Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Item # M10142588 
$3.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$3.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
jump
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Beautiful paper and very high quality
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any craft ! You can use for cricut or art media or craft !
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for cutting machine Excelente material for my cutting machine
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter paper! I love this glitter paper. It is perfect for the background of the 12x12 shadow box. I also use it in my Cricut to cut a Mandala letter.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Pretty and shimmery. Love it!
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter paper sheds glitter a bit but its worth it
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Always love to buy this glitter paper. Quality and price are great
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bright, doesn’t shed glitter
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bright, doesn’t shed glitter
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bright, doesn’t shed glitter
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great quality! Thick and sturdy. Price was also great
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter cardstock The cardstock is on the stiff side.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Mess Some of these leave glitter everywhere. This one did not. Stickers and glue worked nicely and it held up with heavy items glued to it.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality got this to wirk with my cricut and it does just fine
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green glitter paper. Easy to work with. Just what I was looking for to make a Christmas tree.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkly blue paper Worked well for my project
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper ever!!!!! Beautiful shine and prefect for my project! Highly recommend:)
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Excelent for create cake topper’s
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Border I used this as a border for my Christmas Diamond Paintings. Sparkle adds to the effects! Easy to cut and looks so pretty!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add some Sparkle Beautiful background in my Christmas shadow boxes!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glitter Craft Paper Perfect glitter craft paper. Super reflective with 0 mess.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glitter Craft Paper Perfect glitter craft paper. Super reflective with 0 mess.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Very deep sparkly color. Gave my project a beautiful pop
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas decorating Made my Christmas cards sparkle.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level Up! Great paper! Cut beautifully! Takes paper projects to a new level.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper crafts Bought this to make reindeer lollipop holders. Cut wonderful on my cricut. No issues at all. Would recommend and would purchase again
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter cardstock. Easy to cut with my Cricut & the glitter doesn't fall everywhere.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st Birthday Party Granddaughter also used for Photo Frame
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut with my Cricut Maker. Lovely glitter that isn't too flash! Pretty soft gold.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cardstock. Easy to cut with my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2022-11-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1077
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10142588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels