Gold Foil Number Balloon by Celebrate It™

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gold Foil Number Balloon by Celebrate It™

Item # M20000767 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Gold Foil Number Balloon by Celebrate It™

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Once inflated, use this number foil balloon by Celebrate It to add a dash of shimmer to your party space. You can pair it with other numbers and letters along with vibrant balloon bouquets for enhanced visual appeal.

Details:
  • Gold
  • Available in 0 through 9
  • 34"
  • Mylar 
Once inflated, use this number foil balloon by Celebrate It to add a dash of shimmer to your party space. You can pair it with other numbers and letters along with vibrant balloon bouquets for enhanced visual appeal.

Details:
  • Gold
  • Available in 0 through 9
  • 34"
  • Mylar 
jump
Once inflated, use this number foil balloon by Celebrate It to add a dash of shimmer to your party space. You can pair it with other numbers and letters along with vibrant balloon bouquets for enhanced visual appeal.

Details:
  • Gold
  • Available in 0 through 9
  • 34"
  • Mylar 
Once inflated, use this number foil balloon by Celebrate It to add a dash of shimmer to your party space. You can pair it with other numbers and letters along with vibrant balloon bouquets for enhanced visual appeal.

Details:
  • Gold
  • Available in 0 through 9
  • 34"
  • Mylar 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Foil Number Balloon by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil numbers It was the perfect size
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Number i didn’t read the size so it was bigger than what i intended to use but still perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, huge. Eye catching Easy to use, can also reuse if you deflate with a straw. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price! Great product and price! Nice shinny gold material just like photo. Stayed inflated for over two weeks! I will purchase more of these in the future
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Touch It was perfect for the event!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Balloons It really looks like an S more than an 8 but it was still good.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil balloon Good quality, lasted for a month
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice It was good quality and great size. It was used in photos and looked amazing.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I bought this for my mom’s 70th birthday along with a helium tank and it stayed inflated for over a week! My mom says it’s because it was a special birthday ballon, I think it’s because it’s a great quality!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday ballo. it was a nice ballon for my party price was a lil high
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow up Ballon Number Very cute, looked great!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very cute and perfect for birthday celebrating!!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to inflate and stayed perky for awhile
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for party Easy to blow up and stayed inflated for a week
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely number Ballon. It was pretty good quality. Love it!!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Number balloon. It was pretty good quality. Love it!!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon number 1 It’s excellent for posting the age in a birthday party. It’s quite large and very good quality.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t float well with helium fill. Did not float when filled, popped when I filled it enough to float.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need, they got. They ain't got, they'll get. Yay Perfect for my nephew's upcoming birthday.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold 2 Balloon Grrat addition to party
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 yeasr Didn't use it, because I couldn't understand how to fill it
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Numbers at Michaels There huge numbers
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Number It’s large and Party City will charge a reasonable fee to blow up
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inconvenient I loved the ballon but they didn’t have a machine to blow it up. So then I went to Party city and found out they can blow it up for me and they had these balloons for cheaper.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and steady Love it! Super huge and perfect for my 8 year old to wake up too.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother - low quality The air would remain inside. Very low quality
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very special touch without the single-use guilt This one balloon let me live my reusable/durable values while creating some special joy for my kid. As an eco-conscious household, I resent the temporary, non-biodegradable nature of most balloons; but it's been three months and the thing still looks brand new. He will clearly enjoy it all year long.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tie a string around it After filling the balloon, tie a string around the part of the balloon where you insert the helium. This will keep helium from escaping. When we didn’t do this the balloons deflated a bit. When we did, they stayed full.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Balloon Inflates with straw. Stayed inflated for a month. Worth the money.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold Foil number balloon Was a little larger than I expected so didn’t fit in my balloon bouquet as well as I would have liked. Quality was good and after a week is still floating
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_110
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels