Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Item # M10142588 
$3.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$3.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
jump
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut! Beautiful paper & it is easy to cut with my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut! Beautiful paper that is easy to cut with my Cricut Maker!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkle paper Sparkle paper for cut outs
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections glitter paper Heavyweight but I was able to cut it with dies.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glitter cardstock Just a little for a frame on a card makes the card even more sharp looking.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter cardstock This cardstock was easy to use and beautiful
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful color and worked great!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right The card stock has a pleasant glittery appearance, not gaudy or cheap-looking. It cut out very well with my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink paper Love this color!! Iridescent in the light
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Paper By Recollections I buy this all the time i love the Fine Glitter
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Glitter Cardstock Great product for making cake toppers for cakes on my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paper It is versatile, sturdy, and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adding more Glitter to Christmas. Nice and thick for making ornaments and gift tags on my Cricut Maker. Colour is consistent across sheets and being able to purchase a sheet at a time helps with budgeting.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 👍👍👍👍👍 Very great Will buy next time
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Thick paper, very glittery!
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple color pops Color is very vibrant. I cut butterflies using my Cricut as part of a Cale topper. This purple is so beautiful, I’m not a fan of glitter, but these days almost everything has glitter.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it the color Good quality. Perfect for Cricut projects
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut projects Good quality, strong good for Cricut projects
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious shimmer Beautiful sparkle and easy to cut with my cricut maker
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sparkle Looks amazing on bulletin boards!
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty love their glitter papers, we used to make a narwhal horn for a pumpkin decorating contest - so fun!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue shimmer card stock I bought this shimmer blue paper as the background for my Christmas cards. It cut perfectly and added just the right touch to a village snow scene overlay.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper product It is the perfect weight for school projects. It is easy to trace a design onto ad well as easy to cut. The glittery surface gives lettering a real “pop”
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory glitter paper Thick cardstock, beautiful for details in a card or scrapbook page
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween treat boxes Used for Halloween treat boxes and they came out great. Paper was strong enough to support the box.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Cardstock Great quality paper. Worked great for my project.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkle fabric Was perfect for Minnie's ears on my pumpkin
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Color! Use this card stock to make snowflakes for a cake topper and cupcake toppers. Worked perfectly with my Cricut Maker on glitter card stock setting. Would purchase again!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful paper. Perfect thickness and perfect for my project.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop!!! This paper is beautiful it made my project pop !!!
Date published: 2022-10-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1077
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10142588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels