Glitter by Creatology™, 7.7oz.

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Glitter by Creatology™, 7.7oz.

Item # 10665191 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Glitter by Creatology™, 7.7oz.

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Keep your little ones creatively engaged with this bright bottle of glitter. Available in serval hues, it's perfect for adding a shimmery finish to craft projects.

Details: 
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 7.7 oz. (220 g) bottle
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Keep your little ones creatively engaged with this bright bottle of glitter. Available in serval hues, it's perfect for adding a shimmery finish to craft projects.

Details: 
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 7.7 oz. (220 g) bottle
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Keep your little ones creatively engaged with this bright bottle of glitter. Available in serval hues, it's perfect for adding a shimmery finish to craft projects.

Details: 
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 7.7 oz. (220 g) bottle
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Keep your little ones creatively engaged with this bright bottle of glitter. Available in serval hues, it's perfect for adding a shimmery finish to craft projects.

Details: 
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 7.7 oz. (220 g) bottle
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter by Creatology™, 7.7oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and pretty I love this glitter it was so vibrant and bright.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! SO MUCH IN ONE BOTTLE!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! SO MUCH IN ONE BOTTLE!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty glitter, chunky in size
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color, remarkable product at great price Great product at great price
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good price. Shaker is sturdy and closes well.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lackluster This glitter is not ‘glittery’ was using it for a centerpiece and it just looked like I covered it in plastic dots. It had no shimmery sparkle like you look for in a glitter.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for the Glitter! I love this glitter, it really sparkles!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sparkly Not super sparkly. But still did what I needed.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great value for the price
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ABSOLUTE BEST This glitter is so vibrant.....I love it!!!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use product I purchased this product to make ornaments with my students before winter break. This glitter was easy to use and students loved being able to do it themselves. Also the amount of product for the price was great!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold glitter This glitter is very nice!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly! Great glitter. Vibrant color.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter coverage Great glitter. Beautiful color. Good coverage.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter by Creatology The glitter adhered well to my craft ornaments and sparkled beautifully!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue glitter Filled ornaments very well
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this glitter. Very glittery. The shaker works great and the glitter adhered to whatever we sprinkled it on.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Colors are beautiful, way more glitter than I realized. A quality item
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Wish the color was a little more bold
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitter Easy to use and the color is fantastic.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for kids Flakes were a little too big for my project, but overall a good value for the price. If you are crafting, I recommend buying the smaller glitter; this would be good for kids projects
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Beautiful pigment and great price. Perfect for my Christmas crafts.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter The vibrant color and sparkle will add to any craft project.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and sparkle that catches your eye The color is vibrant, was perfect for my glitter Christmas ball Craft diy project, just what I needed in the pigment to create a color coordination that no other company in the market had. Would definitely buy again for future projects, wherever glitter is needed.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitter at Michaels Michaels is hands down the best place to buy crafting needs. The glitter we bought there has worked great for our Christmas decorating.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Love this glitter
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big glitter Great for projects, nails.
Date published: 2021-12-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20009222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels