Tulip® Glitter® Dimensional Fabric Paint

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Tulip® Glitter® Dimensional Fabric Paint

Item # M10180583 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Tulip® Glitter® Dimensional Fabric Paint

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a bit of sparkle to your project with this fun fabric paint! This paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. Paint dries to a super shimmery finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
Add a bit of sparkle to your project with this fun fabric paint! This paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. Paint dries to a super shimmery finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
jump
Add a bit of sparkle to your project with this fun fabric paint! This paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. Paint dries to a super shimmery finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
Add a bit of sparkle to your project with this fun fabric paint! This paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. Paint dries to a super shimmery finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Glitter® Dimensional Fabric Paint is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter I love this glitter glue! I use it all the time the tip makes it great for writing names on material.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paint Paint is easy to use and the results are great
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well, comes out fast I have many tulip fabric paints that are great, and this one works well. I think the opening is a little too big though as the paint comes out a bit too fast/too much comes out at once, but overall a very good product.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulip glitter fabric paint Love the glitter-ness of this paint. I’ve put it over other colors and it show through the original color 😍. I like the squeeze bottle but the only thing I don’t like is the fact that it is sooo thick it needs to be smooshed down but it does dry flat. I’ve used it on rocks and never fabric.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Easy to use. It doesn’t glob up when coming out.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the no-mess glitter paint! The glitter paint is a wonderful addition to the Tulip paint family. The squeeze bottle and pointy tip make it easy to put a sparkle in my craft paintings without the mess of getting sparkles where I don't want them. The kids love being able to embellish any of their crafts without being told...no glitter, it's too messy! Haha
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Went on smooth, stayed vibrant after wash. Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh to be used on front of clothing only, and is a little tacky feeling when dry.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter splatter paint Great product. Brings back lots of childhood(1990s) memories
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly I love this type of product. Easy to apply, Washable and sparkly!
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teachers Best Fabric Paint! I love this glitter paint. I use it every year at back to school time on my students library bags. It holds up all year! Tulip is my trusty go to fabric paint, and as a kindergarten teacher I use a lot of it
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product for professional artists/painters. Worth it. Quality product for professional artists/painters.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip paints, glitter especially! Tulip glitter is my greatest finish for the greeting cards I make. Tulip with the tip, which no other company has, makes application perfect. It dries within an hour. Please Michaels keep them on the shelf. Other craft stores are not carrying Tulip Any more I love going to Michaels finding new supplies. At Michaels, you can find it all. 30 to 40 years You are my go to I am not an amazon. Internet person
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Cool stuff, great fun.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creator Wasn't what I wanted but that was my mistake.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color This product works fantastic. Washable bold colors Long lasting. Wont fade
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter city The best thing in the world...EVY
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing glitter paint It starts off looking white and pasty but when it dries it’s all glitter. It looks amazing!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Used this to write names . It went on clean and easy.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing glitter paint I love it!!! I’ve been using it for more than 15 years. It looks so beautiful when it dries. I got 2 customers to purchase it by describing how beautiful it looks.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Used to write names on felt Christmas stockings.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun to use puffy dot paint! I’m a dot artist and love Tulip fabric paint! I don’t use it on fabric but on an assortment of wooden boxes and ornaments. It doesn’t shrivel or collapse
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip never disappoints Used it to decorate some Christmas stockings. It worked great as usual.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New life to old faded banner. Glitter glue worked great reviving my banner.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric paint Love how glittery this comes out and dries. Long lasting. Good for more than just fabric!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Label color & actual color don’t match Although the label says it's Silver, it looks white in the bottle. I went ahead & bought it thinking that it would be silver when it dried. It dried a glittery white, not silver. I gave it 3 stars because I know it’s a good product. I’ve used other colors & it looked great on my projects.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I got this to write names on stockings. Worked great for felt-like material. Did not work as great for fur-like material, but that was expected. Overall great product.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Fabric Paint Great color. Comes out in globs so it’s a little hard to use. But overall is a good product.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric Paint Easy to use, looks great. Love the tiny tip.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay Wasnt exactly pigmented as I expected but that’s totally my fault
Date published: 2021-10-18
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10180583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels