Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Item # M10142588 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
jump
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality got this to wirk with my cricut and it does just fine
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green glitter paper. Easy to work with. Just what I was looking for to make a Christmas tree.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkly blue paper Worked well for my project
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper ever!!!!! Beautiful shine and prefect for my project! Highly recommend:)
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Excelent for create cake topper’s
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Border I used this as a border for my Christmas Diamond Paintings. Sparkle adds to the effects! Easy to cut and looks so pretty!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add some Sparkle Beautiful background in my Christmas shadow boxes!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glitter Craft Paper Perfect glitter craft paper. Super reflective with 0 mess.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glitter Craft Paper Perfect glitter craft paper. Super reflective with 0 mess.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Very deep sparkly color. Gave my project a beautiful pop
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas decorating Made my Christmas cards sparkle.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level Up! Great paper! Cut beautifully! Takes paper projects to a new level.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper crafts Bought this to make reindeer lollipop holders. Cut wonderful on my cricut. No issues at all. Would recommend and would purchase again
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter cardstock. Easy to cut with my Cricut & the glitter doesn't fall everywhere.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st Birthday Party Granddaughter also used for Photo Frame
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut with my Cricut Maker. Lovely glitter that isn't too flash! Pretty soft gold.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cardstock. Easy to cut with my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut! Beautiful paper & it is easy to cut with my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut! Beautiful paper that is easy to cut with my Cricut Maker!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkle paper Sparkle paper for cut outs
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections glitter paper Heavyweight but I was able to cut it with dies.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glitter cardstock Just a little for a frame on a card makes the card even more sharp looking.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter cardstock This cardstock was easy to use and beautiful
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful color and worked great!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right The card stock has a pleasant glittery appearance, not gaudy or cheap-looking. It cut out very well with my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink paper Love this color!! Iridescent in the light
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Paper By Recollections I buy this all the time i love the Fine Glitter
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Glitter Cardstock Great product for making cake toppers for cakes on my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paper It is versatile, sturdy, and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adding more Glitter to Christmas. Nice and thick for making ornaments and gift tags on my Cricut Maker. Colour is consistent across sheets and being able to purchase a sheet at a time helps with budgeting.
Date published: 2022-11-02
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1077, tr_1064
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10142588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels