Tulip® Glitter® Dimensional Fabric Paint

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Tulip® Glitter® Dimensional Fabric Paint

Item # M10180583 
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Tulip® Glitter® Dimensional Fabric Paint

$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a bit of sparkle to your project with this fun fabric paint! This paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. Paint dries to a super shimmery finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
Add a bit of sparkle to your project with this fun fabric paint! This paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. Paint dries to a super shimmery finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
jump
Add a bit of sparkle to your project with this fun fabric paint! This paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. Paint dries to a super shimmery finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
Add a bit of sparkle to your project with this fun fabric paint! This paint is formulated for lasting adhesion to fabric so your designs stay dimensional and intact wash after wash. Paint dries to a super shimmery finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours and sizes
  • Nontoxic
  • Water based
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Glitter® Dimensional Fabric Paint is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teachers Best Fabric Paint! I love this glitter paint. I use it every year at back to school time on my students library bags. It holds up all year! Tulip is my trusty go to fabric paint, and as a kindergarten teacher I use a lot of it
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product for professional artists/painters. Worth it. Quality product for professional artists/painters.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip paints, glitter especially! Tulip glitter is my greatest finish for the greeting cards I make. Tulip with the tip, which no other company has, makes application perfect. It dries within an hour. Please Michaels keep them on the shelf. Other craft stores are not carrying Tulip Any more I love going to Michaels finding new supplies. At Michaels, you can find it all. 30 to 40 years You are my go to I am not an amazon. Internet person
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Cool stuff, great fun.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creator Wasn't what I wanted but that was my mistake.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color This product works fantastic. Washable bold colors Long lasting. Wont fade
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter city The best thing in the world...EVY
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing glitter paint It starts off looking white and pasty but when it dries it’s all glitter. It looks amazing!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Used this to write names . It went on clean and easy.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing glitter paint I love it!!! I’ve been using it for more than 15 years. It looks so beautiful when it dries. I got 2 customers to purchase it by describing how beautiful it looks.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Used to write names on felt Christmas stockings.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun to use puffy dot paint! I’m a dot artist and love Tulip fabric paint! I don’t use it on fabric but on an assortment of wooden boxes and ornaments. It doesn’t shrivel or collapse
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip never disappoints Used it to decorate some Christmas stockings. It worked great as usual.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New life to old faded banner. Glitter glue worked great reviving my banner.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric paint Love how glittery this comes out and dries. Long lasting. Good for more than just fabric!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Label color & actual color don’t match Although the label says it's Silver, it looks white in the bottle. I went ahead & bought it thinking that it would be silver when it dried. It dried a glittery white, not silver. I gave it 3 stars because I know it’s a good product. I’ve used other colors & it looked great on my projects.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I got this to write names on stockings. Worked great for felt-like material. Did not work as great for fur-like material, but that was expected. Overall great product.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Fabric Paint Great color. Comes out in globs so it’s a little hard to use. But overall is a good product.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric Paint Easy to use, looks great. Love the tiny tip.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay Wasnt exactly pigmented as I expected but that’s totally my fault
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly! We got this paint to use on a black t shirt and it came out wonderfully. It dried so crisp and sparkly!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitzy gold Great bottle shape for application! The liquid looks yellowish with the glitter but dries to this stunning gold color. Super happy with the way it turned out!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better Takes longer to dry than states
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for variety of crafts I actually don’t use this on fabric, so I can’t comment about that application. I do, however, use it to embellish my hand painted wooden tabletop figures and door hangers, and it has always worked very well for that purpose. It’s far better than craft “glitter glue” for my uses. I clean with water around the nozzle - and clear out the nozzle when needed with a piece of thin wire - to help keep it from getting clogged between uses. It needs several hours - overnight if possible - to dry/cure.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used this on a t shirt! It really came out great!!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gold glitter paint Needed to make a fairly complex design on a costume and after reading reviews, this seemed like the best choice. I was happy with the results but be aware, it takes about 4 hours to dry enough to move the fabric. Because I had to do so many, it took a long time. Also, even after 72 hours drying(per recommendation on label) the scroll would stick to itself and have to be pulled apart. Don't know why. But the color and sparkle were good and it was fairly easy to use. It starts out puffy and kind of bland but dries flat and sparkly. Recommend storing upside down to alleviate air bubbles.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip glitter Dimensional Fab Paint love this product...it is seldom on the shelf and the area is oft times messy....
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MULTI REASONS TO USE THIS PAINT! A couple years ago, I bought a box of Christmas cards, and wasn't aware of how PLAIN they were! I got a bottle of the Gold Glitter Fine Line Paint Writer. I took each card and "outlined" some of the lines of artwork on the cards!..such as : line a Christmas tree in gold...line a door with gold sparkle, line a red poinsettia with gold, line a barn or rooftop in gold! Just a touch on each card, & it added so much! I love this paint!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product It looks amazing and so glittery! I’m so glad I got it.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice glitter It is easy to use and it shines good, definitely I would buy it again
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10180583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels