Gold Mirror Mini Project Tape by ArtMinds™

Save $2.49
$2
$4.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gold Mirror Mini Project Tape by ArtMinds™

Item # 10522946 
Save $2.49
$2
$4.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Gold Mirror Mini Project Tape by ArtMinds™

Save $2.49
$2
$4.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This project tape is perfect to customize your papercrafts. You can use it to embellish your handmade gift tags, scrapbook pages, photo frames and more.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 0.75" x 5yd. (1.9cm x 4.57m)
  • PE, hot melt glue and polyester
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For indoor use only
This project tape is perfect to customize your papercrafts. You can use it to embellish your handmade gift tags, scrapbook pages, photo frames and more.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 0.75" x 5yd. (1.9cm x 4.57m)
  • PE, hot melt glue and polyester
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For indoor use only
jump
This project tape is perfect to customize your papercrafts. You can use it to embellish your handmade gift tags, scrapbook pages, photo frames and more.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 0.75" x 5yd. (1.9cm x 4.57m)
  • PE, hot melt glue and polyester
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For indoor use only
This project tape is perfect to customize your papercrafts. You can use it to embellish your handmade gift tags, scrapbook pages, photo frames and more.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 0.75" x 5yd. (1.9cm x 4.57m)
  • PE, hot melt glue and polyester
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For indoor use only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Mirror Mini Project Tape by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the shimmering effect on this tape. I was able to use it for wrapping gifts for christmas since its so pretty. It doesnt have much sticky effect to it so can only use it for light holds. Other than that I love it
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be stickier Very pretty tape, but not very sticky. Possibly was the application I was trying to use it for. I was trying to cover black wires and attempted to wrap this tape around them. Came off immediately.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If, like me, you have a slightly unhealthy obsession with cool patterns and types of Duck Tape, this is one you'll totally want in your collection. Pretty, shiny, and super cool.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So there isn't much to say about duct tape and I had nothing I needed taped but I used it anyways. Love the shimmering effect.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a month ago to try with my crafting projects and it has been a nice addition to my tools. It is very sticky but not so sticky that it cannot be adjusted. The shimmer is nice and not overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini project tape It’s an amazing product!! It added a lot of style to my gifts!! I just really wish they had more available at the store with different colors! These should be marketed more for what they are! Thank you for making my family happy with the style of gift they received :)
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked this product for arts and crafts, great for scrap booking and adding fun design elements to our projects!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to make my nieces present extra hard to get into. Not only was it pretty it was also nearly impossible for her to break through. 10 out of 10 with this stuff.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it. This tape is as sticky as you'd expect from Duck tape! I really love this craft line and what I love even more is how sparkly and pretty it is!! There are so many different projects you can do with this.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great crafting tape, Super easy to work with, and has the right grab and stick for crafts. I like that you can reposition and adjust a bit, it's pretty forgiving, but it stays stuck when you're done. The glitter effect is very prismatic and reactive to light. As a bonus, the sticky side looks like crushed white diamonds behind clear surfaces. Really fun stuff.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only is this tape beautiful it also held together my ducks….I’ve used other duct tapes brands in the past and this is by far superior! And not to mention it looks fabulous as well.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest Tape Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is so fun! It's absolutely beautiful, a shiny holographic mirrored tape. The tape itself is slightly transparent, so keep that in mind. It's perfect craft projects! We used it for a birthday craft and it looked so striking. It sticks really well and adhered to any surface that I put it on.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines so bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Duck Beand Shimmer tape, I love the shine. I have been experimenting with it when making bows and to add shine to wreath ribbon. I love that battery operated light enhance the glow of the tape. The product is durable, yet easy to cut and work with. I look forward to trying other duck brand crafting tape colors on future projects.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tape has a cute design but I think it flaws the tape. The tape isn’t as sticky as most tapes by this brand. I think it’s cool for scrapbooking or for teens / kids but I wouldn’t buy it for myself again.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does shimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duck Mirror Crafting tape is extremely reflective and sparkly. It's great for working on costumes or with various decorative projects. My wife uses it with her 6th grade students for bulletin board borders. It's durable and adds pizzazz!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Duck Mirror Crafting Tape - Shimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This duck tape is absolutely amazing. The shimmer is definitely a pretty color. It holds pretty good. It's a decent amount of duct tape on one roll
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is so pretty and sparkly! This brand never disappoints. There are so many uses for this!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect As Always [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this brand for crafting since I was in my teens. In those days, I was making all kinds of things and it worked perfectly. This mirrored tape is no different! Great quality but also ADORABLE! I used it to accent a package with to a friend and my own magic but secure little touch in a sea of plain packaging.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this Duck Mirror Crafting Tape. It has great shimmer and looks amazing for any crafting projects. I used it when I made my Christmas wreath and I have received numerous compliments on it. A must try for all crafters!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the Duck Mirror Tape for crafting. It sticks really good on my ceramic decorations and gives them a beautiful shine. It cuts very easy. I love the mirror look, it makes crafting look beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is super shimmery, but don't worry because it doesn't shed glitter everywhere or anything. It has a silvery pinkish hue that's really pretty. It's very durable tape that sticks well, so the possibilities are pretty much endless. Wrap it around something, or use it to make a frame around a dry erase board or bulletin board, or even bling up a package or present. It would look great in basically any project. Personally, I have been looking for every excuse to just put it everywhere because it looks so pretty.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The protective wrapping takes a little work to remove but once you do, its a perfectly wound roll that does not stick to the table or bench when set on its side. You never quite know what you will receive from shopping online. This purchase turns out to be one of the smartest decisions I made. Have plenty rolls now for the house and truck. Eventually I will use up every roll. Meanwhile, I will be checking out this friendly and professional supplier for other great products.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the duck brand, duck mirror crafting tape in shimmer for a project I was making for holiday ornaments and it worked out perfectly. It has a nice holographic shimmer to it and I love it. I will be buying it again!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non sticking duck tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this last week and love the iridescent color. Although it's called mirror tape, it's more shimmery than anything and is very vibrant outdoors. However this is the only duck tape that I've ever purchased that doesn't stick. I've tried it on cardboard and wood. It's so pretty so I'm definitely going to use, but I know that some other adhesive will be necessary to do so.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sparkly and has great color shift! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this duck mirror tape so much! It looks so good in person, a lot better than any picture could represent. It has a beautiful color shift to it, with sparkling glitter that doesn't come off, the glitter is 100% sealed inside the tape. The color shift is from green to yellow to pink, with some peach &/or gold, depending on the lighting. This looks really pretty just taped onto something for a cool effect to a photo or as an added piece of color & glitter when you actually use it on something. If you're using it for crafting, it's really great and easy to apply. You can cut the tape in half & then cut it down further, so a 6 inch long piece will actually give you a lot more tape than just the 6 inches because of how wide the tape is. You do get a lot in each roll, especially if you count how wide the tape is. Personally, I love the look of the tape & will be using it for flat lay photography, it can be used for so many other things though & I highly recommend it. Oh & of course, it sticks really well. It's a little thicker than regular tape, but so is all duck tape. Have nothing bad to say about this product!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for scrapbooking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t sure how to feel about mirror tape but I actually love it and it has quickly become a part of my crafting sessions for my craft books. It’s a nice break from the typical craft tape that tends to not stick as well and it allows me to sort of brighten up my photo books where they can become repetitive a mundane I typically use the corners of the tape to hold my pictures but I also use long strips thin strips to frame my pictures in my craft books as well. I also love that I can get a little decorator of what it when my nephews give me pictures to put on the wall although I wouldn’t recommend this tape to go on the wall if you have you know some sort of wallpaper or paint that’ll pull off easily it’s nice to be able to create a little design and put it up there as well I don’t think that is a literal mirror tape because you can’t literally see yourself in it but it’s definitely like a nicely colored reflective tape which is cool I’m presently surprised at how much I have used this tape so far but definitely will add it to my arsenal for scrapbooking I’m a happy camper!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The whole family loves duck tape. This mirror shimmer crafting duck tape is very pretty. It tears really easy and sticks well
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product... I used it for a few things such as crafts and a border for a picture but the other thing this tape is great for is placing strips of it on your pool trap to keep birds off. It has worked great so far I will definitely be getting more.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, sticky, and fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this tape for crafting with my daughter. She had so many ideas for it! We used it for Thanksgiving decorations, and then we found a bunch of other fun stuff to do with it on their website. We loved making beautiful flowers out of it! It can be transparent or not depending on how and where you use it or if you layer it. The color is beautiful; it’s not so much silver, it’s more an iridescent blue/purple kind of color. There are so many different things you can do with this tape, and it adds a beautiful touch of shimmering color to any craft project. It’s also very sticky, so you don’t have to worry that it won’t stay put. We had a blast with this tape, and it’s so beautiful!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decorative Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this crafting tape that has a mirrored finish to complete a photo project that turned out great! I used this tape to outline a photograph album and it gave the album a unique look and made it shine, literally. The tape is durable and adhered well to the DIY album. This tape was the perfect accent piece to the project!
Date published: 2021-11-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10522946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels