Glitter Medium Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Glitter Medium Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Item # M10482967 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Glitter Medium Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add some sparkle to your papercraft projects using this glitter paint pen by Craft Smart. This medium-tip water-based glitter pen is great for creating lovely details on handmade cards, scrapbook pages, journal covers and other crafts. You can also use it for fabric or wood projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple glitter colours
  • Medium tip
  • Water-based and translucent
  • Dries clear
  • For use on paper, canvas, chipboard, fabric, poster board and wood
Add some sparkle to your papercraft projects using this glitter paint pen by Craft Smart. This medium-tip water-based glitter pen is great for creating lovely details on handmade cards, scrapbook pages, journal covers and other crafts. You can also use it for fabric or wood projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple glitter colours
  • Medium tip
  • Water-based and translucent
  • Dries clear
  • For use on paper, canvas, chipboard, fabric, poster board and wood
jump
Add some sparkle to your papercraft projects using this glitter paint pen by Craft Smart. This medium-tip water-based glitter pen is great for creating lovely details on handmade cards, scrapbook pages, journal covers and other crafts. You can also use it for fabric or wood projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple glitter colours
  • Medium tip
  • Water-based and translucent
  • Dries clear
  • For use on paper, canvas, chipboard, fabric, poster board and wood
Add some sparkle to your papercraft projects using this glitter paint pen by Craft Smart. This medium-tip water-based glitter pen is great for creating lovely details on handmade cards, scrapbook pages, journal covers and other crafts. You can also use it for fabric or wood projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple glitter colours
  • Medium tip
  • Water-based and translucent
  • Dries clear
  • For use on paper, canvas, chipboard, fabric, poster board and wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Medium Tip Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opinion on different kinds of markers Depends on the type of surface you use it on but its a great marker
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery These are great to add a pop to any art project. It’s literally glitter I love it
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are pretty awesome definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pen I was not disappointed with how well this worked
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint pens:( Not too happy with this brand of paint markers for my needs. I use for kindness rock painting. Very watery!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Perfect amount of glitter and doesnt run!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love theseeee Ive been using these markers for different house hold projects,and i absolutely love them! Theyre super cute and a lovely amount of glittery.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter spitter I love the color and the sparkle sometimes the full effect of the glitter will come out exactly as you like it and other times not so glittery
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works pretty well Works just like I needed it to
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read label Make sure to read the label. The glitter pen never dried and the glitter got everywhere
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would Not Buy Again :( I really had high hopes and may have just bought the wrong pen. It is not as glittery as expected and ran out of ink very quickly.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLITTER!! GLITTER!!! Works as well as solid color markers which surprised me. Was expecting difficulty from glitter catching in the tip but no problems! Plus, glitter!!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter in a pen Love this product. Nice glitter look.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Glitter Paint Pen I used this paint pen on top of acrylic paint to add glitter. It worked wonderfully and showed up vibrantly. The color was perfect as well.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for small project, goopy, runs out quickly Very petty for the first few uses but quickly gets goopy and runs out petty fast. If you don't need it for a very big job it will do the trick but don't start a big project with it or you'll need several and it gets expensive quickly.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy It worked as intended and I would buy again
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery Goodness Worked perfectly for what I needed! It was able to give me light and dark lines for my projects!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paint pen Bought this for someone else
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thin Decent coverage but very watery and thin. Multiple coats needed.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong Impression I thought it was gold that sparkled but it was clear with glitter. Whoops!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bummed not very good super runn y
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I needed Didn’t realize it was a glitter. Thought it was just a brown. That’s what happens when you shop and don’t read the fine print. I have no use for this product, unfortunately
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well It took a little to get the paint going. But it works well we used it for fine lines on rock painting.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not long lasting Marker did not last long enough to finish project.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was ok I saw the pen advertised on Facebook, and it didn’t actually write how it was shown in the video. I constantly had to keep shaking the pen. And it would write fine, then it blob out the paint or become dry. I guess it’s true what they say “don’t believe everything you see on the tv” ha!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter Does NOT Show! I returned it....I bought 2 and the 1st one showed no glitter.....don't bother.....
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used for wedding invites Really loved the glitter look of the paint pens but my only complaint is that they do NOT last long. I had to use about 8 pens for 100 invites. Run out of paint super fast otherwise would give 5 stars. Had no troubles with drying as another review stated. Worked well on cardstock type paper
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible, would not dry. It took a week to get 99% dry on poster board. It almost destroyed my work for a client. Will not ever risk to use this paint again. Also product is very watery and very hard use.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color & Shine The marker has great color and great metallic sign! Perfect for creating my wedding decorations.
Date published: 2017-04-16
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10482967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels