Gramercy Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$74.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gramercy Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002050 
$74.99

Gramercy Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$74.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Neatly arrange all your art and craft supplies in this three-tier rolling cart. This cart has ample space with removable pieces for you to keep art supplies organized the way you like! Store paints and crayons on the storage shelves, hang ribbons on the dowels, and store rolls of wrapping paper in the gift wrap/vinyl storage organizer. With attached wheels, this cart is perfect to conveniently move to any corner of the house. If you want to prevent from moving, it includes 2 lockable casters for safety.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 20 lb. (9 kg) load limit per tray
  • Large mesh trays for variety of storage purpose 
  • 2 lockable casters for safety
  • 10 additional accessories for customization
  • Metal
Size Information:
  • 17.9" x 14.8" x 31.5" (45.4cm x 37.5cm x 80cm) assembled size without accessories
  • 16" x 12" x 3.5" (40.6cm x  30.5cm x 8.89cm) tray size
  • 24.33 x 7.87" x 1.28" (61.8cmcm x 20cm x 2.1cm) peg board
  • 10" (25.4cm) clearance from each tray
Contents:
  • 1 cart
  • 1 gift wrap/ vinyl storage organizer (2 pc.)
  • 2 ribbon dowels
  • 1 metal peg board
  • 4 peg board hooks
  • 1 peg board bin
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • 1 assembly pack
Note: To prevent the cart from tipping over, place heavier items in bottom tray. Set cart on a level surface only. Packaging may vary.
Neatly arrange all your art and craft supplies in this three-tier rolling cart. This cart has ample space with removable pieces for you to keep art supplies organized the way you like! Store paints and crayons on the storage shelves, hang ribbons on the dowels, and store rolls of wrapping paper in the gift wrap/vinyl storage organizer. With attached wheels, this cart is perfect to conveniently move to any corner of the house. If you want to prevent from moving, it includes 2 lockable casters for safety.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 20 lb. (9 kg) load limit per tray
  • Large mesh trays for variety of storage purpose 
  • 2 lockable casters for safety
  • 10 additional accessories for customization
  • Metal
Size Information:
  • 17.9" x 14.8" x 31.5" (45.4cm x 37.5cm x 80cm) assembled size without accessories
  • 16" x 12" x 3.5" (40.6cm x  30.5cm x 8.89cm) tray size
  • 24.33 x 7.87" x 1.28" (61.8cmcm x 20cm x 2.1cm) peg board
  • 10" (25.4cm) clearance from each tray
Contents:
  • 1 cart
  • 1 gift wrap/ vinyl storage organizer (2 pc.)
  • 2 ribbon dowels
  • 1 metal peg board
  • 4 peg board hooks
  • 1 peg board bin
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • 1 assembly pack
Note: To prevent the cart from tipping over, place heavier items in bottom tray. Set cart on a level surface only. Packaging may vary.
jump
Neatly arrange all your art and craft supplies in this three-tier rolling cart. This cart has ample space with removable pieces for you to keep art supplies organized the way you like! Store paints and crayons on the storage shelves, hang ribbons on the dowels, and store rolls of wrapping paper in the gift wrap/vinyl storage organizer. With attached wheels, this cart is perfect to conveniently move to any corner of the house. If you want to prevent from moving, it includes 2 lockable casters for safety.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 20 lb. (9 kg) load limit per tray
  • Large mesh trays for variety of storage purpose 
  • 2 lockable casters for safety
  • 10 additional accessories for customization
  • Metal
Size Information:
  • 17.9" x 14.8" x 31.5" (45.4cm x 37.5cm x 80cm) assembled size without accessories
  • 16" x 12" x 3.5" (40.6cm x  30.5cm x 8.89cm) tray size
  • 24.33 x 7.87" x 1.28" (61.8cmcm x 20cm x 2.1cm) peg board
  • 10" (25.4cm) clearance from each tray
Contents:
  • 1 cart
  • 1 gift wrap/ vinyl storage organizer (2 pc.)
  • 2 ribbon dowels
  • 1 metal peg board
  • 4 peg board hooks
  • 1 peg board bin
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • 1 assembly pack
Note: To prevent the cart from tipping over, place heavier items in bottom tray. Set cart on a level surface only. Packaging may vary.
Neatly arrange all your art and craft supplies in this three-tier rolling cart. This cart has ample space with removable pieces for you to keep art supplies organized the way you like! Store paints and crayons on the storage shelves, hang ribbons on the dowels, and store rolls of wrapping paper in the gift wrap/vinyl storage organizer. With attached wheels, this cart is perfect to conveniently move to any corner of the house. If you want to prevent from moving, it includes 2 lockable casters for safety.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 20 lb. (9 kg) load limit per tray
  • Large mesh trays for variety of storage purpose 
  • 2 lockable casters for safety
  • 10 additional accessories for customization
  • Metal
Size Information:
  • 17.9" x 14.8" x 31.5" (45.4cm x 37.5cm x 80cm) assembled size without accessories
  • 16" x 12" x 3.5" (40.6cm x  30.5cm x 8.89cm) tray size
  • 24.33 x 7.87" x 1.28" (61.8cmcm x 20cm x 2.1cm) peg board
  • 10" (25.4cm) clearance from each tray
Contents:
  • 1 cart
  • 1 gift wrap/ vinyl storage organizer (2 pc.)
  • 2 ribbon dowels
  • 1 metal peg board
  • 4 peg board hooks
  • 1 peg board bin
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • 1 assembly pack
Note: To prevent the cart from tipping over, place heavier items in bottom tray. Set cart on a level surface only. Packaging may vary.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gramercy Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 478.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gramercy Cart Awesome addition to my workspace.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Lots of storage. Sturdy and with good quality.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Organizing Love this for organzing my art supplies.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great portable storage Love the cart. It was easy to assemble. I took one star off because mine was missing one of the paper holder accessories, and one star off for not being able to customize the peg board accessories.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Went to put together the cart, the top part A is bent and rusted, therefore B won’t fit.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cart I really like this cart, it really is great to have everything in one spot. One problem I have is if you bang lightly into the hooks they fall off easily. If it wasn’t for that I would give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this cart it is perfect juss what I needed
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. Perfect accessories for organizing supplies. Good quality and sturdy. Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Librarian/Teacher Cart I’m an elementary school librarian and I purchased this cart to hold and organize all of my book processing materials. It has proven to be the perfect solution for keeping my book tape, spine labels, stamps, pens, etc. organized and in one place. When I have books to repair or new books to catalog and process, I have everything I need in this easy to access cart.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fantastic! I might buy one for my dad also.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little scrapbook cart Love the cart, but the pegs for the peg board are too close to really be used for much. And the cart can tip easy if you have too much on the front or side, unless you have something heavy in the top bin.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cart for Craft Storage Just what I needed for my sewing items, glue guns and other crafting tools. There is plenty of room for storage, and lots of hooks for hanging tools. Assembly was easy, and you can customize the arrangement of some of the trays and all of the hooks. I'm thinking of getting another one for the grandkid's craft cart.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought second Gramercy cart This is my second cart. I make cards and this is very helpful in keeping things I use often organized and within reach. It will also handle more weight than some of the other carts. I now have a cart for dies, embossing folders and some miscellaneous supplies and one for my die cut machines and accessories.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless storage This cart is AMAZING! Holds everything! I am an avid organizer and I love this cart! Assembly was a breeze and the quality is outstanding! I’ll be buying one for every craft I do!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a winner! Sturdy and works great for my needs.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’ve always seen these in Micheals & finally one day bought it online...great decision. Cleared up so much space on my art desk & while I’m creating all I have to do is look to my right and whatever I need is right there! If you’re very passionate about a goal & require a lot of supplies, go for it, I will definitely purchase another in the future soon when I continue to buy art supplies & the time comes for another !
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This was a great purchase! I with yarn as a knitter, crochet, spinning yarn and so on, so I have a lot of little stuff and it works out wonderfully, and IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. The only reason I put 4 stars is because I wish it would've had another basket on the side, I don't really have a use for all the hooks.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like it better if it was yellow Love the Gramercy cart
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control - defective product received I was so excited to find this, sadly it was defective. One side of the screw holes were not made properly so we could not put it together. When I called customer service, the only option was refund, no option of receiving a replacement since I had purchased online and picked up in store. We live over an hour away so I wasn’t going to drive there again only to find out I receive another defective product.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy cart Honestly, Super easy to assemble and really sturdy and helpful cart. It’s a vibrant red which helps brighten up the room and rolls pretty smoothly even on MY carpet
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful craft cart I've had this cart for several months, possibly a year, and it still operates like the day I bought it after almost daily use. I wish the colors were available when I bought mine. Anyway, I'm currently reorganizing the cart. I bought two smaller carts for hobbies that involve a lot of stuff. Then I set up this cart as my "all other" hobby cart. I love that the shelves are a little more spacious than the others and all the little organizational accessories. I have found the movable accessories are interchangeable amongst all of my carts so I use them as needed, wherever needed. When I work on bigger projects I simply move things around to be the most convenient. I am disabled and my mobility is not always trustworthy. These carts make it so easy for me to keep up with my hobbies with the least amount of effort. Most of the time I wheel them next to my recliner and everything I need is right there.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great price for a wonderful product. I love the organizational tools on this cart besides the lovely mint green color that I love.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Crafter Love it! It stores even I need for my Cricut Joy.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gramercy craft cart Love love it! Plenty of room for storage. Keeps things organized
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item for Med Cart. Jan 2020 I bought 2 of these after pneumonia stay at hospital followed by 3 mon in homehealth recover program with pt. One went next to bed for apnea machine, and asthma inhaler, shelf used for inhaler meds.hooks good for back scratchers, lotion applicators, sock pullers, small side box great for tv remote..Other one next to my chair in living area, with bins and tubs (see classroom finds) folder bin held therapists notes etc, for home health, top bin held prescriptions and approved supplements, blood pressure cuff, and o2 sat.Middle held, comfort items, bottom held, vitamins, and rx not approved for use until after doctors release..THESE CARTS really helped keep everything in one place for nursing and pt staff..comfort tub also held pt stuff. I highly recommend this item for yourself or a loved one..it can be used elsewhere after health returns.. If this one seems too much the lesser priced one comes without all the racks which i only used two of on both carts..I hope this review makes life better for you or a loved one. God Bless.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart I ordered this for all my Head Kandy Hair Products! It's absolutely Convenient and I love the Color.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always room for improvement Good product the only complaint is that i wish the parts that hang from the cart like where you place all the ribbons could be more secure in place, every time i attempt to move the cart in carpet the things get very loose.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cart Love this cart! Great size without taking up too much room, easy to assemble, and rolls easily. I have 2!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for what I need.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gramercy Rolling cart This product is everything it claims to be. I love mine and really appreciate the space it cleared up on my craft table. Came with easy-to-follow, clear instructions for assembly and all tools needed. And a great price at Michaels!
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_400
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels