Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Item # 10142603 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
jump
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 1 sheet
  • Glitter cardstock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle without the mess. The paper really sparkles without the annoying “Glitter Shed!” It was perfect for my original project.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper for cake topper Was the perfect weight for the cake topper I made. And the shimmer was just right too.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkling Stars Beautiful Silver Glitter Paper. Great weight.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty This paper was beautiful and bright, had a nice weight to it, and best of all - the glitter didn’t flake off at all. Cut perfectly with my Cricut and just what I needed for my project.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice but expensive It's nice paper but it doesn't make sense for it to cost that much.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Glitter The sparkle paper worked fabulous.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paper for Cricut Projects! I use this paper to make letters and birthday banners with my Cricut machine! It’s beautiful!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot pink glitter paper Lovely almost neon color. It cut intricate dies beautifully.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper for crafting I haven't usedthis yet, but it is so beautiful. I can't wait to create with it.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Paper Crafting Nice cardstock to use, clean cuts and very pretty.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lavender Color Pretty purple, gorgeous with my card making
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great glitter cardstock.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paper Love this paper use it for all my card making
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Pop Paper Paper quality was better than expected. Not only was the paper thick, but the holo popped too. It wasn’t completely silver though, it had some pops of different colored glitter. Used as the background for a shadow box gift.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box sparkle This looked great in my shadow box
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Glitter Paper Love the look and quality of this black glitter paper!
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steardy paper No glitter fall out Great steardy paper that doesn’t drip glitter everywhere when you cut into it it made my work pop
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter pink love Great for adding bling to card projects!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the look i was going for! Perfect! Great quality. Looked fantastic on camera for the photoshoots we did.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Cardstock I use this often for my customized jewelry (Hidden Treasure) on social media!!
Date published: 2023-01-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1224, tr_1229
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10142588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels