my portrait perfectly. I absolutely adore the float feature of the frame. I was so pleased with the outcome. I see you're having a sale on frames. I'm moving, however, I might visit & purchase a frame while the sale is on. Can't put too many pictures of yourself in your home, especially when you're the only one who looks at them. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The frame I needed. I had an odd sized poster to hang and brought it in to see what I could frame it with and got great customer service and the only frame that fit. And with coupons it was less than $12.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but stylish frame This is a new type of frame for me. I've never used one that is glass on front and back. I decided to take a chance and I'm glad I did. The gray barnwood works well with the color scheme in my bedroom (gray and lilac). It is very easy to remove the backing and separate the pieces of glass to mount your picture; in fact it is one of the easiest frames I've ever used. It isn't what you would call a fancy, elegant frame; it is simple and has clean look that works nicely in a casual kind of decor. I like it very much.
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10477316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels