Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Glitter Transfer Paper

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Glitter Transfer Paper

Item # 10274061 
$14.99

Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Glitter Transfer Paper

$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create unique glitter designs for dark fabric t-shirts, totes and more! Print your design onto the iron-on transfer sheet, then simply use an iron to press and transfer it to your fabric.
 
Details:
  • For dark fabrics only
  • 8.5" x 11" sheets
  • 3 sheets per package
  • 1 package
  • Use with inkjet printers only
  • Use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics
Create unique glitter designs for dark fabric t-shirts, totes and more! Print your design onto the iron-on transfer sheet, then simply use an iron to press and transfer it to your fabric.
 
Details:
  • For dark fabrics only
  • 8.5" x 11" sheets
  • 3 sheets per package
  • 1 package
  • Use with inkjet printers only
  • Use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics

Use & Care


Once the printed transfers are applied to the fabric, the fabric is hand or machine washable. Pre-washing required.
Once the printed transfers are applied to the fabric, the fabric is hand or machine washable. Pre-washing required.
jump
Create unique glitter designs for dark fabric t-shirts, totes and more! Print your design onto the iron-on transfer sheet, then simply use an iron to press and transfer it to your fabric.
 
Details:
  • For dark fabrics only
  • 8.5" x 11" sheets
  • 3 sheets per package
  • 1 package
  • Use with inkjet printers only
  • Use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics
Create unique glitter designs for dark fabric t-shirts, totes and more! Print your design onto the iron-on transfer sheet, then simply use an iron to press and transfer it to your fabric.
 
Details:
  • For dark fabrics only
  • 8.5" x 11" sheets
  • 3 sheets per package
  • 1 package
  • Use with inkjet printers only
  • Use on cotton or cotton/polyester fabrics
jump
Once the printed transfers are applied to the fabric, the fabric is hand or machine washable. Pre-washing required.
Once the printed transfers are applied to the fabric, the fabric is hand or machine washable. Pre-washing required.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Jolee's Boutique® Easy Image® Glitter Transfer Paper is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jolee’s glitter transfer I liked this. I didn’t realize this was a glitter pack when I initially purchased it but it worked well and looked pretty. The pictures are a little harder to see on the glitter especially darker images but all around worked well.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, easy and very satisfying! This product was wonderful! Very easy to make! I made a document with the images I wanted, printed it out easily and ironed it on, and it looks great!!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best brand by far!!! this was by far the best product for my project very easy to use.im new to the craft so I didn't know wich was best .I tried other brands didn't get the best results till I bought this one I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron for the shorter recommended time Read some reviews where the designs came out dull and faded, but after doing a few shirts I realized the ones that were a bit more faded were the ones that I ironed for longer. So I would recommend ironing it for the shorter recommended time in order to have vibrant results!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Fabric Transfers These transfers are amazing. I do so many crazy crafts, intricate costumes, etc., tha require special detail work. These transfers give me vibrant colors that can be applied to any color fabric with wonderful results. I would recommend them to anyone who desires crisp, vibrant colors for their transfer work.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great! I didn’t like the result I got from this product. It was easy to use thou. Not buying it again.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter Transfer Paper glitter paper tends to darken the transfer. has tolerated machine washing/dryer without incidence.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought my daughter this for a project and she used it for shirts for her and a crew of girls and it turned out really really nice
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product After following directions this product actually came out really great
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible, waste Absolute waste. I’m so mad with how this turned out. Lost money and time! I followed the instructions exactly and it came out like this. I want my money back!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They Owe Me $40 For Clothing & Vinyl. This product is supposed to be for Dark Fabric and have a radiant glitter effect; according to the picture. It completely ruined a mask and sweatshirt that I was doing for a client. It’s hard to remove from the paper backing and doesn’t shine when pressed. It also shoes that you can press this for less than 2 minutes with an iron and it will stick. I used a heat press several times and it still stuck more to the paper and less to the fabric. When it finally did stick, it was ruined and did not have the promised effect. I usually read reviews before purchasing a product; however, unfortunately this time I didn’t.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy It did not work at all. Followed directions and all.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It gives u girly vibes. It went on smoothly and easy
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Does not transfer at all. Waste of money. Do not purchase. Wish I would’ve read the reviews first
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Actual garbage This was a huge waste of money. Theres no way to peel the trace paper for use. I purchased this to make a shirt for my sister and I have now wasted money and time. Find something better off of amazon.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! love the combo dark and light! great quality of product.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product great Great product! Sometimes the package sticks to on of the sheets of paper so there’s really only 2 pieces available for use. When packaged correctly, great shirts can be made!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is great! Just make sure you follow instructions I love this but too pricey here. Go to hobby lobby it's cheaper at 9.99 plus a 40% off coupon.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Garbage I Purchased 2 packages of this produce and It would not leave the paper and stick to any fabric. I used an Iron and a professional heat press and it never released and adhered to the material.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks very discolored Peels easy but looks super grey. Wish i could Get my money back for the two packs i bought
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Literal garbage Tried using this, I’ve never been more frustrated in my whole life. The instructions are vague and it don’t even work. Why is michaels just selling this useless piece of trash for DOLLARS
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage! Absolute waste of time and money. This product is garbage! Almost as bad as Jolee peel and stick t-shirt transfers
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not That great To find pictures I had to join their program, pictures were limited, I had to fill up the page with more pictures than I wanted bc you can only run the sheet through printer once. Plus I put picture on dark material (black) and it is not vibrant like it should be. The print tore in middle while ironing. Not happy for price I paid
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Printed quality was excellent! Iron on was excellent!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Printed great but transferred horribly! Followed instructions and it turned out faded. Looked like an old t-shirt that had been washed a hundred times. Very disapointed.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy peasy, good selection. GREAT customer service
Date published: 2017-03-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10274061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels