10 Piece Golden Synthetic Acrylic Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Save $4.50
$10.49
$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

10 Piece Golden Synthetic Acrylic Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Item # 10171146 
Save $4.50
$10.49
$14.99

10 Piece Golden Synthetic Acrylic Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Save $4.50
$10.49
$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Golden synthetic filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 assorted brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Golden synthetic filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 assorted brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
jump
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Golden synthetic filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 assorted brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Express your creativity with these multi-use paintbrushes. Suitable for watercolor and acrylic painting, these brushes come in a range of sizes, perfect for working large areas.
 
Details:
  • Black and blue
  • Golden synthetic filament
  • Includes assorted sizes
  • 10 assorted brushes
  • Brass-plated black ferrule
  • For use with watercolor and acrylic paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10 Piece Golden Synthetic Acrylic Brushes By Artist's Loft® Necessities™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality at a good quality price. Really like these brushes. There is a size for most painting techniques and the points are really good on the small brushes for detailing. They are soft bristle brushs.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Fun Perfect for watercolors
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Brushes I thought that these paint brushes were amazing, they moved swiftly on the canvas and were great using. The packaging was great and all of the brushes i have bought so far were amazing. I will certainly go back to buy more.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Right Brush They worked great for the project I was completing. There was a size for each item I needed to paint and touch up. Cleaned off easily and maintained their form for the next use.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality. The brushes stand up to daily use and the bristles keep their shape. The packaging is what I didn’t like, some brushes were shoved in roughly and bend horribly unpin arriving.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality Great brushes for such a low price. They hold paint well and hold up after a few uses.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for detailing and small highlights/shadows I needed a nice set of detailing brushes, and this was both affordable and met my artistic needs!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Painting Guides I used these brushes to complete several acrylic paintings and the quality is amazing. When you have mastered the technique, the brushes simply aid in your painting. They are great for blending in skies and creating the perfect cloud. Definitely would recommend if you are looking for quality brushes.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The stroke of the brushes. They lay down a consistent line and smooth texture.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pretty Project Brushes These brushes are perfect for my grand daughters projects!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soild Brushes Very good set of brushes for a beginner artist. Comes with a solid variety of brush sizes and shapes I have had no complaints so far using them
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good set at a reasonable price. These are nice brushes for use with acrylics
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paint brushes perfect for painting crafts and pictures/flowers
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety brush set The Brushes are smooth and the bristles feel like they will hold up in use. It has a good variety of sizes to choose from. It has good weight and the black is nice.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not for me I really don't prefer these brushes
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non animal paint brushes Sturdy but delicate and easy to clean
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gifted giving as a gift to my grandson. I got it because it has a good selection of brush tip sizes and is good for acrylic paint which is what he uses.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes, very good Love them, they’re very easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good brushes I would recommend these paint brushes
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it. Great Brushes
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Paint brushes I need an extra set of paint brushes and this did the trick
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes by Artist Loft Long lasting brushes. Great value. This is my 2nd set of brushes in 3 years.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value brush set good price for a basic set of brushes they seem to work well.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brushes! Beautiful smooth strokes
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brushes. Great variety of brushes. Would buy them again.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes worth their weight in gold. These brushes work well for acrylic. No shedding great clean up
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting brushes They are soft, very nice quality
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good brushes for price good quality brushes, very nice and smooth although had one break very fast
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect set for beginners! a good solid beginner set of brushes
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Great beginner paint brushes
Date published: 2021-12-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10171146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels