Gold Narrow 8.5" x 11" Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Gold Narrow 8.5" x 11" Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # 10639140 
$11.99
EveryDay Value

Gold Narrow 8.5" x 11" Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

$11.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time with this narrow gold coloured frame from Aspect collection by Studio Décor. Present a photograph of your loved ones or exhibit a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame. A thick layer of glass protects your display.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) frame size
  • Pre-attached D rings hardware attached 
  • Display horizontal or vertical 
  • Plastic, MDF and glass
Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time with this narrow gold coloured frame from Aspect collection by Studio Décor. Present a photograph of your loved ones or exhibit a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame. A thick layer of glass protects your display.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) frame size
  • Pre-attached D rings hardware attached 
  • Display horizontal or vertical 
  • Plastic, MDF and glass
jump
Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time with this narrow gold coloured frame from Aspect collection by Studio Décor. Present a photograph of your loved ones or exhibit a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame. A thick layer of glass protects your display.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) frame size
  • Pre-attached D rings hardware attached 
  • Display horizontal or vertical 
  • Plastic, MDF and glass
Quickly and easily preserve a moment in time with this narrow gold coloured frame from Aspect collection by Studio Décor. Present a photograph of your loved ones or exhibit a cherished piece of artwork in this uniquely designed picture frame. A thick layer of glass protects your display.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) frame size
  • Pre-attached D rings hardware attached 
  • Display horizontal or vertical 
  • Plastic, MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Narrow 8.5" x 11" Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Great Value for the guality
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Great price! Very economical frame! It looks great hanging on my wall!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Good value nice frame
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice frame and very affordable perfect for my certificate.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Narrow 8.5" x 11" Frame Just what I needed for an odd shaped document. And the frame matched the coloring in the document so it looks very nice. It was nicely packaged so it wouldn't get dinged or scratched.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color It’s a reddish gold to my eye
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame This frame is just the right size and color to complete a family gallery in our home.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my new studio! love it! it's perfect for what i need, and exceptionally priced.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price and quality Love the price and the look.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame excellent frame. It is very rectangular and covers the area advertised.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold narrow frame is best product in few dollars You will get super quality in less spendings.n again I got it on discounted rate..
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look cool but slightly damaged Mine came with a blemish/cut in the glass but it's too much of a hassle to return so i just tried to hide it as best as i could with the darkness of the print. Not sure why Michaels doesn't add a protective film to their products.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorned In Gold Glimmer It’s a very nice lightweight frame, that is perfect for offsetting a picture with white or gold in it. It’s well constructed and the gold tone is just right!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from frame not fit 8.5x11 paper would NOT fit into frame, a couple of centimeters too short and too narrow
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready matted frame Excellent frame with matting. Just what i needed for my card to b framed
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Narrow frame Perfect for framing a graduation diploma
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Excellent frame for the price.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect timing! Walked in , asked the greeter where, she pointed, they were on sale, paid and walked out. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Nice frame easy to put picture in great price
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sizing is exact and is great for the price
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's not 8.5x11" I should have listened to the other review that said the same thing, but I tried to fit my 8.5x11" university degree in this frame and the frame is NOT 8.5x11" like it says. If you are comfortable with trimming your poster or whatever, then this frame was otherwise very nice quality. But be warned that it doesn't fit 8.5x11 like advertised.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame that looks nice to put a certificate in. I need an inexpensive picture frame to frame a certificate
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Affordable but not quite the right size I had two 8.5" x 11" pieces to frame from two different sources, and both were too tight in this frame. I had to trim them down by maybe 1/8" to 1/4" to get them to fit. So be warned! Otherwise it's a very nice frame especially for the price. If you don't care about trimming your work then it's a nice frame.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small art prints So pretty yet affordable! Great for bedroom or office.
Date published: 2020-10-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10639140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels