Gramercy Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$74.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gramercy Rolling Cart by Recollections™

Item # M20002050 
$74.99

Gramercy Rolling Cart by Recollections™

$74.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Neatly arrange all your art and craft supplies in this three-tier rolling cart. This cart has ample space with removable pieces for you to keep art supplies organized the way you like! Store paints and crayons on the storage shelves, hang ribbons on the dowels, and store rolls of wrapping paper in the gift wrap/vinyl storage organizer. With attached wheels, this cart is perfect to conveniently move to any corner of the house. If you want to prevent from moving, it includes 2 lockable casters for safety.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 20 lb. (9 kg) load limit per tray
  • Large mesh trays for variety of storage purpose 
  • 2 lockable casters for safety
  • 10 additional accessories for customization
  • Metal
Size information:
  • 17.9" x 14" x 31" (45.4cm x 35.5cm x 78.7cm) assembled size without accessories
  • 16" x 12" x 3.5" (40.6cm x  30.5cm x 8.89cm) tray size
  • 15.75" x 11.75" x 3.25" (40cm x 30cm x 8.3cm) peg board
  • 10" (25.4cm) clearance from each tray
Contents:
  • 1 cart
  • 1 gift wrap/ vinyl storage organizer (2 pc.)
  • 2 ribbon dowels
  • 1 metal peg board
  • 4 peg board hooks
  • 1 peg board bin
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • 1 assembly pack
Note: To prevent the cart from tipping over, place heavier items in bottom tray. Set cart on a level surface only. Packaging may vary.
Neatly arrange all your art and craft supplies in this three-tier rolling cart. This cart has ample space with removable pieces for you to keep art supplies organized the way you like! Store paints and crayons on the storage shelves, hang ribbons on the dowels, and store rolls of wrapping paper in the gift wrap/vinyl storage organizer. With attached wheels, this cart is perfect to conveniently move to any corner of the house. If you want to prevent from moving, it includes 2 lockable casters for safety.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 20 lb. (9 kg) load limit per tray
  • Large mesh trays for variety of storage purpose 
  • 2 lockable casters for safety
  • 10 additional accessories for customization
  • Metal
Size information:
  • 17.9" x 14" x 31" (45.4cm x 35.5cm x 78.7cm) assembled size without accessories
  • 16" x 12" x 3.5" (40.6cm x  30.5cm x 8.89cm) tray size
  • 15.75" x 11.75" x 3.25" (40cm x 30cm x 8.3cm) peg board
  • 10" (25.4cm) clearance from each tray
Contents:
  • 1 cart
  • 1 gift wrap/ vinyl storage organizer (2 pc.)
  • 2 ribbon dowels
  • 1 metal peg board
  • 4 peg board hooks
  • 1 peg board bin
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • 1 assembly pack
Note: To prevent the cart from tipping over, place heavier items in bottom tray. Set cart on a level surface only. Packaging may vary.
jump
Neatly arrange all your art and craft supplies in this three-tier rolling cart. This cart has ample space with removable pieces for you to keep art supplies organized the way you like! Store paints and crayons on the storage shelves, hang ribbons on the dowels, and store rolls of wrapping paper in the gift wrap/vinyl storage organizer. With attached wheels, this cart is perfect to conveniently move to any corner of the house. If you want to prevent from moving, it includes 2 lockable casters for safety.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 20 lb. (9 kg) load limit per tray
  • Large mesh trays for variety of storage purpose 
  • 2 lockable casters for safety
  • 10 additional accessories for customization
  • Metal
Size information:
  • 17.9" x 14" x 31" (45.4cm x 35.5cm x 78.7cm) assembled size without accessories
  • 16" x 12" x 3.5" (40.6cm x  30.5cm x 8.89cm) tray size
  • 15.75" x 11.75" x 3.25" (40cm x 30cm x 8.3cm) peg board
  • 10" (25.4cm) clearance from each tray
Contents:
  • 1 cart
  • 1 gift wrap/ vinyl storage organizer (2 pc.)
  • 2 ribbon dowels
  • 1 metal peg board
  • 4 peg board hooks
  • 1 peg board bin
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • 1 assembly pack
Note: To prevent the cart from tipping over, place heavier items in bottom tray. Set cart on a level surface only. Packaging may vary.
Neatly arrange all your art and craft supplies in this three-tier rolling cart. This cart has ample space with removable pieces for you to keep art supplies organized the way you like! Store paints and crayons on the storage shelves, hang ribbons on the dowels, and store rolls of wrapping paper in the gift wrap/vinyl storage organizer. With attached wheels, this cart is perfect to conveniently move to any corner of the house. If you want to prevent from moving, it includes 2 lockable casters for safety.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 20 lb. (9 kg) load limit per tray
  • Large mesh trays for variety of storage purpose 
  • 2 lockable casters for safety
  • 10 additional accessories for customization
  • Metal
Size information:
  • 17.9" x 14" x 31" (45.4cm x 35.5cm x 78.7cm) assembled size without accessories
  • 16" x 12" x 3.5" (40.6cm x  30.5cm x 8.89cm) tray size
  • 15.75" x 11.75" x 3.25" (40cm x 30cm x 8.3cm) peg board
  • 10" (25.4cm) clearance from each tray
Contents:
  • 1 cart
  • 1 gift wrap/ vinyl storage organizer (2 pc.)
  • 2 ribbon dowels
  • 1 metal peg board
  • 4 peg board hooks
  • 1 peg board bin
  • 4 casters (2 locking)
  • 1 assembly pack
Note: To prevent the cart from tipping over, place heavier items in bottom tray. Set cart on a level surface only. Packaging may vary.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gramercy Rolling Cart by Recollections™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 263.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craft cart at an exceptional price After looking around for some time I decided on this craft cart. I wanted something medium sized and very sturdy. This is very well made. I saw it on Amazon for $40 more than what they were asking at Michael's. What a deal!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft cart Easy to assemble and held all my ribbons, paint and brushes. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cart is very stable Is a great fit for weaving materials; has many places to put things.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Really easy to put together as its completely un-assembled when it arrives. 4 stars because one of the shelves had paint missing from a corner scratch and I was really careful removing the parts from each bag. Pro tip: balance the inner box on the shelf for easier installation see pic.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CART OUT THERE! Not only is this a really sturdy cart, but it's the most flexible for usage. Insanely flexible! I'm going to buy 2 or 3 of them while I can. They're a god-send for flexibility. They're larger than most of the other 3 their carts which gives you so much more storage/usability options. You'll not regret buying this.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large rolling cart Easy to put together- wonderful product. I bought two and am thinking about getting another!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, Very solid construction! It is difficult to find a compact organized craft cart, that also can carry a lot of weight. The bins can hold 20lbs each. Which is amazing! That is difficult to find. It rolls effortlessly and has front locking wheels. Admittedly I waited a long time for a 50% sale. Purchased two. So glad I did. Now a cart for jewelry making, and one that can handle sewing and painting crafts. Now, there is no struggle to access supplies. Love this Gramercy Cart!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Functionality, but came with Cosmetic Issues I love it functionally, but when I got the item the blue paint was scratched off in a number of places-- it was packed very well so I'm sure the scratches happened before the product was boxed. It's not the biggest problem, but I do like my new products to look new and I don't have much confidence in the rest of the paint lasting through normal wear and tear as I roll it from one spot to another. Aside from the cosmetic issue, the cart was very easy to put together and it's so convenient to keep all of my supplies organized even as I move around the house. It's also easy to move some of the parts around so I can see reorganizing things depending on the type of project I have going on at the time.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cart for small items Easily assembled and very sturdy. The only criticism I have is the amount of plastic waste used for packaging. The equivalent of a grocery bag full.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra storage space I ordered the white color which is more cream than white. Definitely need a second pair of hands to get the bottom shelf aligned with holes to screw in bolts. Seemed overpriced at $49.00. Sturdy not flimsy.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to drill my own holes for screws Cart came, cool. But litterly none of the screws would screw into the frame. So we had to drill new threads for every single hole.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls nice & easy assembly Bought this at the unbelievable low price of $49.99. Love it! Rolls very smoothly and easy to assemble (if you look at the way the rollers face out and don't put one on backwards like i did :D)
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent storage Easy to assemble and to storage anything I use it to storage all my nails supplies and love it. Is easy to move around.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing parts & bad paint job. Taking back! Nothing more disappointing than being excited about something and unwrapping it to find you’re missing parts. At first I discovered the botched paint job, but when parts were missing along with steps 1-6 of the assembly instructions I threw in the towel. sale or no sale, pile of junk.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome craft storage Easy to put together. Perfect size for my craft room. However there were a couple of little places on the racks that were not painted but doesn't affect the look or use of the cart.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to move around Easy to assemble, however the black plastic seals that the hangers go on, they don't attached very well and the hangers come off. That makes it uneasy to place ribbons etc. Not sturdy enough for the price.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart I bought this for my daughter, she and my grandchildren do alot of crafts, the only thing, I wish we could buy some extra components like pegboard and hooks for other side and some more storage baskets etc without having to buy another cart
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 tiers cart Nice I’m going g to need another one. Soon Nice color easy to assemble
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I couldn’t believe the quality of this cart. It was super simply to put together. I am sure I will be buying another 1 or 2. Terrific. Buy. Buy! But leave one for me.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need another for the kitchen Easy to put together. Easy to move. Perfect for nightstand/craft-in-progress stash.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE IT I have 6 of these carts in my. craft room AND 1 in my LAUNDRY ROOM! TOTAL: 7 ! The only change I would make on these carts is a little more room between middle and bottom trays so I can see clearly what's on those trays without having to get on the floor to see them. I label each cart with contents, etc. I use 1 EACH for the following: ALCOHOL INKS & BRUSHES etc, ACRYLIC INKS & BRUSHES etc, CRAFT PAPER, ENVELOPES & PRE-MADE BLANK CARDS etc, SUPPLIES FOR CRAFTING SUCH AS GLUES, TAPE, etc, GLITTER, EMBOSSING POWDERS etc, and JEWELRY MAKING SUPPLIES.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cart This is exactly what I needed next to my drawing table. Easily rolls where I need it. It holds my myriad of graphite pencils, charcoals and colored pencils. The included accessory kit can be switched up to hold even large sketchbooks, drawing paper, rulers, etc... I'm happy with my cart, but my husband is truly overjoyed as I'm able to contain and control my alloted 'studio' space.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and easy to assemble I got two of these carts and assembled them in less than an hour. They are study, well-made and have great organization features! I fileed them immediately and they are instant access for my art tools. I really love them!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the storage capability Great place to store my cricut tools for easy access. Pleasantly surprised at the functionality of this product. I’m gonna buy another one.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Really Attractive Assembled! This cart is really nifty. Lots of spaces to hold my cans of spray mount and sealants for dried flowers, acrylic paints, and terra cotta pots. Its got room for my acrylic paints, colored pencils and pens... various tools, like exacto knives, tweezers, and pliers, and the cart has "pegs" for holding spools of ribbon, string, magnetic tape... and on and on. AND... there is a place where rolls of wrapping paper and rolls of drawing paper can stand on end. Whoever dreamed this up is genius!!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I was totally prepared to be disappointed based on other reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised. The wheels were sturdy. All the holes were drilled. Everything went together smoothly and quickly. I loaded it up and with a few extra things from the dollar store I rocked it out.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it—great purchase This cart is one of the best purchases I’ve made! It totally eliminated the clutter I had due to my craft supplies. It is a perfect size and very functional. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because one of the pieces was dented when I bought it and made the assembly process difficult if it wasn’t for a pair of pliers. Otherwise, a great product!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color. love that you can lock the wheels, had everything I needed it for . Easily put together.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cart I love this cart - I only wish I could purchase an additional peg board and individual pegs. I would love to put my quilting rulers on this cart. Is there any way to purchase additional hardware? I definitely would have given it 5 stars if I was able to make additional hardware purchases.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together The cart came with a wrench which made it easy to put together. I like the baskets & hangers. I can move them around to fit my needs. Wheels work really well on carpet & they have a lock to lock it in place.
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels